Metz Plumbing LLC

Plumber

2216 Hemlock Dr

White Oak, PA 15131

HP: #3988
PA: #115713

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Very very professional! Excellant work! Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much Bev! We are so happy to know that you are happy with Metz Plumbing and would recommend to your friends and family. That is the best compliment!
D
4 years ago
Great experience!
I had a really good experience with Metz Plumbing. They were here to do some upgrades that MAWC required. They were here on time, did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I would definitely use them again.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, Diane. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had a very good experience with us. We don't wish plumbing problems on you but look forward to offering you quality plumbing services in the future. Thank again!
D
4 years ago
Great experience!
I had a really good experience with Metz Plumbing. They were here to do some upgrades that MAWC required. They were here on time, did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I would definitely use them again.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, Diane. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had a very good experience with us. We don't wish plumbing problems on you but look forward to offering you quality plumbing services in the future. Thank again!
J
4 years ago
very professional, we will recommend to anybody who is looking for a great plumber
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Jon, thanks for letting us know you'll be recommending us to everyone you know who is in need of a quality plumber. Word of mouth is the best advertising and we thank you for spreading the word! We're happy to hear that you are very satisfied with Metz Plumbing.
B
4 years ago
Highly recommend
Recently our hot water heater died. After calling mr water heater and a few other "professional" experts who were incredibly expensive, I was directed to call Bob. He quoted me a great price and had it installed the next day. I would go with no one else. Bill South Park
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much, Bill, for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! I was more than happy to help with getting your water heater replaced, especially at a fair price. I look forward to providing you with exceptional service and repairs in the future. Thank you Bill!
J
4 years ago
Being a women I was hesitant to call a plumber, I had a leak at water meter in basement. Had quotes from other plumbers and they wanted to dig up the frt yard. Rob fixed it without digging up the yard,was on time, explained everything to me and did a great job. I wouldn't think twice about calling him again. In fact, he has already been back for a 2nd job. Very knowledgeable
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Janet, thank you for taking the time to let us know you were hesitant about calling a plumber and then happy with the results. I'm glad we were able to get your issues resolved without having to dig up your nicely landscaped yard! Although I don't wish plumbing issues for you in the future, it's nice to know that you won't hesitate to call us, as well as to let your friends and family know that you were happy with Metz Plumbing. Thanks again!
H
4 years ago
best service
one of the best service experiences I ever have had in my home and I am 63 years old neat clean called to say he would be coming at a set time stayed with his original price great guy five stars all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you Howard for letting me know how happy you are with my services. My goal is exactly that...for you to have a great service experience and I am proud to know that in your 63 years I have ranked towards the top of your list! Thank you for the 5 stars!!!
J
4 years ago
Beyond satisfied
Metz Plumbing---professional, competent, thorough, and courteous. I had clogged drains in my 60-year-old house that were difficult to clear, but Bob persisted and got them unclogged. Outstanding job!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were very happy with the job we did at your home clearing your clogged drains. We appreciate you letting us know that our service met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to helping you with your plumbing issues in the future and providing you with exceptional repairs, service and pricing. Thanks again!
R
4 years ago
A+ Pumber Very Professional
My family including my father-in-law was very impressed with Robert Metz Plumbing..I called and I told him we had clogs and no water for my family. The owner himself came out to my house before going to dinner with his wife on a Saturday night to inspect what problems I had going on with my plumbing. Robert Metz came early the next day, which was a Sunday morning to fixed my plumbing, knowing my family was without water, He got right to business and was done rather quickly. He was very friendly, easy to talk to and wanted to help us in any way that he could. Robert Metz went above and beyond all our expectations.We would definitely use him again in the future. He was reasonably priced (with even coming out on a Sunday) and we would recommend his business to any home owner or business out there!!! I just want to thank Metz Plumbing for the wonderful job he did.
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Rose...thank you so much for taking the time to give us such rave reviews. We appreciate it. I was glad to help you and you family with the situation you all were in. I hope I've exceeded your expectations and look forward to helping you and your family out in the future. We appreciate your recommendation to all of your friends, family and neighbors. Thanks again!!!
H
4 years ago
Happy customer
I want to give a Big Thanks to Robert Metz of Metz Plumbing for getting a hold of me at 8pm and coming right out to unclog my Moms sewer drain. Fast, friendly service at a great price! I will highly recommend him to anyone and he will be my #1 plumber to call. THANK YOU AGAIN my friend!!!
Response from Metz Plumbing LLC
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you are happy with our services! I was happy to help and make it my goal that my Customers are proud to recommend me to their Friends and Family. I appreciate the big thanks and look forward to being of service to you in the future with all of your plumbing needs, offering our 'Good Old Fashioned Plumbing...Good Old Fashioned Prices'. Thanks again!