Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Wonderful service
Excellent service as usual..
T
11 months ago
Been great for 25 yeaes
Simple impressions this morning for a night guard. Highest quality efficiency getting in and out fast. Office is always clean and organized. All of the staff like working with each other and are helpful and respectful.
C
11 months ago
Excellent in every way
S
11 months ago
I had dental hygiene with Jaime; and as usual she was awesome! Dr Lou doped by, and we had a short chat about a possible problem with one of my tooth. Our conversation was very informative; and helped me understand my dental choices.
O
11 months ago
Professional friendly dental care
Every member of this practice is welcoming and shows real interest in helping their patients to maintain healthy teeth.
B
11 months ago
Always a great experience
Our family has been seeing Dr. Lu and team for several years and every time it's a positive experience. From the office staff (especially Leah) to the hygienists (especially Mary Ann), things run smoothly and quickly. Dr. Lu is conscientious and does a great job. Highly recommended!
F
11 months ago
Dental
The best in bellevue.
A
11 months ago
Love go to Meydenbauer Dental
It’s always a great experience and my hygienist MaryAnn is absolutely amazing! She’s sweet and gentle with my teeth. Great facility overall!
S
11 months ago
Best Dentist Office and Staff!!
I can't say enough good things about Maydenbauer Dental. Dr Sugamura and his staff, especially my Hygienist MaryAnn are top notch in skill and level of service. I have been a loyal customer for 13 years and I trust my dental health to no one else!
S
11 months ago
Jazzi is a great cleaner of teeth!!
At 71 years of age, I've seen a few dental hygienists. No one, I mean, no one is as good as Jazzi. She is professional and has a great demeanor.