Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today By Appointment

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Flexible scheduling & professional services
I have never had a bad experience in all the years I've been a patient. Dr. Dew has extensive knowledge & skills above and beyond just filling cavities.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Visit
This is one of the best dentist offices I've been to. They're so thorough and they definitely make sure that you know exactly what they are doing.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! The office is always clean and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Always on time and ready to go. Job well done!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Always on time and ready to go. Job well done!
M
1 month ago
I never look forward to the cleaning and check-up appointment but always come away appreciating the calm, caring, positive atmosphere and the gentleness of the whole experience. Thank you for showing your support to kids in our community too.
J
2 months ago
Kristi, is amazing and does a great job cleaning my teeth and doing xrays, which I hate to have done. Staff is friendly, and oddice is always clean and inviting.
J
2 months ago
expected
Having been there a few times now I'm beginning to expect excellent care.
J
2 months ago
I had a denture reclined, left the office, grabbed a burger and fries, and absolutely no displeasure. Great job. A big thank you
K
2 months ago
Exceptional care
I broke a crown on vacation and they worked me in immediately upon my return. I have been a long term patient and they do everything they can to make sure you have a healthy mouth.