Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

metrosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
AMAZING!!!!
Dr. Edmonds and the entire staff are incredible. My previous poor dental experience left me very nervous and literally out of the chair jumpy! Poor Dr. Edmonds and his assistant had quite a challenge. My anxiety is completely gone and under his kind, genuine, thoughtful caring and compassionate care I have had some extensive dental work performed. They truly care about and treat you like family - always there for you. One word - supercalifragilisticexpialidocius!
J
2 days ago
Great service, everyone is always friendly and very professional. My questions were answered and I am happy I made the decision to seek care with your office. I would and have recommended this business.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality services and an extremely friendly and caring team
I always have a great experience with Dr Edmonds and his team. I’ve been a patient for a number of years and I feel that he always takes in consideration the best option for me when it comes to my dental care. Also a big plus is that he is very gentle with my teeth and I practically feel no pain with any procedure and that is very important to me. I recommend him to friends and family.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
We loved Melissa today—she did a wonderful job making our kids feel comfortable and explained everything that she was about to do.
J
1 month ago
Happy Customer
Since switching dentists my teeth are looking great and gums are healthy for once. They provide expert advice on maintenance and care since I have sensitive gums. I recently got trays made and can’t wait to whiten my teeth for the new year.
M
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly and courteous staff
One of the most efficiently run medical offices I’ve experienced. I’ve been going to Dr. Edmonds for years. He’s a fabulous dentist. And his staff are always friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
S
2 months ago
High quality services
Great dentist, high quality services and excellent customer service
H
2 months ago
Kind and Considerate Staff!
I have visited Edmonds & Sherman Dental (aka Metropolitan Square Dental) for teeth cleaning as well fillings. The staff is always very patient and kind. They make sure you're always comfortable. If you ask them to they will explain what their doing so you aren't so nervous. I highly recommend Dr. Edmonds!
R
2 months ago
A great dental experience
I really can’t say enough good things about Edmonds & Sherman Dental. Dr. Edmonds has been my dentist for nearly 4 years. I’m so glad I stumbled upon this practice after moving to Des Plaines. Going to the dentist is not a task anyone enjoys, but when the time comes why not choose someone who is kind, listens and doesn’t rush what he’s doing. He makes all of his patients feel important. You won’t be upsold here, either. I’ve asked Dr. Edmonds for his opinion on several occasions and I feel that I’ve always made the best decision for my dental health. If necessary, I’ve always been given a referral to a specialist. Give them a try!
R
3 months ago
Once again great service
As always Metro Square did an amazing job!