Meulener Dental

Dentist

4 Parker Ave.

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmeulener.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Incredible people, incredible results
Dr Brian, Jill, Lori and the whole staff are a team of super stars. State of the art dentistry with a family friendly environment. Thank you for the incredible results, until next time!!!
M
2 weeks ago
I’m doctor Meulener patients for about 19 years and today I went for a routine cleaning, one more time I said they ate the best😀
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Elizabeth who performed a deep cleaning.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional,courteous and extremely efficient staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional,courteous and extremely efficient staff.
B
1 month ago
My experience as always is a good one Very clean courteous staff and knowledgeable Doctors I love coming to my visits !! I recommend Drs Muellner to anyone !
S
1 month ago
Amazing dental experience
Would recommend Meulener Dental to anyone!
B
1 month ago
a nice dental experience.
a. very nice experience from reception to. finish. Thanks. Dr Brian and staff.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist around!!
Dr. Brian is artist at work in his profession! He takes a tremendous amount of pride in making sure that all his work is done with the highest standards and care. He is a true perfectionist and I have the proof! The entire office staff is amazing and I’m treated like family with every visit. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone! Thanks Brian and staff!
R
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Elizabeth always does a beautiful job cleaning my teeth. Afterwards my teeth are so white and feel so smooth and she is super gentle. Dr. Carlos Meulener is wonderful, my whole family have been going to him for over 30 years and his son, Dr. Brian is just as wonderful. Lori in the office is so knowledgeable and answers all my insurance questions. I would never go anywhere else.