Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today By Appointment

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming office with a great Dr. & fantastic staff!
Dr. Dew & staff are the best! I always feel so welcome....and everyone has time to greet you & chat for a minute. Dr. Dew does exemplary dental work & gives you his full attention, always walking you thru your experience👍 Gail, Denise, Kristy & all make your day just a little bit better!! Thank you all for a great experience today 🤗
M
2 weeks ago
I have always felt better after my Dental visits. The staff he best. Thank you Dr. and ladies.
J
2 weeks ago
I like the phone notifications before the appointment to remind me. Staff always friendly. I leave with a smile on my face!!
L
1 month ago
Great service and great staff!!!
I have been to many dentists and I am so happy to finally find a place I can count on. The staff is so friendly and always remember my face. They always acknowledge me and ask me about important things happening in my life. They’re so genuine when it comes to caring for their patients. Top it off with the great knowledge Dr. Dew and his staff make it a great place to go. My entire family’s comes here now. They know how picky I am so if it meets my standards than it must be a great place ;)
P
3 months ago
Appreciative!
Thanks for fitting me in to deal with my tooth pain!
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Happy we could help!
D
3 months ago
Honest and courteous
I have been going to this practice for over 40 years and love, love the staff. I was a patient of Dr. Vanerveen and watched Dr. Dew deliver the same courteous, honest service when he took over the practice. You guys ROCK!
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Deb! We appreciate your kind words and we have always looked forward to seeing you and your family over the years.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful group. Excellent attention to details while being very caring and careful
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Roberta! We are happy to care for you and value our longstanding relationship with you and your family.
T
3 months ago
Pain
I need dental care but afraid of needles
Response from Metro Dental Associates
We can help! You are not alone. Dr. Dew is great with patient who have dental anxiety. Please contact us to schedule an appointment!
R
3 months ago
Professional, excellent
Great Doctor and staff.
A
4 months ago
On time, as usual, and gum advice!
This is one of the only doctor's offices that are always on time or early, Thank you for that! I also appreciative the honest advice about my gum line receding. Yes, I will do better with flossing! Thank you for making a donation to a charity based on me completing a review....
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Ann! We always strive to be on time and value your time with us.