Methuen Smiles

Dentist

100 Milk St.Suite #200

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Great job
M
6 years ago
As always, we are thrilled with the staff at Dr. Gohel's office! They always make my daughter feel so welcome and comfortable. She is really starting to love going to the dentist!
A
6 years ago
I have not been to see Dr.Gohel in a long time and I started having problems with my teeth and called Dr.Gohel's office and they set me up with an appointment right away. And as always they all make you feel right at home and it is a very comfortable atmosphere, and I feel that my husband and I have one of the best dentist, we live in NH and travel to Mass. and it is always worth the drive to go to see Dr.Gohel
E
6 years ago
I just want to let people know that Doctor Gohel is a very skillful, and excellent at his job. He takes his time to make sure you understand what kind of procedure is needed for your solution, and what other options are there. I recently had had veneers done by Doctor Gohel and am very happy with them. I would like to mention that he made dentures for my elderly mother and she is very happy also. My husband is also a patient of Doctor Gohel. His staff is very courteous, kind, and very helpful.
P
6 years ago
WOW! Just had my dental cleaning this morning and didn't even feel it as it went, and yet, my teeth look and feel so clean and healthy! I had many good dentists and dental hygienists before, but none was like this team! Five stars, in all aspects. Highly recommended!
B
6 years ago
As always the office staff is friendly and caring. I did not have to wait at all got right in. I had my teeth cleaned with Amy. She is very nice and does thorough work.
E
6 years ago
This staff is always the BEST!!
A
6 years ago
as usual all staff makes you feel at ease..their concern for your well being is sincere and comforting.
N
6 years ago
Your staff is professional and friendly during every visit we make. Thank you for your excellent care!
J
6 years ago
As always it's a pleasant experience at Dr. Gohels office. My kids and I love the staff and they always look forward to going to their appts.