Metro Orthodontic Specialists

Orthodontist

5991 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
My son and I had an awesome experience today at Metro Orthodontic. The TC was amazing and the Doctor explained everything perfectly to my son. I am a very happy Mom Thank You Metro Orthodontic
K
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
All the staff I’ve interacted with here are very professional and friendly. They love what they do! Shout out the front desk folks, Kerry-Ann and Melissa are always very helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Russell is very nice, and very good at her job. Both our sons are patients; one of them needs to have surgery. Dr Russell is preparing him for it, and explaining well what to expect etc. The staff is always welcoming, and very efficient. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient
Very friendly and welcoming. This was my first appointment. I was taken in to my appointment within the first 5 min of arriving. Very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. It is nice to see people smiling and enjoying what they do.
S
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service !!
I am extremely satisfied with the experience we had , my 10 year old daughter felt very comfortable throughout her visit , highly recommend!’
J
3 months ago
Impressed/First Visit
Everyone was friendly and informative. Plus decent coffee in the middle of the afternoon! Bonus!
A
3 months ago
Highly professional, very helpful and respectful.
We arrived early but were seen very promptly with minimal wait. All staff were very respectful. Dr. Russell was wonderful and caring with my son and made him feel safe. Clear instructions given to both me and my son. Would highly recommend this team.
V
4 months ago
High and professional Team
Great and highly recommended Service. Explain everything well and really friendly Great Team!!!
R
5 months ago
Always great
Everyone is always so great to deal with.
K
6 months ago
The staff was very professional and kind. They took great care in explaining the treatment plan and were very open to questions. They treated my 13 year old as a full participant instead of defaulting to the parent for conversations. I did not feel rushed.