MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

24 Rochester Road

Northwood, NH 03261

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Made sure I was comfortable
When someone has real fear & anxiety about the dentist, it's important that the staff recognizes this & treats you with respect & understanding. Dr. Meyer and her team do this so well. I really appreciate the extra effort they take to make sure I'm warm, relaxed, and free of pain.
S
2 weeks ago
Close attention, very responsive
Shelley is a consummate professional, and personable. She'd reviewed my records the day before my appointment, informed me of my service choices with my remaining dental insurance funds, was an attentive consultant as she discussed whitening, grinding, mouth guard design to include TMJ issues, and asked for my sleep study report. She set my expectations by informing me that new imaging would be needed for a mouthguard, that could also help with maintaining my TMJ's current level of function. All this within a couple of days after her mother died.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
This is a very nice dental office! I drive 45 minutes to get there because I receive the best care around! Dr. Meyer is so kind and so is all of her staff!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful, efficient and compassionate dental office
I’ve gone to this practice for about 20 years now and currently drive 90 minutes one way to go there. I’ve never been to a dentist’s office where they are so clearly up to date with the latest in dentistry, where they work as such a close knit team to provide fantastic care, and where the care is so excellent. Truly the “Super Bowl Champions” of dentistry!
L
1 month ago
I would like to personally thank Shelley for the kind and professional way she handles my husband with Alzheimer’s. She hadn’t quite finished cleaning his teeth when he became agitated. Bless her heart, she tried to gently persuade him, but he was having none of it, and made somewhat of a scene. Thank you for understanding- so appreciated. Peace and blessings to you, and to everyone in the office.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentists and staff
Love this place!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Shruti and TJ were phenomenal in dealing with my very anxious son as he received novacaine and a filling. They were professional, personable and efficient. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and solutions
I was very anxious about a recurring infection in a tooth, and Dr. Meyers and assistants responded quickly with a solution and plan to get it all fixed. Very relieved and grateful!
E
3 months ago
Always amazing
Kaitlin and Janice are phenomenal!! My boys really enjoy them! They are dynamic and engaging!! Such a fantastic team!!!
G
3 months ago
They were very professional