Metro Dental Center

Dentist

6323 Georgia Ave. NW

Suite 205

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always a great experience for my family and I whenever we visit Metro Dental. I have been visiting this location for about 18years. Dr. Belcher and her staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and always professionals. I would recommend this dentist and location anytime for families.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Belcher and her staff were prompt , professional and made the experience extremely pleasant!! I highly recommend this Dental Office!!
T
1 month ago
its very good Doctor &nurde all services nice good thanks for sport me all time smile face THANK YOU
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly professional staff
Great service! Dr. John is exceptionally nice and very professional!
P
1 month ago
I arrived 45 minutes earlier than my appointment, but was still seen 15 minutes before appointment time.
F
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist, but I know it is a necessity for good health. I love Dr. John and his staff. They are always pleasant and very accommodating. The service provide is awesome.
J
2 months ago
I simply love Dr John and his entire office staff. They are so very polite and make every effort to ensure that I am comfortable “sitting in THAT chair!” I live in Maryland but drive without hesitation to DC for my appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best dentist in DMV area.
M
2 months ago
Always very professional works, good work all the way with their timely services thanks...
R
2 months ago
Super