MG Dental

Dentist

2415 Avenue U

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
friendly and Professional
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Everyone in the dental office are friendly, and especially gabby the ( hygienist)
V
1 month ago
friendly, gentle, caring staff everyone loves their job
Y
1 month ago
Tooth Bridges
I wrote on here few times befor and keep being amazed each time that I’m coming back for routine Check up/cleaning ,I’m not going to start over and tell my whole story,just small reminder....(it was big restoration of 75% of my mouth after an accident) so....about the treatment I got nothing to add,I wrote befor,way way way more Then what was accepted And of course that is the most important but,for me,what not less important is humaneness...and about that nobody can compete with MG Dental group...thank you guys all it may sound weird but I love to keep coming over ...love you guys...thank you! Yuval Shoob.
S
1 month ago
Nice and professional personnel, especially Catherine and doctor. I like the way they are treating me.
S
1 month ago
Nice personnel, especially Catherine and doctor. I like the way they are treating me.
S
1 month ago
Professional,high quality service
Excellent doctor and great service!I will recommend to everyone. They are always ready to help to everyone
M
1 month ago
Very unprofessional
Very unprofessional, spoke to the dentist said to be there at 4pm o’clock was told that it was gonna be long and I also have a broken leg she told me I was after someone that person went in the back Hey guess what they call to other people to go in the back that me so I got up and left and I will not be going back there very unprofessional and mind you I still have a broken foot and I’m sit there for an hour and a half in agony that I don’t wanna be that as it isan L2 younger kids
Response from MG Dental
Dear Michael, we are very sorry that you had a long waiting period during your emergency walk-in visit. We have made an attempt to accommodate you few days ago, however you have failed to keep your appointment. We have advised you few times during your visit today that there may be a long wait due to significant increase in emergencies throughout the day. Our receptionist kindly advised you that you will be seen by the doctor in timely fashion. We have kindly advised you to be patient and wait for your turn to be seen. We always attempt to accommodate everyone and provide quality dental services but all we ask is to have a little patience in return . Your feedback is appreciated
B
2 months ago
professional and very frandly
M
2 months ago
Professional and kind
My daughter was born with a cleft palate. The Dentist put a Maryland bridge for her but from time to time especially when she eats chicken; the bridge comes off. The Dentist is always kind to fix the bridge back for her. He is a very patient and caring Dentist. The same applies to the staff. Thanks for always being kind and professional.