Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Excellent service and friendly too.
D
9 months ago
Great Dentist. Great cleaning. Although I had a cavity for first time in 4 years.
A
10 months ago
High quality professional service
Words cannot express how pleased I am with the level of service from Dr Lu and Kylie today. Everything flowed perfectly on the crown plus we had a good discussion on music and medical science where we discussed the immune system, kidney function, and importance of flossing and not smoking. Plus how to grow and maintain a strong healthy head of hair through the right shampoo and conditioner - American Crew. Lucky to have Dr Lu and Kylie as my dental team!
S
10 months ago
High quality service
I received some of the best services here. Love Jasie! Super nice and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
K
11 months ago
High quality service
Love the staff and professional service
A
11 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
Always look forward to my visits with Dr. Lu. Friendly gentle and always nice to visit with! See you next time Meydenbauer Dental!
A
11 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Good laughs with Jami. And great advice too!! Acidic stuff / mineral water
J
11 months ago
Consistently Outstanding
To reiterate what others have said, Meydenbauer provides quality service, care and exceptional customer service in handling preventative or emergency care. Work is always explained so you know what to expect or why various procedures are recommended. I would highly rate and recommend Meydenbauer Dental!
K
11 months ago
Amazing staff
This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. The staff is personable, kind, and genuinely happy to see you. The dentist goes over your treatment in a way anyone can understand. I didn’t feel like just a another patient and they are great with explaining insurance. I will be getting all my treatment done here, you should too!
A
12 months ago
High quality service : professional work shown by skill shown by attention and care
Feel comfortable and easy with the outstanding skill evidenced by the doctor and attentiveness shown by his assistants.