Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
This is the nicest crew of people I've dealt with in a long time. I'm a new patient of this office and couldn't be more pleased that I found them. They are friendly and professional and go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible.
D
5 years ago
Great staff. Great knowledgable dentist and they are all amazing with my children. Can not say enough good things about this office.
J
5 years ago
As Always my visit to Dr. Gohel's office is a pleasure.. The staff is very friendly and I always enjoy going in and they are always very helpful with any questions I have..
C
5 years ago
Like most I am NOT a big fan of going to the dentist. My family and I have been to Dr Gohel's office for many years now and have never had a bad experience. Everyone there is extremely professional, pleasant, and personable.
A
5 years ago
Amy the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth.
R
5 years ago
Care is excellent, customer service is better! Really appreciate Dr. Gohel, Amy and Nelly and the rest of staff there gently keeping me on track and making sure I get in regularly. The email and text reminders are hugely helpful. Amy does a great job taking care of my teeth. I'd highly recommend Dr. Gohel and his entire staff!
L
5 years ago
I recently was seen by Dr. Gohel for a deep clean. Dr. Gohel was gentle, efficient, and attentive to my needs during this procedure. In addition, the staff in his office are friendly, kind and enthusiastic.
M
6 years ago
I gave Dr. Gohel'S office this rating because all my experiences thus far have been great ,the place is clean the staff are pleasant and I would highly recommend this place because now I can smile more feeling confident my teeth look good.
T
6 years ago
I always enjoy every experience, the staff are always friendly and personable. The Dr is nice and cares for his patients health & prevention.
K
6 years ago
As always it's a pleasure to go to Dr. Gohel's office. The staff is extremely welcoming and supportive. My 7 year old love to see Ms. Amy, she's a pleasure to work with and he looks forward to seeing her every six months. I never heard of a child that's excited to go to the dentist, but my son loves it because we always have a good experience. Thank you for your great service!