MG Dentistry

Dentist

111 N. Wabash Ave.

Suite 1820

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Gracias never pushes you to fix what doesn’t need to be fixed! She’s always pleasant and kind. Going to the dentist can be nerve wrecking but, she makes it easy and seamless. I’ve been going to her for 7 years and I couldn’t ask for a better Dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience and would recommend MG to anyone looking for a dentist group that truly care about you!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional , friendly people
M
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Despite being late the staff was accommodating and as always delivered excellent and professional service.
J
1 month ago
Senior Vice President
Dr. Gracias is the best in the business. First class facility and highly qualified staff.
T
1 month ago
Top Drawer
The team of professionals at MG are friendly, courteous and highly knowledgeable. They have a way of making patients comfortable in what could otherwise be unsettling circumstances. I’ve been a patient for six years and I won’t go anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
Never fails to disappoint
I had my 6 month check up & cleaning today and every time I step foot into this office I am reminded of how lovely it is. The staff is beyond friendly, caring, and efficient. Today I got to see Rosie, Melissa, and Dr. Gracias, and as always they did amazing work. They have such a dynamic team and I am so glad to be a patient here. Thanks MG!
R
1 month ago
THE ART OF DENTISTRY TO PERFECTION
My dad and cousin were both dentists. I am now blessed to have Dr. Gracia as my new dentist and she is AMAZING. A true artist and perfectionist. It doesn't get any better. A very clean and modern office with excellent helpers. You will even enjoy the vibrating chair.
P
2 months ago
Professiolnal service
MGDentistry is great. The staff are very professional, friendly and service provided is quality and timely. I greatly recommend this company.
G
2 months ago
Amazing Service - As Always
I love the team at MG Dentistry. I have seen Dr. Gracias for over five years and will continue to return. She and her team are friendly and welcoming at every appointment which starts the visit off great. The entire staff is very educated on dental hygiene and will provide important information and tips regarding your own personalized dental care. The front desk team works hard to accommodate your schedule for last minute changes. Love my visits to the dentist with the MG team!