Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

metrosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Staff and Dr. Sherman were great. My search for a new dentist is over. Professional, friendly and comfortable environment.
T
1 week ago
best dental practice our family has ever been to. The staff is friendly, helpful easy to work with and returns calls asap. Dr. Edmonds is awesome. We like that this is a family of doctors.
A
1 month ago
New Dentist
Well I’ve been going to this office for quite a few years Dr. Lowell Sherman retired I Hopis enjoying it I went to see Dr. Edmond’s for the first time really little nervous not my favorite place to see a dentist but his chair side manner was very comforting and instilled lots of confidence
T
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Sherman & her staff were professional & very friendly! They all put me at ease quickly.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Edmonds and Melissa are the best! They are very kind and gentle. I used to hate going to dentists, but they make it easy! I love everyone who works here!
C
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Since Dr. Lowell Sherman retired a few months ago I decided to stay and tried with a new dentist. Boy was I glad!! Dr. Edmonds is awesome and friendly. He is so easy to talk to and so professional explaining what he is going to work on my teeth. My second trip to see him so far. I would recommend anyone to come and see him. Melina was terrific! :)
R
3 months ago
Great Experience!!!
Doctor Edmonds is AWSOME!! Great bed side manner and spends all the time needed to get everything done right. The staff at the front was Amazing! That young girl Sharon is one of the nicest people I've every meet. Patient, kind, and does everything with a Big smile!! I think everyone one should experience this place to see how a Fantastic dentist office is run...who ever is the office manager is doing a unbelievable job!!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience
I was brought back for my appointment early. The hygienist was great. She had a fun, friendly personality that really let me relax.
K
3 months ago
Makes a dentist visit almost pleasant
Always polite, friendly & care for the patient’s comfort. Explains what they’re going to work on and are very professional.
J
3 months ago
A+ service, great staff
Staff is always so friendly and helpful. I've had the pleasure of seeing both Dr Edmonds and Dr Sherman (Lauren) on several occasions and have nothing but top notch care from both. The work they do is above average and I've experienced much less discomfort during & after than any other dentists I've ever been too. I've had to call for an emergency visit on two occasions and each time, I was able to get right in and get the issue taken care of quickly. Thank you!