Metro Tulsa Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist

5711 East 71st Street

Suite #115

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

podiatriststulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The dr and staff were friendly and helpful. Very pleased
S
3 weeks ago
Quick service
Very fast service
B
4 weeks ago
EXCESSIVE PRICING
They didn't do anything to help with my ankle pain except give me a splint boot which has not helped. My biggest problem is that they charged almost $200 for the boot and I found brand new boots just like it on E-bay for $20. I understand about making money Just not happy about there pricing!
L
1 month ago
Professional, caring
My first visit to Tulsa Metro Foot and Ankle Specialists was a very positive experience. The staff was very professional, caring and thorough. Dr. Quang explained every thing about my diagnosis and what we can do to help me. I would recommend the clinic highly.
J
2 months ago
Thanks and we 'Highly Recommend MTFAS'...We "Love Dr. Hatfield"!!
I've been coming to Metro Tulsa Foot and Ankle Specialist for over 6 years. I've seen 3 of their docs...all are great. But love Dr. Hatfield. He diagnosed my left foot 6 years ago with Charcot foot. As a very active diabetic I have to pay extra close attention to my feet. I had a minor emergency come up on Wednesday when I discovered a sore on the bottom of one. The staff worked with us quickly to get me in to see Dr. Hatfield. His nurse/MA was 'fantastic'....Had my yearly check.. X-rays and problem solved with the sore/blister. Thanks again to the staff for assisting us in getting in so quickly and a huge thanks to Dr. Hatfield who we completely trust with our feet.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Love the office
C
2 months ago
Paient experience
Very good service. Friendly staff
C
6 months ago
Dr Mason Owasso, OK
The doctor and his staff are AMAZING. Meika his nurse is an angel in disguise. I would recommend them to any and everyone. The only problem I had was when I scheduled the apt I was told they would bill my insurance first and then bill me but when I got to check out I was told I needed to pay and I told them what I was told on the phone and they still collected money from me. I work in the medical and I understand the collecting part so that little part would not keep me from telling people about Dr Mason and his staff.
M
7 months ago
Billing patient
I have great insurance but still get a huge bill because they will not bill the insurance company. I did shock wave therapy to avoid surgery. This is 400.00 and was suppose to be billed to insurance company. I was told this is not a billable service because there are no codes to bill, this is completely opposite of what my insurance company says. I even had the insurance company call them and they were told by the billing office this is “ not a billable service “. They refused to try with the insurance company and just kept repeating it to them , per the insurance company. The billing office kept telling me you signed a paper in the office saying you know this may not be covered by the Insurance company. Why would you not check before you schedule it and let the patient know right off you are lot even going to try and bill it... be HONEST!!! So not here I am still in pain (the shockwave Thearpy didn’t help since being out of the boot) and Can not schedule an appointment until paid in full. This isn’t the first time the billing office has do t this to me. I shouldn’t have went back. Shame on me. They billed me 400.00 for shoe incerts because They billed the insurance company and did t look in the cart where it clearly stated I was diabetic (which the insurance company would pay) I had to call multiple times to get the straightened out. I finally got my 400.00 back for the incerts.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Mason is knowledgeable & kind!
I saw Dr. Mason at the Owasso office for a permanent fix to my ingrown toenail problem. I just wish I would have went sooner! I didn't realize it was something a podiatrist could permanently fix until a friend referred me to him and he explained to me about the procedure. I really appreciated that he took his time and even though I took a lot more lidocaine than normal he didn't rush he just gave me more and explained that everybody's bodies are different. I also appreciated the "go bag" they give you when you leave for follow up care with special medicine, gauze, instructions and it's not overly costly either! ($25). I highly recommend him!