Metropolitan Pediatric Dentistry, Ricardo Perez DDS

Dentist

5530 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1230

Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drricardoperez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
Dr. Perez is outstanding! He has been our pediatric dentist for many years and his services, his personal, his offices have been always the best! Thanks for all amazing care you provide to our children and the warm environment that your office offers every time!
T
2 weeks ago
Incredible, caring and kind staff. Our family loves this practice!
R
3 weeks ago
High-quality care, plus terrific and friendly staff
My kids actually love going to the dentist! Not surprising as Dr. Ricardo and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, communicate clearly (with both kids AND parents), and give high-quality care.
M
1 month ago
Terrific Pediatric Dental Practice
Dr. Perez is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant - staff is very professional and helpful.
L
1 month ago
The best care
Excellent professional care, amazing staff, a very happy and welcoming place. Thank you Dr. Perez and staff!
L
1 month ago
Always top-notch care and service, year after year. This pediatric dentist isn’t just for youngest of patients either, teens and young adults are very comfortable being there as well.
F
1 month ago
Always the Highest Quality Service!
Our visit with Dr. Perez was as friendly, professional, and very family oriented. We always have the best experience, and VIP service. We highly recommend you bring your child to Dr. Perez. Our son loves coming here, especially for the goodies he receives after each visit!
C
1 month ago
Top Pediatric Dentist
We have been going to Dr. Perez for many years for routine checkups, but recently our son needed to have two baby teeth extracted. Dr. Perez and his team were terrific -- they explained why it was necessary, showed us the x-rays, explained how it would go, and did a great job putting everyone at ease. We parents were probably more anxious than our son, but Dr. Perez takes care to make sure everyone, including Mom/Dad, are comfortable and know what's going on. He followed up that evening with a phone call to check in. We like this practice.
H
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, timely, professional and friendly
S
3 months ago
Consistently excellent
Who would have ever thought going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience - for children AND parents! Our family loves Dr. Perez and his team. Kind, knowledgable, highly professional and efficient.