Metropolitan Square Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

metrosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
My children and I appreciate Dr Edmonds and the staff very much. I like the text and email reminders for appts too.
T
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Care!
What a positive experience I received during my initial cleaning and dental exam. Staff is highly knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. I've never had an actual dentist clean my teeth before so I was highly impressed with the care I received.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly!
Love this group - fantastic professionals and wonderful people from dentists receptionist, etc!
J
1 month ago
Pain free dental filing
As always I had a pain free dental visit. Dr Lowell Sherman is very competent and professional. His assistant, Jeanette, is a wonder at supporting the doctor and making the visit very pleasant.
C
2 months ago
High quality, on time service
Great care at Edmonds & Sherman Dental!
L
2 months ago
Clean Teeth
Great place to have work done on your teeth. Wish I found them years ago. 5 star all the way. From the front desk to everyone in the office. Great job DR EDMOND.
D
2 months ago
On time and thorough
D
2 months ago
Jim Edmonds loves my teeth being perfect as much as I do!
Jim Edmonds loves my teeth being perfect as much as I do while being efficient and kind. I always feel amazing when I leave the dentist!
J
2 months ago
High quality & friendly
I had a good experience these last couples years at this dentist. The work is good quality and the service has been personable and friendly. I already recommend to several family members!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding and friendly
This is a friendly and caring dental practise. They are professional, providing excellent dental service while being budget conscious.