Metro Dental Center

Dentist

6323 Georgia Ave. NW

Suite 205

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly- your appointments are on time. They value and respect your time.
Dr. John and his staff are awesome. Very polite and professional. He has been my dentist for approximately 12 yrs and I have made any referrals to him.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Belcher is excellent. I’ve been seeing her for a few years, and she always remembers details about me and my health and asks about them. As a kid, I always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Belcher and her staff help me to have a great experience every time I visit.
A
3 weeks ago
The service and office welcoming was great. I am really glad to be a returning customer
S
4 weeks ago
High quality services
Dr. John is amazing. Makes you forget that you’re actually at the dentist. His steady and careful hands allows me to not leave my appts in pain. Thanks Dr. John.
C
1 month ago
I received excellent and professional service all through my procedure.
K
1 month ago
Always pleasant staff and Dr. Cornwall is informative and very thorough with his dental services.
D
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I woke up with a toothache, and even though I didn’t not have a previous appointment scheduled, they still managed to fit me into their schedule. Great group of staff, very professional.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Belcher and her staff are very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Returning Customer
I'm happy about returning to a great professional staff office with well knowledgeable, skillful and gentle doctors in their work. Location is great with easy public transportation or parking.
E
3 months ago
Doctor Beltcher's review
Thank you for the great service. Dr. Belcher is great.