Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and super friendly
Dr. Sugamura is wonderful and makes getting your teeth worked on a much more pleasant experience. I appreciate how thorough he is explaining everything, answering any questions and checking in on how I’m doing the entire time.
M
1 week ago
Great people and very professional
I have been going here for years and I am always impressed by their service. Today was cleaning and exams. My hygienist was respectful, through and listened to my concerns and offered good advice.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and I trust him
K
1 month ago
High quality of service
Always professional and friendly. always recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
M
3 months ago
Love the practice!
Everyone at the practice is super nice, polite and knowledgeable. I went as an emergency matter and they took me immediately and got everything done and referred me to another wonderful Endodontist. Dr Sugamura is the nicest guy and takes his time to explain everything. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
4 months ago
Has been, always will be one of the best in the region
I have been with Meydenbauer Dental for 34 years & have always felt & will continue to feel it is one of the most professional, compassionate, always at the forefront dental offices in the region!
W
4 months ago
Consistent high quality service and work.
25 years ago I lucked out and found a spectacular dentist to care for my teeth. I won’t go anywhere else. Solid, caring Dr’s and staff.
K
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Meyedenbauer Dental for 40 years. I feel I have always had the best of care and would not hesitate to recommend this group to anyone. As far as I am concerned I could not be in better hands.
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
I have been going here for over 15 years and the dentists and staff are awesome
O
5 months ago
Awesome Service, Professional, Knowledgeable
Always top tier services at Meydenbauer Dental. They have excellent staff, very customer focused, very professional and very knowledgeable. They work with me very closely to ensure my needs are met, and more importantly that my teeth are in good health