Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. Doctor gives personal attention to patients. I highly recommend this dentist.
A
4 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Gohel's office treats me and my family with the kind of care they would want for themselves and their own family members. They always follow up with a personal phonecall after every procedure to make sure I am doing well. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Amy Ragonese
A
4 years ago
I am pleased to say I had a wonderful experience at the dentist being I haven't seen one in over 10yrs.Staff was awesome, very friendly making you feel as if your family.Definately recommend to anyone whom don't have a dentist and definately will be back for more cleanings.ð???
A
4 years ago
This is the BEST dental office in the area! Dr. Gohel is very kind and explains dental procedures thoroughly. The staff is friendly and extremely efficient. The dental equipment is state of the art and the office is immaculate. This office makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. I have recommended Dr. Gohel to family and friends.
B
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly, and competent operation. Friendly greeting by Nellie and excellent care by Dr. Gohel and Amy. I appreciate Amy explaining things during my initial assessment and cleaning.
A
4 years ago
The office and equiptment are clean and well taken care of. Dr Gohel is wonderful and is concerned about your well being. Leonelly Alamo office manager is simply the best. Always greets you warmly and with a smile. Wonderful Dr and staff. I highly recommend them. A Olmstead
A
4 years ago
My experience was good.You are a good team and I do not dread coming to the dentist! I am relaxed. Thank you. Carol
L
4 years ago
dr raj is the best going,i know all to well as it has been almost 30 yrs. now
C
4 years ago
My Overall Appointment went very well and the services were awesome they explained everything to me so i understood and took the time to explaine procedures if i didnt fully understand Awesome staff and very afformative
M
4 years ago
This is the nicest crew of people I've dealt with in a long time. I'm a new patient of this office and couldn't be more pleased that I found them. They are friendly and professional and go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible.