Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Appreciative!
Thanks for fitting me in to deal with my tooth pain!
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Happy we could help!
D
1 month ago
Honest and courteous
I have been going to this practice for over 40 years and love, love the staff. I was a patient of Dr. Vanerveen and watched Dr. Dew deliver the same courteous, honest service when he took over the practice. You guys ROCK!
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Deb! We appreciate your kind words and we have always looked forward to seeing you and your family over the years.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful group. Excellent attention to details while being very caring and careful
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Roberta! We are happy to care for you and value our longstanding relationship with you and your family.
T
2 months ago
Pain
I need dental care but afraid of needles
Response from Metro Dental Associates
We can help! You are not alone. Dr. Dew is great with patient who have dental anxiety. Please contact us to schedule an appointment!
R
2 months ago
Professional, excellent
Great Doctor and staff.
A
2 months ago
On time, as usual, and gum advice!
This is one of the only doctor's offices that are always on time or early, Thank you for that! I also appreciative the honest advice about my gum line receding. Yes, I will do better with flossing! Thank you for making a donation to a charity based on me completing a review....
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Ann! We always strive to be on time and value your time with us.
J
2 months ago
Well done and timely.
I was gotten right in after I got there. The associates were all courteous, friendly and performed their jobs well. X-RAYS and cleaning done very smoothly. Constant attention was given to my comfort.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
We are happy you were comfortable at your appointment John. We always look forward to seeing you!
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Kristi is always so thorough with my cleaning. She makes suggestions for helping retain my aging teeth (71). I always feel terrific when I leave there. Dr. Dew is terrific and professional also. Their office has all the most current procedures. Very impressive. I have been going there since before Dr. Dew came, probably 34 years.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
We are thankful for our long standing relationship with you Cindy! Thank you for continuing to trust us with your care.
T
3 months ago
knowledge
excellent and high quality service, everyone is professional .
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Tony! We are looking forward to caring for you.
C
3 months ago
More than just fillings & cleaning.
I've had some extensive work done along with general check ups. All the procedures have been top notch. Great group to work with.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Curt! Always a pleasure to see you in the office.