MG Dentistry

Dentist

111 N. Wabash Ave.

Suite 1820

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Friendly, Competent, Professional Dental Practice
I love this dental practice. Dr. Kalliath is very personable, professional and capable. She works quickly and is efficient. Likewise, everyone I have dealt with at this practice has helped to make my experience in the dental chair a bit more tolerable. The hygienists are great too!
S
4 days ago
Cream of the crop
MG Dentistry is the cream of the crop! Going to the dentist never has left me feeling pampered, nurtured, and loved! Walking into the office, I'm greeted by the most beautiful (inside and out) women, truly concerned with my well being. I love taking a deep breath, as I relax looking over the view of Grant Park and Lake Michigan. Then, I'm eased into the comfy massage chairs, and BAM!! My teeth and mouth are cared for with the most innovative dental care available. Dr. Gracias is amazing. She has been a role model of perfection, and has motivated me to become the best version of myself!!
K
5 days ago
Friendly, comforting and totally professional!
I have an absolute fear of the dentist and everyone at the office made me feel super comfortable. They kept checking on me throughout every appointment. I give Dr.Gracias a hug every time I see her because she is so fantastic! Not to mention the fun perks of bode headphones, massage chairs and a gorgeous view of Grant Park!
R
2 weeks ago
I came in for my 6-month cleaning. The hygienist was on time and did an excellent cleansing. Several cavities were found. Dr. Grygotis was able to fit me into his tight schedule so that I did not have to return for the necessary dental repairs. This is a top notch operation.
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch, professional, punctual, friendly services in a great atmosphere
I never would have believed that I could like seeing my dentist. But Dr Gracias is absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable, caring and truly compassionate. She never recommends work I do not need and makes any work done as quick and pain free as possible all while making sure I am comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful. And having the rejuvenation clinic there is brilliant. I regularly get compliments on my skin and I owe it all to them! Latest technology and all the things my aging face needs. Would absolutely recommend (and have) their services to anyone
J
4 weeks ago
The best of the best - everyone goes above and beyond to be helpful.
J
1 month ago
Awesome professional service!
Dr. Gracias and her staff are always ready on time and make me feel so comfortable when I get to the appointment. I couldn't be happier with the service.
A
1 month ago
Excellent practitioners !
Think I am on the right track w/ the terrific care received today. Looking forward to the results..whoever says that going to the dentist =) !
J
2 months ago
Professional, Patient, Thorough, convenient
Dr. Gracias coordinates all my care including dentistry, Endodontics and periodontics. When I had a complicated issue with whether or not to keep or extract a tooth, I was sent to 2 great specialists and then made the decision to extract with Dr. Gracias. She’s located in the same building as Endo so she saw me impromptu the same day. For cleanings, crowns and other dental work, Dr. Gracias is professional and thorough! I highly recommend her! Great results! Great personality!
J
2 months ago
Unmatched high quality service
MG Dentistry continues to provide superlative, friendly service at a reasonable price. I have been going here for over a decade and can not recommend Dr. Gracias and her team enough.