MG Dental

Dentist

2415 Avenue U

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
No more dreading going to the dentist
Everyone at this office makes me feel welcome, they are friendly and the services are professional. Highly recommended.
M
5 days ago
Very good dentist
I would recommend this place to everyone. The dentist is really very good
A
7 days ago
The best dentist in Brooklyn.
V
2 weeks ago
professional services
identified all problems and properly fixed them.
G
3 weeks ago
Dentist isn't my favorite place, but I must say that it's a pleasant place and my teeth feel better and clean. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Dr. M. G. Is wonderful, he cares a great deal and he is not satisfied until perfection is achieved. I persnpersonally had implants work done and did not even need pain killers.
R
2 months ago
Comprehensive, offering treatments of all kinds.
The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Geylikman very clearly explains the treatment you are receiving.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office !
I have been coming to this office with my parents for many years , and will keep coming here for a long time. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is great !! Everyone is really great and does not rush.
E
3 months ago
Gets the Job done
Needed a last minute appointment to reattach a cap that fell off. No problems getting an appointment and was taken in at the specific time made. No waiting in the front. All in all spent 20 minutes in the chair and the cap fits better than when it was first attached.
L
4 months ago
The best service ever. The staff are very friendly 😘😘😘😘