Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
Always a pleasure!!
Well it's always a pleasure if you don't have cavities. But with or without cavities always treated well. This visit my time was spent with Amy. She is excellent.
Response from Methuen Smiles
Awe thanks Frank! It's always great to see you : )
L
4 years ago
As usual had a delightful visit with Amy....Oh, and I got my teeth cleaned and x-rayed too!
Response from Methuen Smiles
Always a good day when I see you on my schedule Lisa! And thank you for the information on the bracelet. Amy
A
4 years ago
Very helpful and informative ~ family friendly staff
J
4 years ago
My 3 and 4 year olds loved it and didn't want to leave afterward
Today my 3 yr old son and 4 yr old daughter had their first appointments for exam and cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and informative and the kids were very much at ease. Instructions and advice were appropriate and communicated very effectively to me but also to each child. The office environment was clean, comfortable and friendly and I will be very happy to bring the kids back for their follow-up work and for their next cleanings. I am glad to have been referred to this office for family dentistry.
L
4 years ago
excellent and promt service
Really like the atmosphere of this office, everyone is nice and polite and ready to answer any questions. Wait was minimal, everyone very professional. I like receiving reminders of my appoitments through email and text.
I
4 years ago
Cost
I have been getting crowns for years and the price this time was extremely higher then ever before. It went like from $1200 to $1800. I was told it was for the build up needed around the tooth. But that is what was always necessary in every other situation where I needed a crown. I find myself unable to afford to keep up with my dental health because of these prices. I find it unreasonable that the prices have gone up so much.
T
4 years ago
I love your office and service!!
The best!
F
4 years ago
They were there when I needed it
Had a problem. They checked it out. Dr. Gohel and everyone on his staff I ever have the pleasure to speak with are terrific.
L
4 years ago
This office is the best!
This office is the best. All employees are friendly and provide a welcoming environment. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
4 years ago
Great experience
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Gohel was very thorough in my exam and explanation of what procedures need to be performed.