MetroTech Mechanical

HVAC Contractor

310 Space Park North

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hvacservicenashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Quality of service
Bo Benson with Metro tech Mechanical and his crew worked magic getting my new heat and air unit replaced during these 90 plus days. I have 7 dogs and 1 cat and I worried about the heat in the house while I was at work..I would get home and it was 85 plus and he and his crew cared about them and us.and not so much about selling me something I didn't need. He showed me what was broken and explained how it should work. He also got my home warranty company to approve to replace it. Now this thing has broken down 3 times in 6 months and he was the only company who could get them to do this with out me having to pay a arm and a leg. My cost of a 5,ooo dollar unit, 250.00 now that's a deal.and a life saver for my dogs and me. So thank you Bo Benson and your company for doing such a great job and not cheating me out of cash I didn't have, you guys ROCK.
S
2 years ago
Install Plumbing Fixtures
They were timely and professional and were able to help me schedule additional repairs that I did not notice.
J
2 years ago
Repair Plumbing
The young man came out, but he had a job in Brentwood that he needed to do and he didn't want to get under the floor of my house and get dirty, so he said he would come back and repair the leak under the floor of my house. He did not come back the same day, but he did come back and he repaired the leak and charged $200, which was very reasonable for the job he had to do. This is a small rental house that I am remodeling and it was dirty under the flooring and the job could not have been a pleasant one. I appreciate the fact the young man came back because I did not expect him to when he left to go to Brentwood. I would hire this company again because they did what they said they would do.
J
2 years ago
Repair HVAC/Install Plumbing Fixtures
They were great. Also helped me out with issues I had with my air conditioning unit.
P
2 years ago
Install/Replace Sewer Line
We needed a grinder pump installed and new sewer line installed. On this job I contacted 3 companies and set 3 appointments.. Metro was the only one that was on time. The appt. was at 9:00 am and they were at my driveway at 8:45 am. The other companies drifted in and out at their own convenience .....Metro was not the lowest offer however, they were in line with what other neighbors paid.. This company operates with very high standards for service and I would give a 5 star recommendation to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Repair/Install Gas Piping
Courteous and even though they weren't able to make the first scheduled appointment, they did call and reschedule for the next day. Fair priced.
F
2 years ago
Replace Heat Pump
Outstanding service,outstanding people, have already recommended these folks to my friends.
T
2 years ago
Install Natural Gas Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Best Price, Prompt, and followed up with everything I asked for. Personally chose the units I wanted and they matched or beat all others. Would recommend use them for a estimate, I'm sure you'll appreciate their honesty. Other HVAC companies, in our area, sought to take advantage, with escalated prices, and promises they could not honor.