Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Dental
The best in bellevue.
A
4 days ago
Love go to Meydenbauer Dental
It’s always a great experience and my hygienist MaryAnn is absolutely amazing! She’s sweet and gentle with my teeth. Great facility overall!
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office and Staff!!
I can't say enough good things about Maydenbauer Dental. Dr Sugamura and his staff, especially my Hygienist MaryAnn are top notch in skill and level of service. I have been a loyal customer for 13 years and I trust my dental health to no one else!
S
1 week ago
Jazzi is a great cleaner of teeth!!
At 71 years of age, I've seen a few dental hygienists. No one, I mean, no one is as good as Jazzi. She is professional and has a great demeanor.
S
2 weeks ago
Best group of people!
Every time after Mary Ann has cleaned Mateo's teeth, he always tells me that "Mary Ann is awesome!" And I agree!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
This was my first visit. I was late but they worked it out. Everyone was helpful. Dr. Sugamura explained things well and the hygienists were helpful and friendly. My teeth feel very clean.
R
2 weeks ago
👋Thank You😊🤗, I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR TEAM❣️❣️ Will call to make my appt for spring😊.
D
2 weeks ago
“Fun at the dentist?”
Seriously! I have fun there, I only get to see these people every six months or so! My teeth feel so clean, thanks Sarah! I needed some adjustments on my night guard and my bite, thank you Jessica! Thanks for the positive exam, Sugi! All the hugs felt so good! 😉Dr. Lu! My love to all💋
S
3 weeks ago
Healthy Teeth
Professional, warm, caring and gentle. Hygienists and dentists at Meydenbauer Dental always make me feel as if the health of my teeth are of their highest priority. With a couple crooked bottom teeth I have a few places where plaque builds up, regardless of my regular flossing and brushing. I know it is as tough on the hygienist as it is on me and she takes extra time -- blowing air and drying them to better see any residual build-up. This extra effort makes a huge difference in the way they feel and I come away from each appointment benefiting from this detailed care.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Exam Ever!
At 71, I've seen a few dentists. Never have I had such a positive impression . It began with the lovely Dental Assistant Kheck and then with Dr. Sugamura; they were very thorough in reviewing my dental health. Dr Sugamura has an excellent way of projecting the x-rays so he can explain them in a most empathetic and enjoyable manner. They even laughed at my jokes! What a great experience!!