MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

24 Rochester Road

Northwood, NH 03261

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A pleasant experience
My cleaning appointment with Nicole was conducted in a pleasant yet professional way. I believe an appropriate expression would be that "it went along swimmingly". ;)
S
6 days ago
I usually have Nicole for my cleaning but today I took a fill in appointment and had Shelley do my cleaning, and she was just as good as Nicole. These girls are a definite asset to Meyers Family Dentistry.
J
1 week ago
I had cleaning on Tuesday, told needed cavity filled. There was a cancellation for Wednesday morning. I have fibro and high anxiety. Dr Meyers and her sister ( sorry can't recall her name ) really worked with me and the situation. Also taught me some things parental units should know. My dental gal from Tuesday Shelly also help me with my anxiety.So she gets five stars as well. Julie Walton
J
2 weeks ago
Great work
Dr. Meyer is very professional and certainly pays attention to detail. Virtually no pain. TJ was courteous and efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
knowledgeable and efficient. very satisfied
D
1 month ago
I called in the morning with an emergency and was able to get in that afternoon. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
I only needed a cleaning but I felt they did an excellent job and answered the few questions I had.
A
2 months ago
Great Job with filling however had to wait in lobby 15 minutes
They always do a great job with cleanings, fillings, etc. However I don't like waiting 15 minutes beyond my scheduled appointment to get started.
E
2 months ago
Not properly sterilizing the dental instruments
I went in for a routine cleaning, the hygienist was nice and knowledgeable. HOWEVER, the next day had pain in my lower jaw and the side of my face swelled up considerably. Turned out to have a bad infection in gums. I don't believe they are properly sterilizing the dental instruments. I will no longer use their services.
T
2 months ago
THE BEST
Very professional, very knowledgeable and very caring. A great staff all the way around.