Metro Dental Center

Dentist

6323 Georgia Ave. NW

Suite 205

Washington, DC 20011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Service
I love this Dental Office. Dr. John is a great dentist and human being. His staff is professional, very welcoming, and friendly. Laughing is not something you equate with a dental office but I always have a great time.
L
2 months ago
Dental service
Dr.B and the entire staff provide outstanding professional care and service,wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Professionals
As always, I received the best dental care. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is professional, kind and caring. Dr. Belcher has been taking care of me for a few years, and she’s the best.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, and always friendly
You’ll feel at home at the dental office
N
3 months ago
Dr. Belcher and her staff are very professional, knowlegible, personable and treat you with utmost care. I always feel at home when I am there. Highly recommended!
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly- your appointments are on time. They value and respect your time.
Dr. John and his staff are awesome. Very polite and professional. He has been my dentist for approximately 12 yrs and I have made any referrals to him.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Belcher is excellent. I’ve been seeing her for a few years, and she always remembers details about me and my health and asks about them. As a kid, I always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Belcher and her staff help me to have a great experience every time I visit.
A
4 months ago
The service and office welcoming was great. I am really glad to be a returning customer
S
4 months ago
High quality services
Dr. John is amazing. Makes you forget that you’re actually at the dentist. His steady and careful hands allows me to not leave my appts in pain. Thanks Dr. John.
C
4 months ago
I received excellent and professional service all through my procedure.