MG Dental

Dentist

2415 Avenue U

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great as always!!!
It was an exceptionally great experience as always. Extremely polite and careful staff. I didn’t wait to see the doctor at all. Everything was done with a lot of attention and professionalism. Going to get my veneers there. Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
great workG
V
3 weeks ago
Professional Caring Friendly
I Love this Dentist I am 60 years old and all my life I was scared of even walking into a dentist office. This Dentist is the best he always smiles and makes me feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
The reception office is warm and inviting. Gabby is awesome! Recommend highly!
D
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Went through another cleaning today. It was as painless as it ever gets and very professionally done. I am impressed.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, super friendly staff, great job
The best clinic I’ve ever been so far. Everything done professionally and fast. Definitely recommend.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I’ve been going to Dr. Geylikman for years. He is extremely talented and knowledgeable as well as compassionate. The receptionist, Marina, is wonderful as is his entire staff. I highly recommend this dentist. The only thing is that sometimes the wait is past your appointment time but I realize dental emergencies do arise so best to call before you arrive to ask if the schedule is on time that day.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
Excellent Doctor, very professional and give good suggestions. I highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
I am glad the doctor could help
The doctor was great. The only thing I didn’t like - that the assistant touched me from time to time with the tube in order the saliva won’t accumulate in my mouth. It was very rude. From my previous experience, the doctor did put in the beginning of the procedure the plastic tube, so the salida will go in it. I hope next time will be like this. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
The best