Metro Dental Health

Dentist

11150 Fairfax Boulevard #301

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

metrodentalhealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service
I had infected gins for about six months. Dr. Bezik had it resolved the first visit
N
1 month ago
I had a great experience at dr.beziks office, the best dentist in the dmv !! Her staff is also very helpful and professional
M
1 month ago
Great service
The metro dental staff gave me quality treatment and expert advice. Dr. Bezik is good at what she does and is a calming presence, which made my experience very pleasant. I'd say she's the best dentist I've ever had.
D
1 year ago
Deep Teeth Cleaning
I am so pleased to have found this Dental practice. I feel the staff is very professional and gentle. Dr Bezik is my type of Dentist. She is knowledgeable, conservative in treatment , and obviously listens to her patients. I appreciate the ability to have a variety of dental procedures done by different dentists on the team. Thank you. The reaction staff is very positive also.
R
1 year ago
Staff working to clean my teeth, very thorough and patient. Inspection after cleaning went well.
D
1 year ago
Deep Teeth Cleaning
Dental Hygienist informed me of procedure and would check periodically on my comfort. I was told about further follow up appt and discussion re treatment plan. Office personnel are cheerful and courteous. I was very appreciative that Office manager is submitting Aaflac forms for me electronically. Very organized and efficient office. Thank you.
A
1 year ago
Highly professional
Great team. Dr Bezik is professional compassionate and pleasant. She takes the time each procedure in detail.
Response from Metro Dental Health
Thank you for providing feedback and as always it is our pleasure to see you.
C
1 year ago
Everything you need and want in a dentist!
The staff are always friendly and will identify any deficiencies regarding your oral health.
A
1 year ago
Pay Attention, Or You Will Get Scammed ! !
I wish I would have done more research prior to visiting this location. The receptionist (For whom I have now learn has been fired) was very nice and the only reason I decided to visit the facility. I only was in there for about 1 hour and that was enough to determine I would never visit this location or practice ever again. The dental assistant was not knowledgeable at all of certain medical terms being used during the exam. When he performed my X-ray, he wasn't understand that he was causing me discomfort and pain. They did an exam and xray, did not perform any services, but I was then charged for a full restoration plus additional service charges. This place is after money, not in the business to help you achieve a better smile. In addition to fraudulent charges which I have filed a claim in reference to with my insurance, they attempt to force you to pay for services before you even receive them. You must pay days in advance. They shove all this paper work in your face forcing you to agree to pay obscene amounts and not giving you time to consult your insurance or other persons for advice. They make you feel obligated to sign papers when you are in the office. They denied me a basic cleaning, because they were ready to go home even though my appointment that was scheduled was for an exam, xrays, and cleaning. The person's who assisted me and said to be the one to perform my teeth removal or fillings, teeth looked worst than mine and I have experienced some trauma. I would not recommend this place to anyone...not even persons with no insurance. You are better off keeping your problem or you will be inviting a new one.
R
1 year ago
Amazing
I had great experience everyone was so professional from the receptionist to the admin person. The hygienist was amazing. I love the dentist Dr Jaklin. I would recommend this dentist
Response from Metro Dental Health
Thank you for providing feedback and as always it is our pleasure to meet your dental needs.