Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713
Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

whiteoakplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Thanks for the quick and GREAT service. I would recommend Metz Plumbing for any job big or small.
L
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Robert Metz, Licensed Master Plumber, has given me trustworthy, excellent customer service and quality plumbing repairs at a reasonable price. Would I call him again for future repairs and recommend him to my friends? I certainly would.
W
4 months ago
Metz Plumbing
Metz Plumber,Robert Metz, had cared for our plumbing issues several times. He was honest, very professional and assessed situations quickly and very proficiently. We have and will continue to recommend Metz Plumbing. Also, prices, very reasonable.
D
5 months ago
Second visit as great as the first!
Highly recommend. Honest, dependable, friendly, professional and reasonable. Went the extra mile to make sure all our plumbing needs were covered. No leaks since!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Denise and John, thank you so much for giving us the 5 Star review. We really appreciate it! We are glad that you were happy with all aspects of our services. Thank you so much!
A
5 months ago
Fair Prices, Thorough Work!
I had serious plumbing issues within a few weeks of purchasing my first home, and had a terrible time dealing with my home warranty company. I decided to seek help from someone outside of the warranty company and was very lucky to find Metz Plumbing! Jen was super helpful on the phone, and Robert came out to my house within a few days to diagnose the problem. He was great at communicating and walked me through everything he did and his thought process throughout the diagnosis. I scheduled a second appointment for the work to be done, and received a call from Robert a few days before he was due to come out - he had consulted with another professional on the issues I was having, and suggested an alternative service that ended up saving me hundreds of dollars and fixed all of my problems! He wasn't satisfied until he was sure the issue had been resolved, and I am grateful for his dedication and hard work to give me peace of mind in my new home.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We are so happy that the issues in your new home are finally resolved! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. We love being able to save our Customers money, time and frustration by going the best route possible for YOU! Thanks again. We are thrilled that you haven't had the problem return and can rest easy in that new house!
F
7 months ago
I had Metz Plumbing out to open a bathroom sink drain after doing all I could myself. They were professional & made no mess wearing disposable shoe protectors in the house. Sinks fine........would recommend.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review Fred! We take great pride in leaving our Customers houses cleaner than when we arrived so we are glad to know you appreciate that. Thanks so much again!
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had Metz plumbing out twice. First, for more of an emergency, fixing old leaky pipes from the bathroom into the basement. Second, to remove and replace our sink and toilet for bathroom work. Both experiences were excellent. He was prompt, informative, professional and friendly. I highly recommend for any plumbing jobs you have.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad that you would recommend us to your friends and family and that you are happy with our services. We work very hard to make sure our Customers are happy with us. Thank you!
E
8 months ago
Bathroom piping replaced
I had all of my bathroom pipes replaced do to the old cast iron pipes rusting and leaking. Bob and his crew did a very nice job. It's been a month since the work was done and have had no issues with the repair! I have a few other projects needing done and will be in touch with Metz Plumbing for those jobs as well! Thanks guys!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review Eric! We appreciate it. We are very happy that you are very pleased with our work. Thanks again!
G
11 months ago
Great!
THANK you so much! I have my garbage disposal back and the leak is gone. Great work!!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much, Glenda! We are glad to know that you are happy in your kitchen again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review. We appreciate it!
E
1 year ago
Prompt, thorough and competent work
We have had two issues resolved by Metz Plumbing. The first was a hot water heater replacement in my daughter's house and the second was a very stubborn clog in our kitchen drain. Both were completed very quickly, efficiently, and best of all correctly! I would not hesitate to recommend their work! They are from White Oak and care about their neighbors the way "it used to be."
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Ella, thank you and Lyle so much for trusting us to take care of your and your Daughter's plumbing issues. It means alot to us that you know we want to treat our Customers the way "it used to be". Thank you for recommending us and for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review!