MEYER FAMILY DENTISTRY

Dentist

24 Rochester Road

Northwood, NH 03261

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always great service!! Kind and compassionate staff; hygienist and dentist always checking on my comfort and pain level during my procedures and very informative ; explaining all that is being done and why.
G
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, thorough, friendly and welcoming
Thank you to Dr. Meyer and your staff for welcoming me, helping me feel comfortable, answering my questions, being thorough in your exam and for spending extra time explaining all the results. I will contact you again after the sleep study is done and also will recommend that Dr. Roberts, D.O. contacts you. I know I will have more questions and may have to come back for another visit. Thanks again for a complete exam, thanks to your friendly staff and thoughtful explanations. Gail Cinelli
R
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and understandable counsel on orthodontia options
Dr. Meyer spent a fair amount of time with us, evaluating my daughter's need for orthodontia and explaining the options. She was very clear and thorough, inspiring a high level of confidence.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and the dentist answered all of my questions concerning the procedure to install my crown.
This was my first visit with Doctor Wilson and he was excellent, I had several questions concerning my crown procedure and he took the time to answer them all in a language that I was able to understand. When I started to experience a little bit of pain during the last portion of my procedure he immedidtely stopped and numbed the area again and thus I was pain free for the rest of the procedure.
3
1 month ago
Really loud chatter..difficult to relax. Equipment malfunctions was concerning.
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I called for an appointment to have a broken tooth cared for. I got scheduled for the next day. Dr. Shruti saw me. She made a temporary repair and discussed longer-term options. I have been a patient at Meyer Family Dentistry for over 20 years and have always thought they have my best interest at heart. The staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Meyer and Dr. Shruti and very caring and knowledgeable about the latest in dental treatments. All my interactions at Meyer Family Dentistry have been positive and I cannot image going to any other dental office in the area.
C
2 months ago
orthodontic fix
Called in as our daughter had a loose wire in the back of her braces. The staff were fantastic and got us in the same day and took care of the problem in about 5 minutes. Always friendly and love the Myobrace team! They make things easy! We are loving the progress our daughter in making with her care at Meyer Family Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Quality of care is excellent. My only complaint is that I consistently have to wait 30 to 40 minutes or longer past my appointment time to be seen. I make sure I am on time for the appointment and my time is just as valuable as theirs.
J
2 months ago
YES! HIGH QUALITY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
AS ALWAYS, CARE WAS ADMINISTERED PROFESSIONALLY WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL. I ACCIDENTALLY UNSUBSCRIBED FROM RECEIVING E MAILS. PLEASE REINSTATE smilenjackmeyer@gmail.com THANKS.
D
2 months ago
Great job by all staff
On time and on spec