Metro Smiles

Dentist

2869 Wilshire Dr Ste 101

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today By Appointment

mymetrosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very smart Dr.
My name is Milan, I am from Atlanta Ga. I have herad about his smartness and professionalisms in Atlanta so, I chose to drive up to Orlando to see him. I have visited few doctors in Atlanta. After I finished my visit with him I have found that he is very very smart, very knowledgeable, he knows exactly what is he doing, very helpful and polite. Definitely can’t go wrong with him. God bless him.
L
2 weeks ago
An Experience
It is very rare to receive the quality care merged with exceptional customer service and a knowledge that I experienced today. Everything does start from the top however, there is no I in team. From the front desk clerks, dental hygienist, the billing clerk and the doctor, I was treated with authenticity and care. Nothing was rushed. Every question I had was answered with details. The atmosphere was calming. I was humbled when watching how intuned they are with there clients and one another. I would refer anyone. It is now my new home. My teeth applauds the Metro Smiles staff. Thank you Dr. Patel. You were honest with me and I respect your expertise. Lea-Na Copeland
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service & Staff
As you enter the building you are acknowledged, it's warm & welcoming. The dentist walks around & make sure each patient is doing good & is comfortable, that's good for me because I'm typically terrified of the dentist. In addition, they are great with my kids.
R
3 weeks ago
good dental office
The hygienists there are great . Scheduling is a breeze and the Dr will take you in same day for emergencies. Dr. Patel has great bedside manner and communication. seems as though they have high tech equipment and devices which is a nice touch but. The front desk girl could be a bit more approachable but does her job well. And I had an incident with a filling coming out less than a year that it was put in and had to pay to get it re-done (so if anyone else had that issue then be weary) but that could just be my luck. either way, 4 stars!
J
3 weeks ago
Just the dentist I was looking for!
Surprisingly easy to schedule an appointment. Dr. Patel did a ceramic filling with utmost care, competence, skill and craftsmanship. I just moved to Orlando and thoroughly researched the many nearby dentists available to my fetal plan. I was very impressed with the many, obviously authentic, highly positive reviews. After my visit and all the positives of this dentist, staff and upbeat facility, I am going back and Dr Patel is now my dentist! I am 70 years old and have had a lot of complex work done over the years so I speak from a deep experience base of anecdotal analysis.
L
1 month ago
Dentist and staff are always friendly and profesionales. Dentist always greets me with a smile.
I’ve been a consumer ornament metro smiles for almost 3 years. The level of service is above any standard dental office.
C
2 months ago
Excelent! Advanced !
Dr.Patel is an amazing dentist and has the most advanced tools and techniques I’ve seen so far in Orlando. I love the fact that he does everything in house from cleaning to crowns and implants ,,, and 95% of procedures are all done by him from start to end. I was surprised that even crowns are done by him, no temp crowns, no 2 weeks of waiting .... incredible Dr.Patel!
R
2 months ago
High qualty service
High qualty pain free dental service and everyone is so nice you also can get a crown on the same day. I would recommend this Dental office.
T
2 months ago
I love Metro Smiles they made me feel comfortable and assured me that everything was gonna be just fine. I will definitely refer my friends and family for dental care
A
2 months ago
The people at Metro Smile are very courteous,understanding and professional. I've got all my dental services done there: cleaning,extraction,root canal,crown,implant, I am extremely satisfied. They have excellent customer service and excellent follow-up.They really know what they are doing. I recommend Metro Smile to anyone who needs good professional dental services. Metro Smile is the right place to all your dental treatment needs.👍