Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713
Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

whiteoakplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service
The workers are so friendly and professional ! Plus, they wore shoe covers !
D
5 days ago
Excellent Plumber
I had a badly leaking kitchen sink drain pipe. Rob fit me in on a busy Saturday, found the best alternative with my input, and gave an estimate. His crew then fixed the sink, found the bad pipe section, dug it out, and capped it off. One of the P-traps still leaked, and Rob came over immediately in person and tried to fix/tighten it. It still leaked, so he sent over one of his crew, who used sealant and stopped the leak. The sink works perfectly now. This guy is professional and persistent! I highly recommend him.
E
1 month ago
Finally a plumber I can trust for excellent service
My recent experience with Metz Plumbing was excellent. Rob and his team were very thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy, considerate about keeping the area clean, and charged a fair price. I have already recommended this company to several friends and will continue to do so. Thankful I finally found a plumber I can trust!
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service Mr. Metz, and his staff provided me with quality service at a reasonable price. Both he and his staff were very professional. I would call him again and would definitely recommend his company.
L
6 months ago
Thanks for the quick and GREAT service. I would recommend Metz Plumbing for any job big or small.
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
Robert Metz, Licensed Master Plumber, has given me trustworthy, excellent customer service and quality plumbing repairs at a reasonable price. Would I call him again for future repairs and recommend him to my friends? I certainly would.
W
7 months ago
Metz Plumbing
Metz Plumber,Robert Metz, had cared for our plumbing issues several times. He was honest, very professional and assessed situations quickly and very proficiently. We have and will continue to recommend Metz Plumbing. Also, prices, very reasonable.
D
8 months ago
Second visit as great as the first!
Highly recommend. Honest, dependable, friendly, professional and reasonable. Went the extra mile to make sure all our plumbing needs were covered. No leaks since!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Denise and John, thank you so much for giving us the 5 Star review. We really appreciate it! We are glad that you were happy with all aspects of our services. Thank you so much!
A
8 months ago
Fair Prices, Thorough Work!
I had serious plumbing issues within a few weeks of purchasing my first home, and had a terrible time dealing with my home warranty company. I decided to seek help from someone outside of the warranty company and was very lucky to find Metz Plumbing! Jen was super helpful on the phone, and Robert came out to my house within a few days to diagnose the problem. He was great at communicating and walked me through everything he did and his thought process throughout the diagnosis. I scheduled a second appointment for the work to be done, and received a call from Robert a few days before he was due to come out - he had consulted with another professional on the issues I was having, and suggested an alternative service that ended up saving me hundreds of dollars and fixed all of my problems! He wasn't satisfied until he was sure the issue had been resolved, and I am grateful for his dedication and hard work to give me peace of mind in my new home.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We are so happy that the issues in your new home are finally resolved! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. We love being able to save our Customers money, time and frustration by going the best route possible for YOU! Thanks again. We are thrilled that you haven't had the problem return and can rest easy in that new house!
F
10 months ago
I had Metz Plumbing out to open a bathroom sink drain after doing all I could myself. They were professional & made no mess wearing disposable shoe protectors in the house. Sinks fine........would recommend.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review Fred! We take great pride in leaving our Customers houses cleaner than when we arrived so we are glad to know you appreciate that. Thanks so much again!