MG Florida Construction

General Contractor

1802 Northwest Madrid Way

Boca Raton, FL 33432

LIC #: CBC1261114
Closed Today Closed

generalcontractorbocaratonfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Shower Remodel
Jesus Grafina and his crew from MG Florida Construction did an amazing job remodeling my master bathroom shower, highly recommend this company for all your remodeling needs, they are very professional, talented, reliable and reasonably priced. Thanks guys for your hard work I love my new shower!
M
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations - kitchen remodel
Jesus and his crew did an amazing job on our kitchen remodel. From the moment that I reached out to Jesus, he responded quickly and professionally. His crew was punctual, worked very hard and gave us great confidence that they were more than capable of handling any challenge. MG Florida will be my first call and recommendation for all future home improvements.
M
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations - kitchen remodel
Jesus and his crew did an amazing job on our kitchen remodel. From the moment that I reached out to Jesus, he responded quickly and professionally. His crew was punctual, worked very hard and gave us great confidence that they were more than capable of handling any challenge. MG Florida will be my first call and recommendation for all future home improvements.
E
2 years ago
Jesus and his crew at MG Florida Construction provide exceptional customer service throughout the entire project
Jesus and his crew at MG Florida Construction provide exceptional customer service throughout the entire project. - Jesus spent a significant amount of time up-front before I even hired them to understand what I need and to design a solution. My remodel was scheduled quickly and they started on time. The crew was polite, knowledgeable, skilled and they did a great job. I am impressed that this company begins a job and continues to work on that job until completion. I have heard horror stories of jobs taking months because the contractor is trying to work multiple jobs at the same time. Jesus and his crew went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable during the time that the house was under construction. At the end, the final cost matched the estimate almost exactly. I highly recommend this company and will definitely call them again if I need anything.
J
2 years ago
MG Florida Construction - residential painting review
Prompt response and work done quickly and efficiently. Also did some other small projects while there. Excellent service, and very nice people. I would definitely recommend them.
P
2 years ago
Professional and High Quality
Jesus, Santiago, and other employees were skilled and professional throughout the process of painting the inside of our home. It started with Jesus Grafina meeting with us and being professional in estimating the cost, choosing the right colors/shades, and preparing the paperwork. He used a portable computer and printer to develop the paperwork. In the end Jesus' advice was right on in all aspects. A hero in this process was Santiago. As Santiago started to paint the "popcorn" ceilings, they started crumbling in hid hands. He showed us what had happened and immediately contacted Jesus. Jesus gave us several alternatives. We chose complete removal of the popcorn. The staff immediately switched gears, removed the popcorn, primed and painted the ceilings. They used their time efficiently. The final job turned out great! We initially the estimate was a little high but we realized later the quality was well worth it.
F
2 years ago
I have been extremely pleased with this company. Everything was done professionally and to my satisfaction. The final result is beautiful and I am so happy that I chose them to do the work. The most important thing to me was that they were always on time, always responded to my calls and came back to take care of the small things that needed to be done. It was a pleasure to deal with Jesus and his crew. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 years ago
Every effort made to set expectations and make the customer happy
This team will listen to every request and make every effort to satisfy their customer. Always prompt reply from any text to the owner. Always pleasant no matter the request. Competitive pricing.
B
3 years ago
All the people involved were excellent to deal with . From the owner Jesus, to the crew we had (Edison and Mario). They all were professional, polite and friendly. Any questions I had or requests they answered or did. The work was excellent, I had a bathroom remodel and it turned out beautiful. The crew cleaned up every day and removed all debris. Excellent work and a fair price, I would definitely recommend this company and its staff.
M
3 years ago
professional company
very quick response to the project and good work very happy