Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
good
P
6 years ago
I am very pleased with the service that I have received. The staff is courteous, polite and very proffessional. The person taking care of me did an excellent job. I am very happy with the service.
R
6 years ago
Nice, friendly staff. Affordable pricing. Very good job with dental cleaning.
J
6 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.Handles the appointments on time, never any extended wait times. Staff is always pleasant and courteous,true professionals. I RECOMMEND DR. GOHEL TO EVERYONE!
R
6 years ago
very professional and friendly staff. Their hours are perfect for working families. I've recommended them to friends. I love my hygienist and don't dread going to the dentist!
L
6 years ago
Thank for taking care of me. So quickly after my tooth incident
A
6 years ago
Office staff is friendly and courteous. They take the time to explain procedures and answer questions. I have always been seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Gohel and staff are always very accommodating.
J
6 years ago
The Dr and his staff are second to none! Even better still, they are consistently great! Never once over the last 7 years have I ever been disappointed. The best part: When you get a shot of Novacaine, Dr. Gohel does in a fashion that you feel no pain!! I cannot say enough how appreciative I am to have this office.