Metro Smiles

Dentist

2869 Wilshire Dr Ste 101

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymetrosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The people at Metro Smile are very courteous,understanding and professional. I've got all my dental services done there: cleaning,extraction,root canal,crown,implant, I am extremely satisfied. They have excellent customer service and excellent follow-up.They really know what they are doing. I recommend Metro Smile to anyone who needs good professional dental services. Metro Smile is the right place to all your dental treatment needs.👍
K
2 weeks ago
Perio-Cleaning experience
Recently I received a perio-cleaning which was pleasant and the customer service was excellent. The dentist that provided the service was very friendly, however, I do not believe I received the correct cleaning. To me, it was more like a regular routine cleaning. I have been getting perio-cleanings for years and this one and the prior was nowhere near the same. Seems as if he did not provide the correct cleaning/service. He did not get below the gum line or my wisdom teeth and he was finished in less than 15 minutes.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service as always, professional and knowledgeable
I do recommend Metro Smiles for your dental work as they do extractions and crowns right there in his office. No waiting...plus he works you in case of emergency. The dental hygienist is also excellent and makes my smile so much brighter. 5 stars!
R
1 month ago
Very, very informative about each step of procedure. Warm and friendly service from the front desk to the Doctor. I would definitely recommend coming here if you want to feel like a client, not an account number.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Not a long waiting period
J
2 months ago
Great service by admin, asst & dentist
C
2 months ago
Hola es Carmen. Es mi primera consulta odontológica en USA. Mis consultas las hacía en Venezuela donde contaba con excelentes profesionales Mi primera consulta en el día de hoy ,en tan prestigioso consultorio ,fue excelente , fue relajado , me sentí como en mi casa. Atención de altura ,música agradable . Pero lo más importante fue la atención del Dr , muy profesional , trasmite mucha tranquilidad y seguridad . Fui por recomendación de la Sra Mayrrling L Delgado , a quien le agradezco su criterio para que me viera con el Dr en la clínica . Agradecida por sus atenciones y será mi consultorio odontologico de ahora en adelante . Feliz tarde .
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Great service
J
3 months ago
Venus nail and spa
Exellent speedy service!!!!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist!
Doctor Patel is great. Always make sure the patient is comfortable! Nikki in front office is very nice and interactive every time someone comes into the office!