Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
knowledge
excellent and high quality service, everyone is professional .
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Tony! We are looking forward to caring for you.
C
3 weeks ago
More than just fillings & cleaning.
I've had some extensive work done along with general check ups. All the procedures have been top notch. Great group to work with.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you Curt! Always a pleasure to see you in the office.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding Patient Experience
Great staff who truly listen and take time to answer questions. I have very high expectations and this practice creates a warm and caring environment where the patient receives focused and professional attention.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for the great feedback!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
I’ve been with this agency for my years and will continue to be with them. Very personal and professional excellent service.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Broken Crown fix
I broke a crown this year and needed a quick appointment- late in the day. Metro dental was able to get me in for a 4 pm in one week! They do a fantastic job! Their first concern is always that it is pain free.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words! We were happy we could accommodate your busy schedule!
M
2 months ago
The Best!
This is truly a wonderful dental office. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Everything flows from Dr Dew's professionalism and caring. It is obvious that the entire team respects each other.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you so much Mary - we always enjoy seeing you and your family!
B
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist even though we wish we didn't have to but the treatment is wonderful. From the welcome to the time with the person giving the treatment and the Doctor visit. The team make you feel welcome and special, by letting you know every detail that they are going to do and what they have done. Also make sure you get the next appointment and if you need to meet with the doctor not. Very personable.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
It's always a pleasure to see you Bobbye! We are very thankful for our long standing relationship with you!
M
3 months ago
New dental experience
Having been with my previous dentist over 35 years, I did not know dentistry had become this modern. Dr Dew and his staff made me very comfortable and put my fears at ease right away. Had the most comprehensive cleaning and detailed exam ever! Would recommend to anyone. Change is often not easy, but I am very glad we made this one.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
What a wonderful review and thank you so much for telling us about your experience! We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to caring for you and your family.
K
4 months ago
High quality and informative
The highly professional team that Dr. Jason Dew has assembled at his practice is second to none. I would highly recommend this office to any of my friends and family. It is hard to find a quality dentist for a family and I feel I have found one here.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and so happy you found us.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great team led by Dr Dew. They explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. Nice offices with modern equipment.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words. Always looking to create the best experience possible.