Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great experience
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Gohel was very thorough in my exam and explanation of what procedures need to be performed.
E
4 years ago
Dr Gohel
Dr. Gohel and his staff were great and made my appointment a comfortable experience. Thank you! Eric
S
4 years ago
Dr. Gohel
Dr. Gohel is a wonderful dentist. He is very patient, caring and knowledgeable. I have recommended him to my relatives and friends and will continue to make more referrals. Wish you a long continuous successful practice & Thank you!!!
P
4 years ago
Extremely detailed and Thorough, pleasant, friendly, professional and my kids love coming here. I have been a customer for a long time and could not have asked for more.
V
4 years ago
Outstanding service always with a smile! Been a patient of Dr. Gohel for several years now and never one disappointing experience. He and his team do a great job making the patient feel at home.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Gohel and his staff are the best. They offer excellent customer service and I highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
4 years ago
Very friendly and thorough initial appointment. I was impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff and by the technology used.
A
4 years ago
Very friendly and thorough initial appointment. I was impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff and by the technology used.
J
5 years ago
I had an excellent all around experience at this office. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Gohel was excellent. I would highly recommend this office.
R
5 years ago
Always very professional and pleasant. Dr. Gohel and his Staff are always wonderful. They call to check on how you are doing after a procedure and truly care about their patients. I had my fillings replaced which I dreaded, but the whole procedure was comfortable and explained thoroughly as they were doing it. I've referred co workers and friends without hesitation. This is a great practice!