Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
High quality, proffessional and friendly service
I was in pain and the office personnel got me in on extremely short notice. Dr. Gohel check my tooth and provided a professional and honest prognosis, and provided medication to relieve my pain. Dr. Gohel and his staff really care about their patients. A big THANK YOU to the whole team.
J
3 years ago
Had my cleaning today with Amy and as usual it was on time and also went well with no problems at all. Amy is so personable and professional every time I see her and the staff is always very friendly...... a totally good experience. Jackie
K
3 years ago
Kind and Caring
My children live their dentist and his staff. Never any tears or issues. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and caring.
Response from Methuen Smiles
Your children are great patients!! We will continue to care for their dental needs! Thank you!
N
3 years ago
Sensitivity to patient's anxiety
My 15 yr old son was anxious about the Novocaine for his procedure but the staff and Dr. Gohel took very good care of him by alleviating his fears and making him comfortable. They listened to my concerns as his Mom and addressed them with him when he went in for his appointment. Though I couldn't take him to his appointment, I felt confident that he was in good hands with the professionals at Dr. Gohel's office.
Response from Methuen Smiles
We heard your concerns and helped in any way. Thank you again or the wonderful review!
N
3 years ago
High quality service, professionalism and painless dentistry
I had two cavities filled yesterday with Dr. Gohel. As always, he is professional and cares about the comfort of the patient. His new assistant asked me if I was having any discomfort and explained the steps along the way.
Response from Methuen Smiles
Thank you for your kind words!
W
3 years ago
great
Response from Methuen Smiles
Thank you Walter!
I
3 years ago
Like Mary Poppins - Perfect in everyway
I came in exactly at my appointment time. Amy was waiting and ready for me. The office staff, the hygenist and the Dr. are always warm and pleasant. Great service, great quality of service and great atmosphere. What more can you ask for?
Response from Methuen Smiles
Thank you Irene for the great review. Just remember, we can only as great as our patients allow us to be!!
P
3 years ago
EXCELLENT AND HONEST!
I recommend this Dentist and the Staff. The way it used to be. Honesty and heart. Plus, excellent work. Not like a "line work". A real and well done service. Two thumbs up!
Response from Methuen Smiles
Thank you for the wonderful review Paula! You are such an amazing patient.We love to have patients like you.If you know of anybody looking for a dentist, we would love to have them.Best Wishes!Nelly
C
3 years ago
Everything was great - (as usual) Thank You
Response from Methuen Smiles
Your Welcome. Glad we can help!
K
4 years ago
Amazing place, great dentistry!
Quick, clean, and knowledgeable about dentistry. They take time out of their lives to get to know you and are the best at remembering you. 5 Stars.
Response from Methuen Smiles
Thank you for the great feedback Ken!