Meulener Dental

Dentist

4 Parker Ave.

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today By Appointment

drmeulener.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Filling replaced
Amazing and professional Dr.Brian is a perfectionist!!!! Best Dentist in Monmouth county!!!
C
6 months ago
Temporary crown
Highly recommend this practice. Recently, my front tooth crown (from 30 years ago!) came out while flossing!!!! I immediately called the office and they were able to see me that morning. I had had a root canal on that front tooth and even the post had snapped off. He was able to insert another post and create my temporary crown. It honestly looks better than my original permanent crown. Dr. Brian took the time to make sure the temporary crown matched in size, color and shape. His gentle, calm manner puts you at ease. Also, all of his assistants are caring, friendly professionals. I recommend this practice for your dental needs.
J
7 months ago
High quality service - 5 stars
Meulener Dental located in Little Silver is the best Dentist I have ever been to. Knowledgeable & friendly staff plus you get to listen to music while you are having work done. Highly recommend.
L
7 months ago
professional and friendly
high quality service with a very professional staff. appointments start on time. friendly and courtesy. if you are looking for a new dentist, come here first.
K
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
When making the appointment, the receptionist was extremely helpful and accommodating. While arriving the first thing I noticed was everything is immaculate. I really appreciated the honesty with coming up with my dental plan. Having the integrity of my teeth in mind first. Dr. Meulener and his Dental Assistant Jill was fantastic! Highly recommended.
S
8 months ago
What I really like about Dr. Meulener is that he is not only gentle but he’s very efficient so you aren’t sitting in the chair longer than needed.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and very competent
Very friendly and professional. Excellent care. Thanks
B
9 months ago
5 Star experience
Top-notch experience! I was greeted with smiles by the welcoming staff, and didn’t even wait one minute in the wait area. The office is clean, fresh and state of the art. Dr Meullener and his staff are really caring, kind and professional. A 5 star visit... I highly recommend!
S
9 months ago
Excellent
J
9 months ago
Every body at Dr. Meulener practice are very carrying and helpful. One of the best practices around.