MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

24 Rochester Road

Northwood, NH 03261

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful!
A
4 days ago
Great service as usual and this time I was even taken in right at my scheduled time
I feel they continue to provide a great service and highly recommend them.
E
1 week ago
High Quality
I was very pleased with my visit. Have only been a patient for a few years and each time I've met very qualified hygienists that are very pleasant and are professionally skilled. Thank you for going the extra mile - you obviously take great pride in your work.
D
2 weeks ago
Eases my anxiety
Twice a year I have to gear up to go to the dentist... it's on the bottom of my list of things I want to do. Jean always takes all the time I need to make me feel comfortable. She takes frequent breaks to remind me to breath and say a sentence or two. She never rushes me or makes me feel bad for having fear. And she always asks to make sure I'm comfortable. I doubt I'll ever look forward to going to the dentist, but I do know I won't let anyone else do my cleaning but Jean.
D
2 weeks ago
Regular checkup and cleaning
Very thorough and friendly visit. They make one feel like old friends discussing each others adventures and families.
B
3 weeks ago
Nicole did a great job today!
C
3 weeks ago
Always awesome to be at the dentist!
We love going to Meyer Family Dentistry. Friendly staff and professional service...and a lot of laughter!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Professional and efficient, always well done.
F
2 months ago
Today’s Teeth Cleaning
Nicole is the best dental hygienist I have ever been to. She is “light-handed.” Gentle with the teeth and gums. Very friendly and cares about her patients. I would be very sad if she ever left the practice.
L
2 months ago
My experience is always professional and without any discomfort.