Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure to see everyone at Meydenbauer. Exceptional care with very friendly and personable staff. I never feel that I’m being pushed into dental services that I don’t need. Staff is always concerned about my well being and pain level when I get procedures done. I highly recommend Meydenbauer Dental if you need a new dentist or hygienist.
M
6 months ago
Hygienist is top notch!
Jamie has been my hygienist for decades and she is thorough, knowledgeable and most pleasant. The staff is always helpful and attentive. Dr. Lu has provided me with great service and care. Their text reminders are most helpful!
B
6 months ago
After a slight hiccup the front desk was awesome!
I would say to call and confirm your appointment before you go. Some how my appointment was not scheduled BUT Leah was fantastic and found a work around so I did not have to come back. When I left she provided a printed schedule of my next visits and considering that I drive twenty miles to get there it was much appreciated. Now to the treatment it was through and they informed me of my choices. I absolutely dislike going to the dentist but this office care is fantastic. Dr. Sugamura is the best dentist I have been to.
A
6 months ago
High quality dentistry!
I’ve been going to Meydenbauer Dental for many years now. They are easily the best dental group i know, which is why I stayed with them, brought my kids here too, and had them work on many dental issues- from the mundane to the very difficult ones. Dr. Sugamura is awesome and I would highly recommend the entire team.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going back to a dentist after years of avoidance can be a scary thing. Dr. Sugamura and the staff at Meydenbauer Dental were very friendly and welcoming. They are very knowledgeable and I felt safe in their care!
B
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Jami is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to be with. I highly recommend her A patient for decades
J
7 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Been a happy customer for over 20 years.
J
7 months ago
Great Place for Dental
The reason why I gave them 5 stars, is because it only allows me to go that high. This is an excellent place super friendly staff I highly recommend Meydenbauer Dental to anyone who has a mouth.
L
7 months ago
I do not like going to the dentist, never have, probably never will... However, Jazmin’s calming & caring personality makes having my teeth cleaned every 6 months much easier....
M
7 months ago
Love them.
I have nothing negative to say about my experience @ Meydenbaur Dental I love them! I travel all the way from Lynnwood to go to the dentist just because of these wonderful people. Yes there are plenty of Dental offices I could go to closer to home but why when they are the best! Friendly, professional honest and informative. I trust them.