Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Job Well Done!
We called Metz Plumbing to fix a clogged bathroom sink. We were able to get an appointment quickly, Bob arrived on time and, although our plumping was a little unusual, he was able to fix the problem! And he never leaves a mess. His prices are fair, he's reliable and he cares enough to go over and above to make sure the job is done to your satisfaction...and his!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review, Debbie! We try to be very fair with pricing and he definetely wants to make sure he is satisfied with his work, as well as you being very satisfied. He also tries to clean up very well so you can't even tell that he was there working. We look forward to continually exceeding your expectations when you call us with a plumbing problem! Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review!
A
4 years ago
High quality work and excellent customer service.
Robert does great work and a trustworthy person. I'm happy very with his work!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review, Amy! We are happy to hear you are always happy with Robert's work. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great, trustworthy experiences with Metz Plumbing. Thanks again!
W
4 years ago
Call no one else
Don't not waste your time calling around for a plumber if you do not have one as your " go to". Call these folks. My rental home needed the furnace repiped as well as pressure tested. Bob was there quickly and completed the job within an hour. Pressure test was perfect and the site was left clean. The best part about his service is the fact that I was able to leave him the key, let him do what he does and not even need to be there! Just a good, reliable mom and pop plumbing business.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much Mr. Fike! We appreciate the fact that we are your 'go to' plumber of choice and that you trust us to get the job done to your satisfaction. We always hope to exceed the expectations of our Customers so that they let their friends and family know that there are still great mom and pop businesses out there. Thanks again!
R
4 years ago
Rental Unit Disaster Stopped
Living a rather far distance from my rental unit, Metz Plumbing has always found a way to get the job done! Not only in a professional and timely manor, but has always gone above and beyond any ask! Lastly leaving the job completed in a better condition or shape the house was in prior. Not being around your investment (house, rental unit, company building etc.) Knowing there is a company that is 110% reliable at the drop of a dime is not only easing on heart and mind, but that of your investment. Working in the industry they do, where it is so hard to find a company that's honest with high values and morals, sadly to say is very rare. In closing, hiring this company will lead to beyond ease of the heart regardless or the day and hour, turning into a professional relationship you won't find elsewhere in this profession!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Mr. Barkus, we are speechless in reading your review of your experiences with us. We are so thankful for you as a very valued Customer. Thank you so very much for taking the time to type up such a heartfelt review. We value knowing in what areas we can improve and in what areas of the business where we are excelling. We promise to continue to give you at least 110%!
C
4 years ago
Amazing Service!!
We called Metz Plumbing to help fix our clogged shower drain and it was an excellent decision. They were able to work with our busy schedule and pick a convenient time to stop by. Robert was extremely professional, personable and did an awesome job. He was in and out in no time. We will definitely be using Metz Plumbing for all of our future plumbing needs.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Cory! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback to let us know that you were happy with Metz Plumbing and will be telling your friends and family about your decision to call us. Thank you so much!
R
4 years ago
Rental Unit Disaster Stopped
Metz Plumbing came swiftly to their action when my rental units basement drainpipe clogged. Having fiNisbet walls my basement was in 2 inches of water and thus not safe for my tenants to do any laundry. They came and had it fixed in no time! Furthermore, Bob went out of his way to tighten up some other loose ends regarding plumbing. Great job, with great prices, deserves a great review!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
We definetly value working for you, as a Property Manager, Bob. Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 star review. We were glad to be able to help in this emergency situation with your Tenants. We're happy to help you any time in the future with your plumbing emergencies or when you just have a simple plumbing repair. Thanks Bob!
C
4 years ago
Great Service and Very Reasonable!
As a real estate agent, I need to be able to get fast service and reasonable prices for my clients. Needing to get a last minute dye test done, Mr. Metz was there within hours of my call. He took the time to call me from the property several times and explained the situation that he was up against, and handled it with expertise! Even went to the boro building to process the paperwork. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Will recommend him to all my clients! Great job!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Carlene, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with our service in doing the dye test. We appreciate your feedback and that you'll be referring Metz Plumbing to your clients! We look forward to helping you with your house sales in the future! Thank you!!!
T
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, reasonable rates
Exceeded expectations.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks so much, Tim! It was a pleasure to be able to help out the White Oak Athletic Association and we look forward to servicing WOAA in the future!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review...we appreciate it!
K
4 years ago
Metz to the rescue again.
Thanks for taking the time to look at our shower handles and for fixing the issue. No more water flowing when it's not supposed too. Great work all the time. Sold performance as always.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, Keri! We are happy to hear you are pleased with us once again!
R
4 years ago
Replaced part of our stack and did a great job
We heard about Metz plumbing from a friend of ours who got a water meter replaced. We needed a section of our stack replaced (we are renovating a bathroom) and found Robert to be down to earth, honest, thorough and clean. We appreciated how he didn't try to up-sell us and, after he decided to use a higher quality piece last minute, he didn't charge us extra.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Ray, we are happy that you were appreciative of our plumbing service. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are. We appreciate it! We look forward to providing you, your friends and family, with down to earth, honest, thorough and clean plumbing services in the future!