Metro Tulsa Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist

5711 East 71st Street

Suite #115

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

podiatriststulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
Love the office
C
1 week ago
Paient experience
Very good service. Friendly staff
C
4 months ago
Dr Mason Owasso, OK
The doctor and his staff are AMAZING. Meika his nurse is an angel in disguise. I would recommend them to any and everyone. The only problem I had was when I scheduled the apt I was told they would bill my insurance first and then bill me but when I got to check out I was told I needed to pay and I told them what I was told on the phone and they still collected money from me. I work in the medical and I understand the collecting part so that little part would not keep me from telling people about Dr Mason and his staff.
M
5 months ago
Billing patient
I have great insurance but still get a huge bill because they will not bill the insurance company. I did shock wave therapy to avoid surgery. This is 400.00 and was suppose to be billed to insurance company. I was told this is not a billable service because there are no codes to bill, this is completely opposite of what my insurance company says. I even had the insurance company call them and they were told by the billing office this is “ not a billable service “. They refused to try with the insurance company and just kept repeating it to them , per the insurance company. The billing office kept telling me you signed a paper in the office saying you know this may not be covered by the Insurance company. Why would you not check before you schedule it and let the patient know right off you are lot even going to try and bill it... be HONEST!!! So not here I am still in pain (the shockwave Thearpy didn’t help since being out of the boot) and Can not schedule an appointment until paid in full. This isn’t the first time the billing office has do t this to me. I shouldn’t have went back. Shame on me. They billed me 400.00 for shoe incerts because They billed the insurance company and did t look in the cart where it clearly stated I was diabetic (which the insurance company would pay) I had to call multiple times to get the straightened out. I finally got my 400.00 back for the incerts.
S
12 months ago
Dr. Mason is knowledgeable & kind!
I saw Dr. Mason at the Owasso office for a permanent fix to my ingrown toenail problem. I just wish I would have went sooner! I didn't realize it was something a podiatrist could permanently fix until a friend referred me to him and he explained to me about the procedure. I really appreciated that he took his time and even though I took a lot more lidocaine than normal he didn't rush he just gave me more and explained that everybody's bodies are different. I also appreciated the "go bag" they give you when you leave for follow up care with special medicine, gauze, instructions and it's not overly costly either! ($25). I highly recommend him!
K
1 year ago
New Doctor, New Office, Not the Best Experience
My surgery was kind of elective and I wish I had never had it done. I was having problems 3 weeks after the surgery but couldn't quite get anyone to care. I was told by the Tulsa receptionist that the doctors didn't talk with patients on the phone, I could leave a message for the nurse and they would call back. I did leave a message for the nurse...twice and never received a call back. By the time I finally got in to see the doctor, he wasn't much help with the "side effect" pain I was having and only wanted to talk about what a good job he did on the foot that was operated on. It has now been 6 months and I am still experiencing pain in both the foot that had surgery and the other hip. I won't go back to Metro Tulsa, they seem very inattentive to me.
K
1 year ago
New Patient
Dr. Albright took the time to listen to me. He was very through and informative about what was wrong with my foot. He explained treatment and what I would eventually need at some point! I couldn't be more pleased. The office was neat and clean and the staff was so friendly and professional!
S
1 year ago
Smoothly Ran and Friendly
This was my first time here. I was taken into the room within 5 minutes of my appt. The nurse was in immediately and did not wait very long for the dr. X-rays taken which I didn't have to wait long for. The staff was very professional, yet friendly.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!
I just wished I have gone sooner!
S
1 year ago
Great service
Thank you die the great service. It was a pleasant of an experience as it could be.