Metro Smiles

Dentist

2869 Wilshire Dr Ste 101

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymetrosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
First visit was very informative. Staff and Dr. Patel make me feel like I had been a patient for many years. treated me very friendly and made me feel confident and comfortable. Will definitely be returning. Thank you Metro Smiles!
M
2 weeks ago
Pain Free Dental experience
Terrific Dentist and staff and never any pain 5 star experience.
L
2 months ago
A smile a day keeps the cavities away
I must say that running anything to its full potential starts at the top. From the doctor to his is Staff, they all made me feel at home. It was also a great experience to watch the camaraderie between them as well. I was well educated from start to finish. I am 42 and I felt like I knew a little more about what and how dental hygiene Really was. And then there was Metro West smiles. A Smile A-day keeps the cavities away. Thank you for keeping me in the know. I thank you Dr. Patel and your wonderful staff.
G
2 months ago
Horrible Dentist
They tried to charge more than the co pay rate instead of 10% of my amount they were trying to charge 20% which my child had work done and I only paid 10% after the Deductible was me at another Great dentist office. It’s a Crying shame that people would do that . The office Manager Nikki is Very Rude and Nasty as well. They also get mad , if you reschedule and some times things come up and that is the nature of the business, not Always will the patient make it to their appointment. I do NOT recommend these people to ANYONE! They are Crooks and the office manager lied which and I have the papers showing that she was trying to charge 20% after the deductible was met.. what a shame!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Informative
I came here for the first time and was greeted by the receptionist in a respectable manner. I was only waiting for about 30 minutes before seeing the dentist. He was very nice, and informative on what I needed to do and what needs to be done to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I will be back again. Thank you for the great service :)
M
2 months ago
Hi quality service very professional
J
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
My experience at Metro Smiles was awesome and Dr.Patel is great at what he does.
G
3 months ago
good professional care, no rip off, insurance covered part of everything needed
A rarety, friendliness, competent staff, scheduling flexibility. Dr Patel is patient and upfront about all work needed showing you detailed pictures they spend a lot of effort taking many pictures in different positions at the beginning inside your mouth by technician . They show you pictures and x-rays so you understand your own teeth and Empower you to choose your treatment if problems are found.
J
3 months ago
Dr Patel very educated doctor. The staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend this office for all your dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Hi
It was excellent service I extract my wisdom teeth