Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I have been a patient here for 10+ years, I don’t plan on going anywhere else. Great staff, very highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My dog ate my mouth guard. They got me in right away. Should be ready tomorrow. Great service.
J
1 month ago
This dentist office is excellent, Dr Metter is the best. My dental hygienist Amy is also amazing, and treats me as an individual. She takes time to be gentle, thorough, and is so pleasant. I have never had this type of service at any dental office. I have always trusted then because they care, and want the best for me
L
1 month ago
Professional, caring, sincere
Dr. Griego is a blessing to the dental field. She goes out of her way to insure your comfort, answer any questions you may have and delivers with professional and empathy. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Griego and her staff.
T
2 months ago
The Dentistry of Mettler and Griego as always from front office to thetechicians to the doctor greets you with a smile. It is an office run with precision and proffesionalism. They are interested in your dental concerns, explain their diagnosis with picture's or visuals and then give their expert advice for follow up.
S
2 months ago
Not only professional but friendly!
I have used Dr. Griego's dentistry services for over 30 years and have never thought to go anywhere else. She is so very knowledgeable in her field and always up-to-date with the newest techniques. Dr. Griego makes each patient feel as if they are the only patient she is concerned about. Highest recommendation of quality care.
R
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been going to see Dr. Mettler for eight years. I have had several fillings and my teeth whitened . My daughter had some cosmetic dentistry to close some gaps between her teeth. I was very happy with the work he did. My daughter’s teeth look straight, natural and beautiful. He always does quality work and his office staff is wonderful .
M
2 months ago
Have been with Dr Mettler so long now it's like visiting family. Merry Christmas
A
2 months ago
Love my dentist office
I have been going to the office for most of my life and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are like family and give exceptional care.
R
3 months ago
excellent Dentist
I had my front tooth filled. Everyone from the front office to the dentist her self,were kind friendly and professional.I would highly recommend this dentist office.