Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Wonderful service!
Dr. Sugamura and Jame are my “dream team”.
T
9 months ago
The hygienist, was friendly, nice, efficient and did a nice job on my teeth as was my dentist.
M
9 months ago
Very gentle, patient and understanding
Just had another great experience with my dad, who is suffering from dimentia but still needed his teeth cleaned. Although he was confused at times, the doctor and especially the hygienist were so caring, gentle and understanding...not easy for them either.
D
9 months ago
Friendly staff, modern facilities, and expert care, all at a reasonable cost - my teeth are clean and well maintained after over 30 years with Mayderbauer 😁
J
9 months ago
Wonderful job! Thank you so-so much!
A
10 months ago
Excellent friendly and cost effective. Wouldnt ever go anywhere else
R
10 months ago
High quality of service , friendly, professional
I trust Dr Sugamura’s suggestions and decisions. He truly cares about your teeth. And always knows the right solution for your needs. He is very friendly and happy and makes you very comfortable . His staff is always on top of everything too!! Everyone is so friendly , helpful and nice too!! His dental rooms are hospital clean too!!
D
10 months ago
Meydenbauer Dwntal
Dr. Chris Sugamura and Jazzy, Dental Assistant, and front office staff are terrific. Great service! Always friendly and professional; exceptional care.
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Jazzy does an awesome job she’s super friendly, sweet and outgoing and professional and we’ve kind of become friends! It’s going to suck when I have to say goodbye!
A
10 months ago
Superior dental practice
Every visit, entire family, always an extremely positive experience. Excellent dental care- a mutual goal of oral health and wellness. Highly recommend Meydenbauer Dental.