Mettler and Griego Family Dentistry

Dentist

7505 W Deer Valley Rd.

Suite 100

Peoria, AZ 85382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, high quality and knowledgeable experience.
I’m not a fan of dentistry but Dr Mettler and his staff are wonderful and very organized. They explain procedures ask questions and there are no surprises to the outcome. Fantastic experience and not the last. Been going here for many years!
F
3 weeks ago
My visit to obtain a filling was very professional and especially cordial. Dr. Mettler always makes me feel comfortable and like he is truly interested in my well being.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend & great customer service
My dentists office was closed and I needed help! I can honestly say the staff and Doctor made my visit a good one. They were all very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone 🤗
J
1 month ago
professional and polite
I felt like they did a great job fitting my crown. The Dr and his entire staff are very nice and courteous. I would recommend they practice to all my friends
K
1 month ago
Dr Mettler and his entire staff are the best out there. Prompt, courteous and quick. Also very friendly. No visit has ever been anything less than exemplary.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient here for 10+ years, I don’t plan on going anywhere else. Great staff, very highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My dog ate my mouth guard. They got me in right away. Should be ready tomorrow. Great service.
J
3 months ago
This dentist office is excellent, Dr Metter is the best. My dental hygienist Amy is also amazing, and treats me as an individual. She takes time to be gentle, thorough, and is so pleasant. I have never had this type of service at any dental office. I have always trusted then because they care, and want the best for me
L
3 months ago
Professional, caring, sincere
Dr. Griego is a blessing to the dental field. She goes out of her way to insure your comfort, answer any questions you may have and delivers with professional and empathy. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Griego and her staff.
T
4 months ago
The Dentistry of Mettler and Griego as always from front office to thetechicians to the doctor greets you with a smile. It is an office run with precision and proffesionalism. They are interested in your dental concerns, explain their diagnosis with picture's or visuals and then give their expert advice for follow up.