MG Florida Construction

General Contractor

1802 Northwest Madrid Way

Boca Raton, FL 33432

LIC #: CBC1261114
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

generalcontractorbocaratonfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Jesus and his crew at MG Florida Construction provide exceptional customer service throughout the entire project
Jesus and his crew at MG Florida Construction provide exceptional customer service throughout the entire project. - Jesus spent a significant amount of time up-front before I even hired them to understand what I need and to design a solution. My remodel was scheduled quickly and they started on time. The crew was polite, knowledgeable, skilled and they did a great job. I am impressed that this company begins a job and continues to work on that job until completion. I have heard horror stories of jobs taking months because the contractor is trying to work multiple jobs at the same time. Jesus and his crew went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable during the time that the house was under construction. At the end, the final cost matched the estimate almost exactly. I highly recommend this company and will definitely call them again if I need anything.
J
5 months ago
MG Florida Construction - residential painting review
Prompt response and work done quickly and efficiently. Also did some other small projects while there. Excellent service, and very nice people. I would definitely recommend them.
P
5 months ago
Professional and High Quality
Jesus, Santiago, and other employees were skilled and professional throughout the process of painting the inside of our home. It started with Jesus Grafina meeting with us and being professional in estimating the cost, choosing the right colors/shades, and preparing the paperwork. He used a portable computer and printer to develop the paperwork. In the end Jesus' advice was right on in all aspects. A hero in this process was Santiago. As Santiago started to paint the "popcorn" ceilings, they started crumbling in hid hands. He showed us what had happened and immediately contacted Jesus. Jesus gave us several alternatives. We chose complete removal of the popcorn. The staff immediately switched gears, removed the popcorn, primed and painted the ceilings. They used their time efficiently. The final job turned out great! We initially the estimate was a little high but we realized later the quality was well worth it.
F
8 months ago
I have been extremely pleased with this company. Everything was done professionally and to my satisfaction. The final result is beautiful and I am so happy that I chose them to do the work. The most important thing to me was that they were always on time, always responded to my calls and came back to take care of the small things that needed to be done. It was a pleasure to deal with Jesus and his crew. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Every effort made to set expectations and make the customer happy
This team will listen to every request and make every effort to satisfy their customer. Always prompt reply from any text to the owner. Always pleasant no matter the request. Competitive pricing.
B
2 years ago
All the people involved were excellent to deal with . From the owner Jesus, to the crew we had (Edison and Mario). They all were professional, polite and friendly. Any questions I had or requests they answered or did. The work was excellent, I had a bathroom remodel and it turned out beautiful. The crew cleaned up every day and removed all debris. Excellent work and a fair price, I would definitely recommend this company and its staff.
M
2 years ago
professional company
very quick response to the project and good work very happy
A
2 years ago
Best tile company I’ve ever seen
Jesus and his team were incredible. Answered all our questions from day #1. Provided expert options but listened to our requests and exceeded them. The team was efficient and fairly priced, and went out of their way for our project. We would use them over and over again.
C
2 years ago
Very professional company
The whole project went very smooth from the first meeting until the end. Thanks Jesus and his crew for a very well done job.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Very professional. Excellent service and good quality!