Metro Orthodontic Specialists

Orthodontist

5991 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High and professional Team
Great and highly recommended Service. Explain everything well and really friendly Great Team!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always great
Everyone is always so great to deal with.
K
2 months ago
The staff was very professional and kind. They took great care in explaining the treatment plan and were very open to questions. They treated my 13 year old as a full participant instead of defaulting to the parent for conversations. I did not feel rushed.
C
3 months ago
Great service
My appointment was on time and a very pleasant staff and out in no time. My teeth are well looked after and I feel they are doing an excellent job.
K
3 months ago
Excellent team and always on time
Dr Bourque and his team are excellent to deal with. They not only know what they are doing but are always on time as well.
J
4 months ago
Dr Bourque is one of the best orthodontists in Halifax
Dr Bourque and the hygenists are all professional and good at what they do. The end goal is perfection or as close and they can get. Sometimes there are long waits to get in for your appointment but the just means they are busy because of the great work they do.
W
5 months ago
All Round Excellence
Can't say enough good. Dr. Bourque and his team are top notch. Always attentive, prompt and friendly. There was never an issue for me and have never regretted the procedures. Thanks to all their efforts and expertise, I was surprisingly able to avoid the corrective surgery I thought was inevitable. Big bonus for me. I'd recommend Metro to anyone. If I had one criticism, it would be that the magazine selection sucks. Well, being punctual folks, you don't wait long anyway, so no worries.
J
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly service!
My appiintment started on time, and ended exactly on time! All staff are super friendly! Highly recommend!
T
7 months ago
My experience was very good, all information one would want is offered and easily understood. professional environment, pleasant staff, I would recommend friends, family, co-workers to contact Metro Orthodontic Specialists. A friend recommended this office and I am glad I took advantage of the opportunity.
R
7 months ago
Great service, well run
Very positive experience for our daughter and her braces. And cheaper than Doc Braces !