Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Mettler. He is extremely patient and a great dentist. Love is staff they're all friendly and good people.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable about the services offered.
Dr. Griego is by far the best dentist I've ever seen, and I'm 70 years old. Dr. Griego is so patient and thorough in everything she does I have always been completely satisfied. My periodontist even complimented a crown she had done for me. I hope I will always be able to have Dr. Griego take care of my dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My entire experience was fantastic, from start to finish. Warm and friendly faces to greet you and make you feel comfortable through the entire procedure
P
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and knowledgeable experience.
I’m not a fan of dentistry but Dr Mettler and his staff are wonderful and very organized. They explain procedures ask questions and there are no surprises to the outcome. Fantastic experience and not the last. Been going here for many years!
F
3 months ago
My visit to obtain a filling was very professional and especially cordial. Dr. Mettler always makes me feel comfortable and like he is truly interested in my well being.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend & great customer service
My dentists office was closed and I needed help! I can honestly say the staff and Doctor made my visit a good one. They were all very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone 🤗
J
3 months ago
professional and polite
I felt like they did a great job fitting my crown. The Dr and his entire staff are very nice and courteous. I would recommend they practice to all my friends
K
3 months ago
Dr Mettler and his entire staff are the best out there. Prompt, courteous and quick. Also very friendly. No visit has ever been anything less than exemplary.
A
4 months ago
I have been a patient here for 10+ years, I don’t plan on going anywhere else. Great staff, very highly recommended.
J
4 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My dog ate my mouth guard. They got me in right away. Should be ready tomorrow. Great service.