Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Jami is the best!!!! Love her!!!! All of you guys are awesome. We don't mind the drive. Excellent service
T
2 weeks ago
Fabulous service! Wonderful dental care in a warm and friendly environment!
The dentists are so attentive to detail and very sensitive to patient's needs. Their schedule is flexible enough to accommodate emergencies and you always feel welcomed and respected as a patient. The staff is so wonderful and caring as well!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service as usual.
K
2 weeks ago
Painless Experience!
Had two fillings completed by Dr. Lu. Absolutely a smooth experience without any issues.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Meyedentbauer Dental.
The staff here is absolutely incredible. I have been coming here for many years and I plan on coming for many more years.
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Just left my first visit at Meydenbauer Dental. Dr Sugamura and his team were very thorough- asked a lot of questions and gave me ample time to feel heard. I was skeptical about trying a new dentist, but am so glad that I did. The office is also nicely remodeled and very comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
High service level - convenient scheduling
High service level - convenient scheduling.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely awesome!!!
Great device. That dr Lu was fantastic and the hygienist who numbed my tooth was also great!!! Way to go!!
P
1 month ago
Gentle touch and caring professional team.
We have patients of Sugamura/Lu and they have been excellent.
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly.
would highly recommend meydenbauer dental