Metropolitan Pediatric Dentistry, Ricardo Perez DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1230

Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drricardoperez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My two boys love this practice
Quick service, friendly staff, great Dr. very rewarding small gifts after appointments make it something kids look up to. We're grateful to our Pediatrician who recommended this practice, can't ask for more.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Perez and his staff are top notch. Friendly, personable and make going to the dentist very easy for kids and parents.
A
2 weeks ago
Human Kind
No other Dentist in Washinto DC area is kindest to kids than Ricardo.
M
2 weeks ago
A dentist appointment I don't mind going to
Dr. Perez is very connected and has a genuine interest in his patients. His office is really efficient and my mom likes it b/c we get seen within minutes of arriving.
A
3 weeks ago
The best!!
I love going to the dentist because Dr. Perez is the best dentist. He is so professional, has a beautiful office, friendly competent staff, really everything you want in a dentist; not to mention that my teeth look and always feel great! I have been going to Dr. Perez most of my life and know that he has always taken great care of me and my brothers! I plan to keep coming all through college!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
My children have been coming to Dr. Perez since they were toddlers. The office is warm and inviting with a playspace for children. The staff is friendly and very clear with regards to what is being done and why and Dr. Perez himself always comes up to greet you and ask how you and your family are doing. My only regret is that soon my kids are growing up and one day will be too "old" to visit. :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Love this practice
To a person, everyone at this practice is very kind and professional. All three of our children have been comfortable there since they were preschoolers, and the upbeat and caring attitudes of the doctors and hygienists have made all the difference. We've always felt we've gotten complete information from Dr. Perez and now Dr. Rhee, and the advice we get about their care is solid. We've had two quasi-emergencies over the years and have been so grateful for the response to those as well. We feel the kids are in very good hands.
M
4 weeks ago
Excelent experience for years
Thanks for all great experience. From Dr. Perez and his team, we can not ask for a better service! He is really the best! Each visit is wonderful no matter what age my kids are when they are coming to see him. He and his staff are always wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Happy dentists' office
Everyone is warm, professional, and highly competent.
T
1 month ago
Professional! Courteous! Genuine!
Our experience has been tremendous! We came in for a consult for our 4 year old who had a dental issue and because of the issue - we were scheduled for the first opening (an appointment the very next day)! They put our daughter at ease throughout the entire process - and put us at ease too. The entire dental team is courteous, takes their time with the patient (and the parents) but most of all they are professional. Couldn't ask for a better combination!