Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The best dentistry you can experience.
I have been a patient since the 70’s and this clinic has NEVER disappointed. Maryann especially has been everything you could ask for professionally and personally. Jaimie is excellent as well. Dr. Sigamura and Dr. Lu have been wonderful over the years. I feel privileged to have them all these years
F
2 months ago
Brutal but necessary All done well------------------Great professionalism Frank sokol CHEERS
J
3 months ago
Always professional
I always feel like they are so professional.
H
3 months ago
The Dental Hygienist was rather rattled and didn't seem to know what she was doing. She was a replacement for the regular person. Not the usual service..........
E
5 months ago
Technical staff very conscientious about service and quality of work. Always on time
C
5 months ago
Had a filling fall out - they fit me in before work- very professional-no pain-Great Customer Service!! So happy with the staff and doctors
C
5 months ago
Decades of quality care
Love my dentist, Dr. Lu. Listens to my concerns, keeps me informed, provides first rate quality care. The office staff is always friendly and on top of relevant issues. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
A
6 months ago
Great first visit - very friendly team, very informative, great all round experience
Was my first visit and they exceeded expectations! Lovely offices, very friendly (and gentle) staff, took away lots of new information and tips to help me look after my teeth better😊
M
6 months ago
Fantastic service
Overall great service but have been a patient for 23 years. Could not recommend more strongly!
I
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff of the dentist office is super helpful and friendly! My family have been with them for over 20 years.