Metropolitan Pediatric Dentistry, Ricardo Perez DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1230

Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
High quality service
We love Dr. Perez and his staff! We always have a great experience! Very professional and caring!
J
2 months ago
Expert care with a smile
Dr. Perez and his staff were wonderful with my young children. It was my three year old’s first visit and I wasn’t sure how she would handle it. She cooperated and loved every second of it. Everyone is kind and professional. So happy we can call Dr. Perez our dentist!
K
2 months ago
We love Dr. Perez!
We have been going to Dr. Perez for 10 years. He and his staff are always great with the kids and have provided outstanding dental care. I highly recommend him.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, caring and professional
Dr Perez and his staff are incredibly caring, patient and thorough. They are really good at making kids feel comfortable during the appointment, and even making it a fun experience. the office is spotless and has a lot of cool entertainment for kids while they wait for the appointment.
P
4 months ago
Great Experience!
My son loves to see Dr. Pérez, he is very professional! The staff also are very helpful and friendly! As allways it was a great experience.
M
4 months ago
We love Dr Perez and his office
The staff is always nice. Dr Perez is just the best and my girls always feel comfortable. I’m confident we are getting the best service and care at his office.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Perez is the BEST!
Dr. Perez is a fabulous professional and a gentleman! Great office and staff. My child has been a patient for 10 plus years. He gives back to the community. Highly recommend!
N
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Our son chipped his tooth over the weekend. Called and Dr Perez got right back to us, asked for pictures, checked in the next day, and it was all taken care of by Monday before school! Dr Perez is amazing. We have been going to him for years and could not be happier. Have sent numerous friend as well.
L
4 months ago
Prompt friendly honest. Great dentist! Nice office
S
4 months ago
Perceptive, reassuring, experienced care
My seven year-old daughter needed a tooth pulled and had been worried about it for weeks. Even after seeming to feel reassured after her father and I walked her through what would happen at the dentist, when the day arrived she was terrified. Dr. Perez and his team, who are unfailingly warm, cheerful, solicitous even during routine check-ups, handled the situation perfectly. They wisely recognized that my daughter would be much calmer if I weren't in the room with her, helped ensure the procedure was easy and pain-free and kept me thoroughly apprised not only of what they were doing, but also why. It was a reminder of why I always leave our visits to Dr. Perez feeling lucky to have found his practice. This time we also left feeling relaxed and relieved.