Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today By Appointment

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great First Time Experience
Staff was amazing and treated me like family. They gave me a tour of the facility and the technology was superior. Great job guys can’t wait for my next visit.
D
6 days ago
I have been with with Dr Dew since before he had this practice and absolutely love the staff and Dr Dew.
R
2 weeks ago
Perfection
Perfection not only in work but in comfort of patient. Never had such care and attention at a dentist then here.
T
2 months ago
Great staff and comfort
I had a root canal and was a extremely worried going in. They brought me out a warm blanket and made the entire experience comfortable and relaxing. No pain. Dr. Dew and his staff are amazing
J
2 months ago
Dr.
Have received top-rate service from Dr. Dew and all members of his staff since he has owned his practice. Would not consider going anywhere else. Have had extensive work done at his office over many years and he is very thorough and does meticulous work. In addition, all procedures have been pain free.
L
3 months ago
Smiles :)
It’s been hard to find a good dentist throughout the years. I’m so greatful for this gem of a place that was referred to me and my family. I would now say I have found a GREAT dentist office to belong to. I’m a new patient and every time I visit this office the staff is beyond friendly, kind and helpful. They are always going the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and help you with any questions you have. They take there time and are thorough and that’s the most important to me. I don’t just feel like a number or a dollar sign they make you feel like family and a person. I will most definitely recommend this office to all of my friends, family and randoms.
B
4 months ago
Definitely recommend
Long time patient. Office staff always friendly and knowledgeable. Most recent visit was for a broken tooth. They got me in right away and handled everything in one appointment. Dr. Dew and his staff makes sure the patient is comfortable and understands what is going on. Relaxing office environment.
B
4 months ago
Very good
I am not a fan of visiting the dentist. But I have to say this office does everything that can possibly be done to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They are knowledgeable, courteous, flexible and caring. They invest in new technologies, techniques and tools. I am very impressed and it’s without hesitation that I can recommend this to anyone. My own children also go here. Great office.
J
4 months ago
If Excellence is listed on their Mission Statement - they have mastered it (excellent doc, staff, work done and atmosphere). I always feel comfortable going into my apt and always leave happy! :)
J
6 months ago
First visit today
I haven't been to a dentist in 12 years, so I knew that finding one that was going to address all of my issues fast and accurately was going to be a challenge. I had my first visit here at metro today and have my next one scheduled for next week already to start getting some work done. They all seem very nice and informative and I see no reason to go anywhere else.