Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today By Appointment

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
After a slight hiccup the front desk was awesome!
I would say to call and confirm your appointment before you go. Some how my appointment was not scheduled BUT Leah was fantastic and found a work around so I did not have to come back. When I left she provided a printed schedule of my next visits and considering that I drive twenty miles to get there it was much appreciated. Now to the treatment it was through and they informed me of my choices. I absolutely dislike going to the dentist but this office care is fantastic. Dr. Sugamura is the best dentist I have been to.
A
10 months ago
High quality dentistry!
I’ve been going to Meydenbauer Dental for many years now. They are easily the best dental group i know, which is why I stayed with them, brought my kids here too, and had them work on many dental issues- from the mundane to the very difficult ones. Dr. Sugamura is awesome and I would highly recommend the entire team.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going back to a dentist after years of avoidance can be a scary thing. Dr. Sugamura and the staff at Meydenbauer Dental were very friendly and welcoming. They are very knowledgeable and I felt safe in their care!
B
10 months ago
Outstanding service
Jami is professional, thorough, and a pleasure to be with. I highly recommend her A patient for decades
J
10 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Been a happy customer for over 20 years.
J
10 months ago
Great Place for Dental
The reason why I gave them 5 stars, is because it only allows me to go that high. This is an excellent place super friendly staff I highly recommend Meydenbauer Dental to anyone who has a mouth.
L
10 months ago
I do not like going to the dentist, never have, probably never will... However, Jazmin’s calming & caring personality makes having my teeth cleaned every 6 months much easier....
M
10 months ago
Love them.
I have nothing negative to say about my experience @ Meydenbaur Dental I love them! I travel all the way from Lynnwood to go to the dentist just because of these wonderful people. Yes there are plenty of Dental offices I could go to closer to home but why when they are the best! Friendly, professional honest and informative. I trust them.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly , very professional highly skilled l enjoy my time every time I come
D
10 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Meydenbauer Dental has taken care of my teeth for over a decade. They are always ridiculously friendly and good at their jobs. The office is quiet, clean, and beautiful.