Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High quality of service , friendly, professional
I trust Dr Sugamura’s suggestions and decisions. He truly cares about your teeth. And always knows the right solution for your needs. He is very friendly and happy and makes you very comfortable . His staff is always on top of everything too!! Everyone is so friendly , helpful and nice too!! His dental rooms are hospital clean too!!
D
2 years ago
Meydenbauer Dwntal
Dr. Chris Sugamura and Jazzy, Dental Assistant, and front office staff are terrific. Great service! Always friendly and professional; exceptional care.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Jazzy does an awesome job she’s super friendly, sweet and outgoing and professional and we’ve kind of become friends! It’s going to suck when I have to say goodbye!
A
2 years ago
Superior dental practice
Every visit, entire family, always an extremely positive experience. Excellent dental care- a mutual goal of oral health and wellness. Highly recommend Meydenbauer Dental.
J
2 years ago
Incredible response
A family member had a dental emergency after hours- Incredible response including a call back at night from Dr. Sugamura and then early next morning the office coordinated an emergency root canal that morning! This was so beyond the usual and totally unexpected and greatly appreciated. Such quality care- Many thanks.
S
2 years ago
Professional services
This is the best dentist office I have been. Staff is super friendly and professional.
J
2 years ago
Excellent
a really positive dental experience! From the reception to the hygienist and Dr. Sugamura every encounter has been so professional and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Great people at the office whether they're at the front desk or looking at your teeth. Everyone puts you at ease and is nice and obviously concerned with the patient's welfare.
A
2 years ago
Excellent
D
2 years ago
Fillings for teens
Everyone at Meydenbauer dental is always pleasant & kind to our entire family. They do their best to keep our teeth healthy & alert us in a timely manner when dental issues appear. My teen daughter was told she needed fillings in 2 teeth- actually in between the 2 teeth - but when they got her set up, they found that one of them was still healthy so they let us know that only one tooth would need to be filled & that with better flossing habits, my daughter might be able to avoid that for a long time. So very glad they were able to make that change at the last minute & lower our bill at the same time. Love everyone there!