Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
If you fear the dentist, Dr Mettler’s for YOU
Never look forward to going, but Theresa and Dr Mettler always have wonderful skills, a clean office, up to date technology, and offer a calm friendly smile for the procedure. Thank you
S
1 month ago
So disappointed
My daughter went in for a checkup and cleaning and to re-establish the relationship with her previous dentist of years before. We were shown her digital photos of her teeth "before" they were cleaned and both dentists suggested she have 16 teeth worked on. She had cavities but in the pictures they explained she should have all of these other areas airbrushed and filled with composite to prevent decay. After speaking with a dentist friend out of state and getting the second opinion before doing any work, we found that she needed 3 cavities taken care of and 2 teeth to watch in her future visit, along with 1/5th of the cost I was quoted for the original treatment. The other teeth had stains that could have been cleaned more thoroughly but did not have decay. I am so disappointed that such scare tactics are used and insurance used to this degree. I did give them a rating 2 because they did send me the records quickly and it is a valid treatment however not for us.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
Dr Mettler, Natalie and Amie are great! Excellent dental care always. Professional and trustworthy I highly recommend to all.
L
2 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Mettler. He is extremely patient and a great dentist. Love is staff they're all friendly and good people.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable about the services offered.
Dr. Griego is by far the best dentist I've ever seen, and I'm 70 years old. Dr. Griego is so patient and thorough in everything she does I have always been completely satisfied. My periodontist even complimented a crown she had done for me. I hope I will always be able to have Dr. Griego take care of my dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
My entire experience was fantastic, from start to finish. Warm and friendly faces to greet you and make you feel comfortable through the entire procedure
P
4 months ago
Professional, high quality and knowledgeable experience.
I’m not a fan of dentistry but Dr Mettler and his staff are wonderful and very organized. They explain procedures ask questions and there are no surprises to the outcome. Fantastic experience and not the last. Been going here for many years!
F
5 months ago
My visit to obtain a filling was very professional and especially cordial. Dr. Mettler always makes me feel comfortable and like he is truly interested in my well being.
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend & great customer service
My dentists office was closed and I needed help! I can honestly say the staff and Doctor made my visit a good one. They were all very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone 🤗
J
5 months ago
professional and polite
I felt like they did a great job fitting my crown. The Dr and his entire staff are very nice and courteous. I would recommend they practice to all my friends