Meulener Dental

Dentist

4 Parker Ave.

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmeulener.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Professional service
Professional,courteous and extremely efficient staff.
L
12 months ago
Professional service
Professional,courteous and extremely efficient staff.
B
12 months ago
My experience as always is a good one Very clean courteous staff and knowledgeable Doctors I love coming to my visits !! I recommend Drs Muellner to anyone !
S
1 year ago
Amazing dental experience
Would recommend Meulener Dental to anyone!
B
1 year ago
a nice dental experience.
a. very nice experience from reception to. finish. Thanks. Dr Brian and staff.
C
1 year ago
The best dentist around!!
Dr. Brian is artist at work in his profession! He takes a tremendous amount of pride in making sure that all his work is done with the highest standards and care. He is a true perfectionist and I have the proof! The entire office staff is amazing and I’m treated like family with every visit. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone! Thanks Brian and staff!
R
1 year ago
Always a positive experience!
Elizabeth always does a beautiful job cleaning my teeth. Afterwards my teeth are so white and feel so smooth and she is super gentle. Dr. Carlos Meulener is wonderful, my whole family have been going to him for over 30 years and his son, Dr. Brian is just as wonderful. Lori in the office is so knowledgeable and answers all my insurance questions. I would never go anywhere else.
R
1 year ago
High quality as always
Great service
J
1 year ago
What a positive and comfortable experience! I needed a crown replaced and Dr. Meulener was very professional as well as his staff. My entire family are patients, but I was still going to the dentist from my hometown but now made the switch. The best decision! Highly recommend Dr.Meulener!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This dental staff is great. They are extremely aware of the patients feelings and dental needs. Everything is explained thoroughly and they use the most up to date equipment and dental procedures. I am a very hesitant dental patient and they have made it very comfortable for me to visit the office and best of all my teeth look and feel Great!