Metro Tulsa Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrist

5711 East 71st Street

Suite #115

Tulsa, OK 74136

Closed Today Closed

podiatriststulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Zero compression, sympathy or empathy for their handicapped veteran patients.
This place has zero compassion, sympathy or empathy for their handicapped veteran patients. We had a hard time scheduling my dad's original appointment because the receptionists wasn't understanding that I can only bring him on days I don't work and that we need an afternoon because getting a handicapped person up, showered, dressed and on time is difficult. I explained I didn't care how far out we needed to schedule, this is what works for us. She finally scheduled us over 3 months out and everyone was happy. They called last Monday to explain the dr wasn't going to be in broken arrow and we needed to reschedule or drive to 36th and harvard. Instead of waiting another 3 months, we took the tulsa appt. We arrived 10min early and my mom began filling out the 5 pages of paperwork for my dad. When she finished, the receptionist said my dad needed to sign 3 of the pages. So, he began writing his name. Which is easy for most people. But for him, it's hard. Remembering the letters are hard. Writing with his non dominant hand is hard. While signing the first page, they called him back. We said he's just finishing up. They closed the door. After he signed, we turned in the papers, and the receptionist said we'd have to reschedule. He took too long signing his name. The waiting room was empty. We asked to speak to the dr., hoping to explain why it takes so long, but he was in his office and wouldn't see us. So, please feel free to share this post. Every encounter with this place has been awful. I had to select at least one star. They earned zero.
S
5 months ago
great doctor
Dr. Albright is a very thorough and caring doctor. My family and I are very pleased with his professionalism and bed side manner. As well as his staff. An all around great group.
C
6 months ago
Frustrated
My mother was seen in the Broken Arrow by a Dr Albright. I have brought my mother several times to her appointments. I have witnessed him being rude to his staff. I am a Manager where I work at, he is extremely rude and disrespectful to them. I know he is a dr, and please don't say he is a Dr this is below him. This is a professional environment and work place. I am Manager where I work at, and would never treat my employees like this. I suggest he take management classes. He is a good Dr, no doubt about that, but how he treats them is completely unacceptable. I hope those ladies don't have to deal with repercussion's of this, I just feel someone should know. I am tired of biting my tongue when I am there and actually witnessing it. He has done my mother right, his medical abilities are not in question, it's his professionalism with his staff.
J
10 months ago
The dr and staff were friendly and helpful. Very pleased
S
10 months ago
Quick service
Very fast service
B
11 months ago
EXCESSIVE PRICING
They didn't do anything to help with my ankle pain except give me a splint boot which has not helped. My biggest problem is that they charged almost $200 for the boot and I found brand new boots just like it on E-bay for $20. I understand about making money Just not happy about there pricing!
L
11 months ago
Professional, caring
My first visit to Tulsa Metro Foot and Ankle Specialists was a very positive experience. The staff was very professional, caring and thorough. Dr. Quang explained every thing about my diagnosis and what we can do to help me. I would recommend the clinic highly.
J
12 months ago
Thanks and we 'Highly Recommend MTFAS'...We "Love Dr. Hatfield"!!
I've been coming to Metro Tulsa Foot and Ankle Specialist for over 6 years. I've seen 3 of their docs...all are great. But love Dr. Hatfield. He diagnosed my left foot 6 years ago with Charcot foot. As a very active diabetic I have to pay extra close attention to my feet. I had a minor emergency come up on Wednesday when I discovered a sore on the bottom of one. The staff worked with us quickly to get me in to see Dr. Hatfield. His nurse/MA was 'fantastic'....Had my yearly check.. X-rays and problem solved with the sore/blister. Thanks again to the staff for assisting us in getting in so quickly and a huge thanks to Dr. Hatfield who we completely trust with our feet.
K
1 year ago
Great service
Love the office
C
1 year ago
Paient experience
Very good service. Friendly staff