Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Excellent and profrssional
15 year old water heater finally failed. Gave Metz plumbing a ring and was pleased with informative and helpful feedback. Even more pleased with the following service. Timely, very "clean" install of new heater (all piping and parts perfectly aligned unlike original install), reasonable cost, and most informative regarding options. Bob is now "our plumber" for any future needs.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
That is such a great review you have given us, Denis. Thank you so much!!! We are happy to know that you were pleased with everything from our Customer Service, to the plumbing job, to the explanation of your options. We look forward to providing exceptional services to you in the future and your plumber. Thanks again!
I
4 years ago
sewer back up
We had a sewer back up on a Sunday. as as you all know that is not pleasant and couldn't wait til Monday. Robert came on a Sunday within and hour and unclogged our drain. He was very reasonable for coming out for an emergency and on a weekend. I highly recommend Metz Plumbing. We will definitely keep Metz plumbing for our plumbing needs.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Irene, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you will be calling Metz Plumbing for your plumbing needs. I am grateful that you took the time to give us a 5 star review and I am happy to know that you were very happy with the service we provided for you during your emergency. I look forward to providing you, your friends and family with exceptional customer service and plumbing services in the future!
R
4 years ago
GREAT JOB
While we were on vacation, we found we had a water main leak on our side of the water meter. Did not know a plumber to call, so I looked on line and found BOB. Was not disappointed, best decision I could of made. Came right away and explained the job in detail. He was very professional and polite, and completed our job In 1 day. I highly recommend METZ PLUMBING.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
I'm so pleased to hear you highly recommend us to your friends and family, Bob! I was very happy to be able to help with repairing your water line and was thankful that I was able to take care of it for you so that you had no worries after returning from vacation. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5 star review! We look forward to helping you out in the future whenever you need a plumber.
N
4 years ago
Great Service, Awesome Job as Usual
Best Plumbing outfit in Pittsburgh, Bob is the most ethical.. business minded, experienced plumber in that I have worked with. Great rates, professional service.. and just gets the job done. I had to recently move about an hour away and I still call the guy for service. Its tough to find good service but when you do you have to keep it. Highly recommended.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks, Nate! We appreciate the pat on the back with the 5 star review and you taking the time to let us know that you think Metz Plumbing is the best! We are always determined to give you the best quality diagnosis and repairs possible, all while keeping everything at a fair price. It's great you recommend us to family and friends. Thanks again!
S
4 years ago
Great Job!
They scheduled an appointment within days and showed up when promised. Bob listened to our problem and took the time to explain how he was going to resolve it. Always professional and always reasonable. Would definitely recommend Metz Plumbing.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We are always working towards making our Customer extremely happy with our repairs, service and pricing. Thank you so much for referring us to your friends and family!
B
4 years ago
McClaren's Bar & everyone he can handle...
Bobs been my go to plumber for about 3 years. Owning a business, I would often get companies & guys trying to take advantage overcharging or trying to add extra work. I trust bob to show up, do the job correctly, & at a reasonable price. He's the first plumber I've actually recommended as I am here.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thanks Brian! We are glad to know that you are happy with our service, the job we do and our pricing. And it's great to hear that you recommend us to your friends and family! Thank you so much for letting us know. We look forward to impressing you in the future!
A
4 years ago
Professional quality service
I had some plumbing issues With a cracked pipe, everything was shown to me, explained in detailed and fixed promptly. The quality of their service was great and I would recommend them to a friend or family!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a glowing review! We are thrilled to know that you will recommend us to your friends and family. We strive to help our Customers with their plumbing issue, while repairing it at a reasonable cost, and developing a relationship that shows we care. We are happy to know that you are very satisfied!!!
J
4 years ago
Fair and Reasonable
Fixed​ our problem swiftly and completely, which is what we all want with a plumbing issue.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for the review, Jeanine! We strive to provide exceptional service with great quality. We are glad that you were satisfied with how quickly and thoroughly your problem was resolved. We hope that in the future we can provide you with even better service so that we may earn a 5 star review from you. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a rave review!
M
4 years ago
Highly recommended
Very happy with service. Had sewer line checked to the street before getting driveway paved. Prompt quick service. He let me know what could be an issue and what is normal for the age of the pipe. He even gaged the depth so if the pavers needed to dig they would know where to be careful and how far down they could go. Highly recommended.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Mark, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to know that you were happy with the service your received and that you will recommend us to your friends and family. We hope to provide you with exceptional plumbing services in the future. Thanks again!
K
4 years ago
Great job
Very quick response. Arrived timely to the house complete the job and fixed the problem. I will make sure if I need anything else done I know who I can count on. Thanks again. Keri
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Keri, we are very thankful for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you would call Metz Plumbing again when you have a plumbing issue at your house. Yes, you can count on us and we are happy to help. Thank you!