MG Dentistry

Dentist

111 N. Wabash Ave.

Suite 1820

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Ozone therapy
I love that they use ozone to help keep the bacteria down during the fillings. Dr. Gracias and her staff always accommodate me and make me feel comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Great for fear patients!
I am a fear patient, and after much nagging by my husband joined him to go see the dentist. His boss had recommended this dentist, so this is where we went. I just got back from my second visit, and despite being a total dentaphobe, I felt completely at ease in their chairs. They take the time with you, especially if they know you are a fear patient, they make sure you feel comfortable at all times. I still am anxious to go to the dentist, but once there Melissa my hygienist completely puts me at ease and dr K my dentist is a total sweetheart.
R
2 weeks ago
From Start to Finish
From the time I step through the door 1st class. During the procedure kind and courteous. Billing took great care of me. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
First time visitor
I moved in from out of state and set up an appt here for a cleaning. They did X-rays and turns out I need to have quite a bit of dental work done. The hygienist Melissa, Dr. Gracia, as well as the woman that walked me through the payment plan were so helpful and thorough in their work as well as in explaining what I needed to have done, all the while not being judgemental or condescending. Their care felt very genuine and kind. Based on this appointment, I would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
R
1 month ago
State of the Art Facility - Top notch service providers.
Great experience with real pros who cover every aspect of your teeth and gums.
N
1 month ago
Care & Competence
Both Dr. Kalliath & Sleep guru Gloria Pacini provide top notch, cutting edge care.
T
2 months ago
the positive feeling i feel coming in there bright office = with a warm hello from there desk is reassuring to me == i find the office steps forwards with suggestions & help that put me at ease == then the assistance of guiding me to my area is pleasant == you see i Like them and have for many years ==
L
2 months ago
Best Experience
Best experience! Everything was professional, quick and organized. Amazing staff who put you at ease
R
2 months ago
DR. G IS PURE SUNSHINE
My cleaning was totally professional. Then Dr. Gracias comes in for the final review. She is skilled, beautiful, and golden as a perfect day. I'm so happy to find such a talented dentist and hygienist. She is keeping my teeth in excellent condition. Truly grateful.
C
3 months ago
I liked Dr. Kalliath enough to follow her from her previous location over to her new offices. Having had some previous undesirable experiences with my dental care, I tend to be a somewhat nervous patient. She was able to put me at ease and perform some detailed drilling work without any pain. She does a good job of explaining the work she is doing and what it entails. Their office offers some very nice services, such as massaging chairs and music to listen to during your treatment. I highly recommend Dr, Kalliath and this dental practice.