Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Awesome service and genuine person!!
We had a pipe leak and needed a plumber asap. I got a referral for Metz. I called and they came out the next day. VERY professional and helpful in telling us our homeowners would probably cover the damage. I highly recommend Metz plumbing to anyone who wants great service and a great price!!
C
3 years ago
QUALITY SERVICE
Bob was great! needed an expansion tank installed. quickly fixed problem. while waiting on expansion tank to come in, had a pipe split in a different area.....fixed that quickly too! very honest and professional. definitely a great guy! even recommended him to my mom :)
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We are very pleased that you that you referred us to your Mom, Crissy. Thank you so much! We try to be efficient, friendly and professional, all with great customer service and fair pricing. Thank you for letting us know that you were pleased with our services! And again, thank you for referring us!
L
3 years ago
Clear Shower Drain
Bob was at our home recently and cleared a clogged drain in our master bathroom. First let me say Bob is an honest easy going person. He was prompt and very efficient ..Bob left our bathroom as clean as he found it. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much, Mrs. Wilharm! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were very happy with our plumbing services. And we thank you in advance for recommending your family and friends...that is the best compliment!
T
3 years ago
Excellence always
My fiance and I have had Bob do numerous jobs for us, most recently installing a gas line for our pool heater, as well as doing the new plumbing for the pool > pump/filter > heater > pool. He always does excellent work, and would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a plumber. He goes the extra mile to insure a faultless repair or installation. Thanks Bob and Jen!!!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you for the 5 Star review Travis and Cindy! We were happy to be able to help you out with the pool heater and the other plumbing issues you've had. Thank you so much for the compliments and for the recommendations to your friends and family. We appreciate it!
M
3 years ago
I have used Bob twice now. Once to add a toilet in my basement and clean up some shoddy work by previous plumbers and once to alter the existing plumbing so that a new sink, which was deeper than the previous sink, could be installed in the kitchen. Bob was on time, extreme professional, cleaned up after he was finished, and charged a fair price. Bob is our go to plumber.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We are happy to hear Metz Plumbing is your go to plumber! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback with a 5 star review, Mike. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service and repairs anytime you are in need of a plumber. Thanks again!!!
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommended!!!
Bob did a great job when him and Jen came out to replace my bathroom fixtures and toilet. He was honest and patient with me, and also went above and beyond anything I could have asked. Would definitely recommend them for any plumbing needs!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We are happy you are so pleased with our plumbing services, Missy! And we appreciate that you will recommend us to your friends and family. We hope you are happy with your 'new' bathroom. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review!!!
A
3 years ago
Courteous, & Professional
We called Metz after our kitchen faucet stopped working. I tried to troubleshoot the issue with no luck. We called Rob and he determined the issue was covered under faucet's factory warranty. He gave me two options, have him fix immediately or He can tell me how to fix and wait for the factory part to do myself and save $$$. I'll call this guy again.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Alan, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear you'll be calling us again when you need a plumber who will give you options, save you money when possible, and diagnose your problem to make the repair. Thanks again!
J
3 years ago
Fast & Realiable Service!
Rob called immediately after I left him a message about my plumbing problem. He worked late to get me in that day, and was reasonable and very thorough with his work. Checking the main drain to make sure the water was flowing properly. I will be recommending Metz Plumbing to all our friends and putting his into on our Neighborhood web site.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much Mr. Wollenschlaeger! We really appreciate that you are referring us to your Neighborhood on the website. Thank you so much for taking the time to do that. We are glad to know that you are happy with our services!!!
S
4 years ago
Reasonable Quality Service
I recently had to have a hot water tank replaced in my home. Metz Plumbing was very polite, professional, and quick to respond to my needs. Scheduling was easy, Rob was very punctual on his time of arrival, the quality of service was exceptional for a very reasonable price. Its wonderful to know that there is a local company that you can fully trust in a time of need. I will be recommending his services to others and most definitely be using Metz Plumbing for all of my future needs.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much Sadie! We are thrilled to know that you are happy all the way around with us. Our goal is to do such a great job from beginning to end that you will recommend us to your friends and family, so we are so appreciative that you will be doing that. We will continue to try to exceed your expectations as your Plumber. Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!!
D
4 years ago
Would highly recommend!
Professional and personable, will call again with our next plumbing concern.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Denise, thank you for taking the time to give us a review of 5 Stars! We are glad you were happy with Metz Plumbing and will be calling again in the future. We hope that we can continue to provide you, your friends and family, with great customer service and plumbing repairs. Thanks again!