Metro Dental Center

Dentist

6323 Georgia Ave. NW

Suite 205

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Dr. Belcher and her staff are very friendly and professional.
A
1 week ago
Returning Customer
I'm happy about returning to a great professional staff office with well knowledgeable, skillful and gentle doctors in their work. Location is great with easy public transportation or parking.
E
3 weeks ago
Doctor Beltcher's review
Thank you for the great service. Dr. Belcher is great.
K
1 month ago
Good experience
Very punctual and the staff is knowledgeable and very welcoming. Dr. Belcher is very thorough and keeps my teeth in great condition. Dr. Belcher is the best.
D
1 month ago
Dr. John is a wonderful, caring Dentist that I enjoy visiting for my dental needs. I feel comfortable with him and will continue to be one of his patients.
A
1 month ago
A+ Dr. Althea Belcher, DDS
Dr. Althea Belcher is wonderful & knowledgeable. The staff is professional. Clean office environment. Usually called back for prep immediately or within 20-30 mins, not bad. Only complaint is little-no parking and lot which is out of their control. They do hv a LaPlata office tho. 5stars I Would recommend. Thnx Dr. Belcher
L
2 months ago
Pleasant
C
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service with a Smile
Dr. Morgan Belcher is the best, most professional dentist in the DC area. Her able and experienced Dental Technician, Anna makes you feel right at home and Tina, the Office Manager always has your paperwork and insurance organized. Metro Dental Center is topnotch! I would highly recommend that you consider their services for your dental needs!
M
3 months ago
Great
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Always a great experience for my family and I whenever we visit Metro Dental. I have been visiting this location for about 18years. Dr. Belcher and her staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and always professionals. I would recommend this dentist and location anytime for families.