Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713
Closed Today Closed

whiteoakplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Honest, friendly, and very professional. Did a great job replacing the sewer line, and clean up after. I definitely recommend them for your plumbing needs, and will be using Metz plumbing again should the need arise.
C
9 months ago
Great experience
Our home in located in Forest Hills and we got the unfortunate news tree roots broke our sewer line outside the home. Just so happened to be under the 33 steps we have leading to our home. I reached out to Metz Plumbing; I have to say this was the best experience I have ever received working with a contractor. From the communication Jennifer and Rob provided upfront and through the process to the actual work being done the Metz team did what they said were going to do and was a breath of fresh air to deal with. 10 out of 10 stars!!!
B
3 years ago
Great plumbers! Found the problem quickly!
Metz Plumbing answered the phone, called us back to confirm our appointment, showed up on time and found our problem quickly! Rob and Nate were very easy to deal with! Thank you guys! We will surely call you if we need a plumber again! We recommend Metz Plumbing to all!
L
3 years ago
Reliable and Excellent Service
Over the last couple of months I needed plumbing services on 2 separate occasions. Both times Metz was prompt in getting our service request on the schedule and the plumber arrived right on time. Lamont worked our request both times and is such a kind and considerate individual. Metz was recommended to us by 2 separate people and they did not disappoint! They are now for sure our "go to" for any future plumbing needs! Laura L and Mom
M
3 years ago
Excellent service
The workers are so friendly and professional ! Plus, they wore shoe covers !
D
3 years ago
Excellent Plumber
I had a badly leaking kitchen sink drain pipe. Rob fit me in on a busy Saturday, found the best alternative with my input, and gave an estimate. His crew then fixed the sink, found the bad pipe section, dug it out, and capped it off. One of the P-traps still leaked, and Rob came over immediately in person and tried to fix/tighten it. It still leaked, so he sent over one of his crew, who used sealant and stopped the leak. The sink works perfectly now. This guy is professional and persistent! I highly recommend him.
E
3 years ago
Finally a plumber I can trust for excellent service
My recent experience with Metz Plumbing was excellent. Rob and his team were very thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy, considerate about keeping the area clean, and charged a fair price. I have already recommended this company to several friends and will continue to do so. Thankful I finally found a plumber I can trust!
A
3 years ago
Excellent customer service Mr. Metz, and his staff provided me with quality service at a reasonable price. Both he and his staff were very professional. I would call him again and would definitely recommend his company.
L
4 years ago
Thanks for the quick and GREAT service. I would recommend Metz Plumbing for any job big or small.
L
4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Robert Metz, Licensed Master Plumber, has given me trustworthy, excellent customer service and quality plumbing repairs at a reasonable price. Would I call him again for future repairs and recommend him to my friends? I certainly would.