Metro Orthodontic Specialists

Orthodontist

5991 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today By Appointment

everydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly service!
My appiintment started on time, and ended exactly on time! All staff are super friendly! Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
My experience was very good, all information one would want is offered and easily understood. professional environment, pleasant staff, I would recommend friends, family, co-workers to contact Metro Orthodontic Specialists. A friend recommended this office and I am glad I took advantage of the opportunity.
R
2 months ago
Great service, well run
Very positive experience for our daughter and her braces. And cheaper than Doc Braces !
A
3 months ago
Very professional & Friendly Service
Dr. Russell has an amazing team and she has seen my daughter since she was very small at the I.W.K. Her team are very friendly and professional and my daughter is very comfortable going in to see them every time. They are amazing at what they do and I would recommend anyone that needs orthodontist work to go to this family friendly place.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics
Dr.Bourque is an excellent orthodontist. His hygienist,Heather, is amazing. You will get top quality results when your orthodontics is done with them. As a general dentist I see results from many ortho offices, this is an office I can recommend with confidence.
P
3 months ago
Amazing quality work and professionalism!
My daughter has received the most professional and pleasant service. One of the administrators went to great lengths to assist in getting my unknown extra coverage to assist. What's more, I got three quotes and they came in with the best price. Best work and best price with a good result. Could you really ask for better!?
D
5 months ago
It's always a bit of a wait to see Dr. Bourque. I feel he's over booked. Other than that, great service.
S
6 months ago
High quality, friendly staff
They were able to book me on the day off due to an emergency broken wire I had. The orthodontists are amazing, friendly and would definitely recommend this place to a family or friend.
M
7 months ago
First time
We had a very friendly and warm welcome when we arrived. Very pleasant staff and willing to accommodate us the best they can :)
J
9 months ago
Excellent service
I have found Dr. Russell to be an excellent orthodontist who truly cares about the dental health of my daughter. She is patient with my many questions and has a genuine interest in a treatment that will ensure the best outcome, not a quick fix. She relates with and has an excellent rapport with her patients. Her staff are helpful and make us feel at home. Braces are a new experience not only for my daughter, but for me as well as a parent. They have answered my every question with professionalism and give advice that is helpful in a friendly way. Thank you!