Meydenbauer Dental

Dentist

13033 NE Bel-Red Rd.

Ste. 220

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

meydenbauerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Love them.
I have nothing negative to say about my experience @ Meydenbaur Dental I love them! I travel all the way from Lynnwood to go to the dentist just because of these wonderful people. Yes there are plenty of Dental offices I could go to closer to home but why when they are the best! Friendly, professional honest and informative. I trust them.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Very friendly , very professional highly skilled l enjoy my time every time I come
D
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Meydenbauer Dental has taken care of my teeth for over a decade. They are always ridiculously friendly and good at their jobs. The office is quiet, clean, and beautiful.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful service
Excellent service as usual..
T
2 years ago
Been great for 25 yeaes
Simple impressions this morning for a night guard. Highest quality efficiency getting in and out fast. Office is always clean and organized. All of the staff like working with each other and are helpful and respectful.
C
2 years ago
Excellent in every way
S
2 years ago
I had dental hygiene with Jaime; and as usual she was awesome! Dr Lou doped by, and we had a short chat about a possible problem with one of my tooth. Our conversation was very informative; and helped me understand my dental choices.
O
2 years ago
Professional friendly dental care
Every member of this practice is welcoming and shows real interest in helping their patients to maintain healthy teeth.
B
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Our family has been seeing Dr. Lu and team for several years and every time it's a positive experience. From the office staff (especially Leah) to the hygienists (especially Mary Ann), things run smoothly and quickly. Dr. Lu is conscientious and does a great job. Highly recommended!
F
2 years ago
Dental
The best in bellevue.