MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

24 Rochester Road

Northwood, NH 03261

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I was very happy with my first visit, it was more comprehensive than I thought it woud be but it the long run the preliminary work will benefit me as time goes on. I know I have "Old fillings" and I do want to get any issues take care of before they become bigger problems.
B
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
The doctors and staff at Meyer Family Dentistry are the most caring and knowledgable people you could hope to have for all your dentistry needs! From their sincere friendliness to their cutting edge knowledge, they are the very best!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
I've visited this provider a number of times. Dr. Meyer is highly trained and very competent. She and all of her staff are very friendly and eager to provide the best possible service
S
1 month ago
Always leave appointments frustrated
I am strongly considering searching elsewhere. While my son did not complete his appointment, that was mainly due to his sensory issues and not the care he was provided. However, I am frustrated and disgusted that each time a member of my family has an appointment there, an attempt is made to try to diagnose us with some type of sleep disorder in order to drum up business for Dr. Meyers's other business, which deals with such things, and she appears to be spending more and more time dedicating her time to instead of her dental practice. This was done with my 6 year old daughter's recent appointment, which took place at the same time as my son's. She sleeps like a log. No, I will not be dragging my 6 year old back in for a "level 2 appointment" whatever that is. My time is also valuable. Talk to me about "what is going on there" now while I'm here. Trust is important, and I no longer trust any diagnoses / recommended courses of action from this office, because they appear to have ulterior motives when offering any.
Response from MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY
Dr. Meyer prides herself on providing comprehensive dental and health care. As dentist and dental hygienist we see patients more frequently than primary are physicians do. There are signs and symptoms of underlying serious conditions that present in the mouth. When we see these signs and symptoms we would like to take the time at a no charge follow-up consult with Dr. Meyer to discuss our concerns. This allows our patients/parents an opportunity to ask questions and allow us to make the proper referrals and recommendations for your overall health and well being. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to call the office and speak with Dr. Meyer or her office manager directly.
P
1 month ago
I received the best possible care. I was a difficult patient being a bit of a baby and it didn't phase them the slightest. They helped me stay calm while taking care of me.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Shruti is so kind and gentle. I had to have two fillings and she made sure I was super comfortable. She made it so easy (and I was seen promptly). Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Each myobrace expert is fabulous
C
1 month ago
Nicole your awesome!
I had a deep scaling this morning with Nicole very pleasant experience.... i always feel informed on whats going on with my teeth. super friendly and super clean, I would highly recommend Myer Family Dental.......Good Job Guys :)
D
2 months ago
Happy with service but have a billing issue
The service we get is second to none. Everyone is awesome!! I do have a billing issue though. Madison got a sealant a few months ago. I agreed to have it done, only because I was told insurance would cover is 100%. Unfortunately she is 15 and they stop covering them at 14. I don't think I should have to pay that $50...
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my routine cleaning appointment today with Nicole. As always it was a very comfortable appointment. She always does a great job and is so gentle. Thank you Nicole