Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Urgent Request
Wow...when I really needed Dr Griego! This morning, I had a bit of a scare. The left side of my face was swelling rapidly. I needed a professional ASAP! I called Dr Griego's office about 9 o'clock this morning, asking to see her without an appointment, thinking best case scenario that she will talk over the phone. Her response, "could you come in now?" I was shocked! I arrived, and she examined my mouth, teeth and gum...all was well in that "department" I can't say enough good things about Dr Griego and her staff. They're the Best!
C
1 week ago
Great work
I always get great service and everyone is smiling and polite.
G
2 years ago
Friendly and professional. Expressed a genuine concern for my overall health.
This was not something I was looking forward to since having neglected the dentist for a long time. I am extremely embarrassed of the condition of my teeth, but they were very professional and quickly made me feel at ease and more comfortable with the examination. My dentist, Dr. Griego, also expressed a genuine concern with my overall health in general not just my teeth and not in a lecturing kind of way either. My only regret was waiting so long to see a dentist.
D
2 years ago
Derek Hammond's Feedback
As always everyone was professional, courteous and helpful. The assistant who work on my teeth was especially pleasant. The only little hiccup was when I arrived (ten minutes early) there was no one at the front desk. There were several other patients waiting and they had not seen anyone at the front desk as well. A few minutes went by and then people showed up and shortly thereafter I was taken back for my appointment. I would assume there was probably a meeting or something. Not a huge deal just something I noticed. A sign up front that stated there was a meeting and asking patients to wait and someone would be with them shortly would have been ideal but again I was not completely offended or anything like that. This was the first time this occurred since I have been a patient so it is not a trend. Regards, Derek
E
2 years ago
friendly, got in at appointment time, pain free
Great experience, love the covered parking.
S
2 years ago
Very welcoming, friendly, and professional.
Very good! I was at ease, which surprised me b/c I was a new patient at this office. I came in for a problem with a tooth, and I felt it was thoroughly examined and I agreed with Dr Mettler's conclusions. I was lucky enough that a cancellation allowed me to get my regular 6-month check-up during my visit. The timing worked for all of us. Thanks to all who helped me!!
M
2 years ago
After chipping my front tooth, I called to make an appt. I was squeezed in on the same day. The service is excellent and of the highest quality. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
2 years ago
In time.Very nice.Thank you
G
2 years ago
Great dental office
I have never had issues with Dr. Griego's office or staff. They are always professional, respectful, and ON TIME! They strive to keep up with technological advances, and I trust Dr. Griego completely.
M
2 years ago
Griego was great. Not only was the care fantastic, but I was treated as though they legitimately cared. They began my appointment on time, did not leave me waiting around for extended periods, but also did not rush my treatment. I was continually asked if I was in any discomfort, and was provided booster shots without hesitation. Thank you very much.