Metro Orthodontic Specialists

Orthodontist

5991 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS B3H 1Y6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

everydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent team and always on time
Dr Bourque and his team are excellent to deal with. They not only know what they are doing but are always on time as well.
J
1 month ago
Dr Bourque is one of the best orthodontists in Halifax
Dr Bourque and the hygenists are all professional and good at what they do. The end goal is perfection or as close and they can get. Sometimes there are long waits to get in for your appointment but the just means they are busy because of the great work they do.
W
2 months ago
All Round Excellence
Can't say enough good. Dr. Bourque and his team are top notch. Always attentive, prompt and friendly. There was never an issue for me and have never regretted the procedures. Thanks to all their efforts and expertise, I was surprisingly able to avoid the corrective surgery I thought was inevitable. Big bonus for me. I'd recommend Metro to anyone. If I had one criticism, it would be that the magazine selection sucks. Well, being punctual folks, you don't wait long anyway, so no worries.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly service!
My appiintment started on time, and ended exactly on time! All staff are super friendly! Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
My experience was very good, all information one would want is offered and easily understood. professional environment, pleasant staff, I would recommend friends, family, co-workers to contact Metro Orthodontic Specialists. A friend recommended this office and I am glad I took advantage of the opportunity.
R
4 months ago
Great service, well run
Very positive experience for our daughter and her braces. And cheaper than Doc Braces !
A
5 months ago
Very professional & Friendly Service
Dr. Russell has an amazing team and she has seen my daughter since she was very small at the I.W.K. Her team are very friendly and professional and my daughter is very comfortable going in to see them every time. They are amazing at what they do and I would recommend anyone that needs orthodontist work to go to this family friendly place.
E
5 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics
Dr.Bourque is an excellent orthodontist. His hygienist,Heather, is amazing. You will get top quality results when your orthodontics is done with them. As a general dentist I see results from many ortho offices, this is an office I can recommend with confidence.
P
5 months ago
Amazing quality work and professionalism!
My daughter has received the most professional and pleasant service. One of the administrators went to great lengths to assist in getting my unknown extra coverage to assist. What's more, I got three quotes and they came in with the best price. Best work and best price with a good result. Could you really ask for better!?
D
8 months ago
It's always a bit of a wait to see Dr. Bourque. I feel he's over booked. Other than that, great service.