Metro Tulsa Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist

5711 East 71st Street

Suite #115

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

podiatriststulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
great doctor
Dr. Albright is a very thorough and caring doctor. My family and I are very pleased with his professionalism and bed side manner. As well as his staff. An all around great group.
C
1 month ago
Frustrated
My mother was seen in the Broken Arrow by a Dr Albright. I have brought my mother several times to her appointments. I have witnessed him being rude to his staff. I am a Manager where I work at, he is extremely rude and disrespectful to them. I know he is a dr, and please don't say he is a Dr this is below him. This is a professional environment and work place. I am Manager where I work at, and would never treat my employees like this. I suggest he take management classes. He is a good Dr, no doubt about that, but how he treats them is completely unacceptable. I hope those ladies don't have to deal with repercussion's of this, I just feel someone should know. I am tired of biting my tongue when I am there and actually witnessing it. He has done my mother right, his medical abilities are not in question, it's his professionalism with his staff.
J
5 months ago
The dr and staff were friendly and helpful. Very pleased
S
6 months ago
Quick service
Very fast service
B
6 months ago
EXCESSIVE PRICING
They didn't do anything to help with my ankle pain except give me a splint boot which has not helped. My biggest problem is that they charged almost $200 for the boot and I found brand new boots just like it on E-bay for $20. I understand about making money Just not happy about there pricing!
L
6 months ago
Professional, caring
My first visit to Tulsa Metro Foot and Ankle Specialists was a very positive experience. The staff was very professional, caring and thorough. Dr. Quang explained every thing about my diagnosis and what we can do to help me. I would recommend the clinic highly.
J
7 months ago
Thanks and we 'Highly Recommend MTFAS'...We "Love Dr. Hatfield"!!
I've been coming to Metro Tulsa Foot and Ankle Specialist for over 6 years. I've seen 3 of their docs...all are great. But love Dr. Hatfield. He diagnosed my left foot 6 years ago with Charcot foot. As a very active diabetic I have to pay extra close attention to my feet. I had a minor emergency come up on Wednesday when I discovered a sore on the bottom of one. The staff worked with us quickly to get me in to see Dr. Hatfield. His nurse/MA was 'fantastic'....Had my yearly check.. X-rays and problem solved with the sore/blister. Thanks again to the staff for assisting us in getting in so quickly and a huge thanks to Dr. Hatfield who we completely trust with our feet.
K
7 months ago
Great service
Love the office
C
7 months ago
Paient experience
Very good service. Friendly staff
C
11 months ago
Dr Mason Owasso, OK
The doctor and his staff are AMAZING. Meika his nurse is an angel in disguise. I would recommend them to any and everyone. The only problem I had was when I scheduled the apt I was told they would bill my insurance first and then bill me but when I got to check out I was told I needed to pay and I told them what I was told on the phone and they still collected money from me. I work in the medical and I understand the collecting part so that little part would not keep me from telling people about Dr Mason and his staff.