Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713
Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

whiteoakplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great plumbers! Found the problem quickly!
Metz Plumbing answered the phone, called us back to confirm our appointment, showed up on time and found our problem quickly! Rob and Nate were very easy to deal with! Thank you guys! We will surely call you if we need a plumber again! We recommend Metz Plumbing to all!
L
5 months ago
Reliable and Excellent Service
Over the last couple of months I needed plumbing services on 2 separate occasions. Both times Metz was prompt in getting our service request on the schedule and the plumber arrived right on time. Lamont worked our request both times and is such a kind and considerate individual. Metz was recommended to us by 2 separate people and they did not disappoint! They are now for sure our "go to" for any future plumbing needs! Laura L and Mom
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
The workers are so friendly and professional ! Plus, they wore shoe covers !
D
6 months ago
Excellent Plumber
I had a badly leaking kitchen sink drain pipe. Rob fit me in on a busy Saturday, found the best alternative with my input, and gave an estimate. His crew then fixed the sink, found the bad pipe section, dug it out, and capped it off. One of the P-traps still leaked, and Rob came over immediately in person and tried to fix/tighten it. It still leaked, so he sent over one of his crew, who used sealant and stopped the leak. The sink works perfectly now. This guy is professional and persistent! I highly recommend him.
E
7 months ago
Finally a plumber I can trust for excellent service
My recent experience with Metz Plumbing was excellent. Rob and his team were very thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy, considerate about keeping the area clean, and charged a fair price. I have already recommended this company to several friends and will continue to do so. Thankful I finally found a plumber I can trust!
A
9 months ago
Excellent customer service Mr. Metz, and his staff provided me with quality service at a reasonable price. Both he and his staff were very professional. I would call him again and would definitely recommend his company.
L
1 year ago
Thanks for the quick and GREAT service. I would recommend Metz Plumbing for any job big or small.
L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Robert Metz, Licensed Master Plumber, has given me trustworthy, excellent customer service and quality plumbing repairs at a reasonable price. Would I call him again for future repairs and recommend him to my friends? I certainly would.
W
1 year ago
Metz Plumbing
Metz Plumber,Robert Metz, had cared for our plumbing issues several times. He was honest, very professional and assessed situations quickly and very proficiently. We have and will continue to recommend Metz Plumbing. Also, prices, very reasonable.
D
1 year ago
Second visit as great as the first!
Highly recommend. Honest, dependable, friendly, professional and reasonable. Went the extra mile to make sure all our plumbing needs were covered. No leaks since!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Denise and John, thank you so much for giving us the 5 Star review. We really appreciate it! We are glad that you were happy with all aspects of our services. Thank you so much!