Metro Dental Associates

Dentist

900 52nd St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grmetrodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist even though we wish we didn't have to but the treatment is wonderful. From the welcome to the time with the person giving the treatment and the Doctor visit. The team make you feel welcome and special, by letting you know every detail that they are going to do and what they have done. Also make sure you get the next appointment and if you need to meet with the doctor not. Very personable.
M
1 month ago
New dental experience
Having been with my previous dentist over 35 years, I did not know dentistry had become this modern. Dr Dew and his staff made me very comfortable and put my fears at ease right away. Had the most comprehensive cleaning and detailed exam ever! Would recommend to anyone. Change is often not easy, but I am very glad we made this one.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
What a wonderful review and thank you so much for telling us about your experience! We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to caring for you and your family.
K
2 months ago
High quality and informative
The highly professional team that Dr. Jason Dew has assembled at his practice is second to none. I would highly recommend this office to any of my friends and family. It is hard to find a quality dentist for a family and I feel I have found one here.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your trust in us and so happy you found us.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great team led by Dr Dew. They explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. Nice offices with modern equipment.
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words. Always looking to create the best experience possible.
D
2 months ago
Great quality care. Explained everything. Great tesm
Response from Metro Dental Associates
So glad we were able to care for your son. We appreciate your trust in us.
A
2 months ago
Pulled it off in a time crunch!
I broke a crown and needed a new one. Dr Dew and Gail were able to get it done in just over 2 hours. The numbing wearing off just as they started to put the new crown back on. Their first concern was my comfort, so they gave me a second shot to keep me comfortable throughout the remainder. I had to wait a few minutes for it to get to my tooth and they were right back at it. Got me out on time for my next meeting. Great job as usual !
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for putting your trust in us. So happy we were able to make you comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly and they really care about the health of your teeth
Response from Metro Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words! We always look forward to seeing and caring for you and your family.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have a great dental experience every time I go to Metro Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease and comfortable. They are also great with my children. They make it fun and enjoyable for them. I would highly recommend Dr. Dew and his staff!
S
3 months ago
Love you guys, even though going to the dentist always makes me nervous everyone at Metro Dental have put me at my ease and have never hurt me. Things are very professional and kind.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Dr. Dew and his staff are always friendly,professional and make me and my family feel like we are their favorite patients. I am sure they make all their patients feel that way and highly recommend them.