MG Dentistry

Dentist

111 N. Wabash Ave.

Suite 1820

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Smile
Dr. Gracias and staff are great. I actually look forward to my cleanings. They make me want to have better teeth.
P
7 days ago
Perfect
Every visit is a great learning experience.
G
1 week ago
Easy!
Which is not a word I would have used in the past for a crown! Professional from start to finish and I feel great after. Thank for an easy experience!
O
2 weeks ago
Amazing !
I don’t know where to start. Everything about this practice could never be replicated. MG is one of a kind dental practice. Dr Gracias and her entire staff are so professional and so highly competent. No attitude, no rudeness, just state of the art dentistry with excellent service. As a patient of Dr Gracias for many years, I can only say that her work is the work of an artist. I had extensive dental work done under her care including implants. I am so glad I followed her advices. I am so happy with the results. I can’t find anything negative to say. Truly, this practice is simply amazing! Olivier H
E
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
I have been a patient for 20 years! I have been with Dr. Gracias longer than my husband. haha She pays attention to the details and always makes you feel like a priority along with the rest of the staff. The office is modern and clean. Highly recommend. I love the rejuvenation services too! Felicia is amazing!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist office ever
I've been to different dentists in the past and this one is by far the best. I have never felt comfortable, and the staff is very friendly.
H
1 month ago
A+++++ experience
This is the best dental office that I have ever been to in my entire life. You feel comforted from the second you walk into the door and all of the employees are beyond friendly and helpful. I had Rosie as my hygienist and she was awesome & very personable. I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Gracias is though. I had a cavity/chip in my front tooth and I was very worried about how it would look after being fixed. Dr. Gracias went above and beyond, and when I looked in the mirror I was shocked at how great it looked. The filling color was matched perfectly and I honestly could not be happier. Can’t wait to come back for my 6 month cleaning. Thank you so much!!
H
1 month ago
Professional spot on service
I enjoy my visits at the dentist with Dr. Garcia and her great team. At 63 I got my teeth straightened and Dr. Garcia was the dentist I've been waiting for. It was fun all the way to a great product at the end. Thank you for caring. Helene
D
1 month ago
I have been coming to MG Dentistry for many years and have always been treated by skilled professionals. They are kind, caring, polite, well skilled and make you feel comfortable in what may be an uncomfortable situation. I had a new assistant today and she lived up to the high standards of all of the staff in that office. Dr. Gracias is not only a skilled professional but a person who cares about you as a person. I highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Bright white
I paid about $500 for a one hour whitening session I have been coming to this practice for several years Customer service is a high priority for this group and it does not go unnoticed by this customer The ancillary staff is younger polite attractive and 99% female One recommendation I would make is to tell the client exactly how long each step is going to take The receptionist told me I would probably be done in an hour but it actually took an hour and 20 minutes also I did not know that there would be two layers of bleaching with the procedure today Again no harm no foul but I'd rather have more information that I need then have questions that I cannot answer because I've got a bunch of crap in my mouth with a suction device Thanks for my bright white teeth !