Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
High quality service
Love the staff and professional service
A
12 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
Always look forward to my visits with Dr. Lu. Friendly gentle and always nice to visit with! See you next time Meydenbauer Dental!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service as usual. Good laughs with Jami. And great advice too!! Acidic stuff / mineral water
J
1 year ago
Consistently Outstanding
To reiterate what others have said, Meydenbauer provides quality service, care and exceptional customer service in handling preventative or emergency care. Work is always explained so you know what to expect or why various procedures are recommended. I would highly rate and recommend Meydenbauer Dental!
K
1 year ago
Amazing staff
This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. The staff is personable, kind, and genuinely happy to see you. The dentist goes over your treatment in a way anyone can understand. I didn’t feel like just a another patient and they are great with explaining insurance. I will be getting all my treatment done here, you should too!
A
1 year ago
High quality service : professional work shown by skill shown by attention and care
Feel comfortable and easy with the outstanding skill evidenced by the doctor and attentiveness shown by his assistants.
A
1 year ago
High quality service : professional work shown by skill shown by attention and care
Feel comfortable and easy with the outstanding skill evidenced by the doctor and attentiveness shown by his assistants.
J
1 year ago
The best dentistry you can experience.
I have been a patient since the 70’s and this clinic has NEVER disappointed. Maryann especially has been everything you could ask for professionally and personally. Jaimie is excellent as well. Dr. Sigamura and Dr. Lu have been wonderful over the years. I feel privileged to have them all these years
F
1 year ago
Brutal but necessary All done well------------------Great professionalism Frank sokol CHEERS
J
1 year ago
Always professional
I always feel like they are so professional.