Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
An Outstanding Dental Practice
Dr. Griego has been my dentist for more than 20 years. Need I say more? Dental service has always been first-rate and very professional. As a senior citizen, I appreciate the attention allocated to the preservation of my teeth. The staff is well trained, often attending training sessions and classes. This is definitely a "family" practice. Obviously the staff members are happy as several of them have been with the practice for years.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning with Aimee
Aimee is always so great. I always request her when I make an appointment. Everyone in the office is so nice. Marcy
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very professional, friendly, and efficient visit to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you for a great visit.
T
2 months ago
TK
Very high quality, professional, thorough staff! Extremely patient friendly!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Mettler is always very professional, gentle and explains every procedure carefully. Amy is awesome and always does a great job cleaning teeth! Our family has been going to Dr. Mettler for many years!
C
3 months ago
The staff are first class. They are very personable with their patients and show genuine care
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Mettler for 15+ years. He is great. Also the staff in this office are very professional and care about you.
A
4 months ago
I guess my experience can only speak for half but wow I truly feel as though I was treated with more respect, comfortability, dignity all inclusive
T
4 months ago
Long Time Patient
I have found the staff and doctors to be friendly and professional. They keep up to date with their knowledge. Plus, Dr. Griego has taken the time and extra effort to match my hard to match teeth.
T
4 months ago
Better than expected! Love the new Dentist