Metro Smiles

Dentist

2869 Wilshire Dr Ste 101

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymetrosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
1st experience. The consultation, x-rays and through communication was efficient and well done in a timely manner. Will keep you informed. Very pleased so far.
H
1 month ago
Dentist explained everything, let me watch my crown being made, was friendly and I felt confident in his work.
M
1 month ago
Great first impression
This was my first time visiting and I had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Great services!
I really enjoyed the quality of the service. I scheduled the appointment the day before, and on the day of the appointment he did all the services, it was perfect, I saved time. Dr. Patel explained all the details and procedures. The service was performed at the scheduled time, I didn't have to wait. Dr. Patel and his staff are friendly, professional and polite. Even if you don't speak English, there are assistants who speak Spanish and Portuguese. I'll be back for sure.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist I have ever been too!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Patel and his staff are nothing but the best!
He is so smart and his work is amazing. He will make sure you get the perfect smile you’ve always wanted and he really cares about his patients. All of his staff respect him and no one is ever in a bad mood there. Everyone is so nice. The place is always clean and great atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Visit #2--all good
Had an issue with a molar that needed checking out. Dr Patel explained what was going on and that it was nothing to worry about at this time. Key here is his astute analytical and diagnostic capabily. He did find two other issues that will require some work to head off future problems and I am in total agreement with his rationale. Impressive.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I don't like dental visits but everyone was very nice and so professional that I was able to relax. It was a great experience!
A
2 months ago
High quality service professional and very friendly
Excelent! Advanced ! Dr.Patel is an amazing dentist and has the most advanced tools and techniques I’ve seen so far in Orlando. I love the fact that he does everything in house from cleaning to crowns and implants ,,, and 95% of procedures are all done by him from start to end. I was surprised that even crowns are done by him, no temp crowns, no 2 weeks of waiting .... incredible Dr.Patel!
C
2 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone was professional and curtious, the place was emaculate, and the best part they got me in early and out faster than I would have thought possible for a first time visit with consultation!