MG Dentistry

Dentist

111 N. Wabash Ave.

Suite 1820

Chicago, IL 60602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As always, as good as it gets
It's hard to write a good review for a visit to the dentist. After all, this is NOT a visit to a 5 star restaurant. But insofar as going to the dentist can be made pleasant and genial, Dr. Gracias and her staff do so. I had so many issues with dentistry before I started to going to Dr. Gracias, but they are all gone. That's because she respects the fact that I am neurotic and will 'make up' pain that doesn't in fact exist. She works with me to ease my fears and to reassure me. At this point, after all these years, even I have to admit that my visits are uniformly pain-free and as pleasant as they can be. Your teeth can make or break your enjoyment of life. Do not neglect them because of fear. Go to the dentist, any dentist, but preferably Dr. Gracias.
R
2 weeks ago
All ariund superb team.
A wondetful experience. Excellent care from a top professional Dr Grygotis. Support team is exceptional - courteous, caring, and responsive. Many thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
Without Peer
These dentists are exceptionally accomplished and, what's even more unbelievable given this, they are compassionate. Their staff is singularly professional.
S
3 weeks ago
The best place i have ever encountered for dental services
From the first moment i arrive at MG Dentistry i am greeted with a warm smile that says “you have come to the best place to protect and maintain your dental health”. Each and every staff member is attentive, responsive, professional, kind and knowledge. Lead by the amazing Dr Gracias as well as the other Drs. Love Love Love MG Dentistry - sean
J
1 month ago
Amazing Consultation!!!
Having a tough case from braces and needing reverse and correct my bite, Dr. Grassias, is by far excellent. She is definitely able to read in between the lines. Sometimes it’s a challenge in a difficult case to find a health professional that understands what needs of the treatment is best for the patient. I believe she is the best in her field.
A
1 month ago
Dr Gracias is terrific..like I don't mind going to the dentist, that terrific. Staff as well, has my highest compliments !!
L
1 month ago
Comfortable and Satisfied
Dr. Grygotis has been my Dentist for many years and he is wonderful. A couple of years ago he became a part of MG Dentistry and I love the office and the staff; they are friendly and helpful and makes me feel welcome whenever I am there. Most importantly, Dr. Grygotis is a skillful Dentist and very attentive, patient and comforting during procedures. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
It is all good!
Great experience with Dr K and associate ! A perfect addition to your fantastic team. Almost makes me look forward to a dental visit ( almost) John G
C
2 months ago
The best in dentistry
From the front desk to the staff the level of competence and friendly atmosphere is unsurpassed. Dr. Gracias is as fabulous as she is beautiful and is highly skilled. They can’t do enough to make you feel comfortable. When you leave you know you have received the best dental care possible.
A
2 months ago
Great team
The best service and a friendly environment.