MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today By Appointment

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff makes it easy when you have kids. AlwAys quick hardly ever have to wait.
L
2 months ago
He's gentle and caring!
R
3 months ago
Great experience friendly staff and prompt service ..
J
3 months ago
Great
They are all so professional and courteous here. Don't let the surroundings of the area fool you--this is a great place. The dentist is very patient, spends a lot of time with you to explain things, and makes sure you understand. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
B
4 months ago
Great customer support
I loved how they had answers to my questions and helped me through on my situations
E
4 months ago
Good service. Polite nice doctor.
M
4 months ago
Quality service
My experience was great , even tho getting teeth out is no good experience but they did there best to make sure I was okay and hanging in there , they weren't vicious... my dentist did it quick and professional compared to other dental offices I've been too
R
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
They are professional and the Dentist is very nice as well as the staff. Is always a pleasure to attend our appointment
W
4 months ago
These people are very gentle
I have really good prices and they do a really good job. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Children's and Adult Dentistry
MGO Dental has the best dentist and staff our family has ever experienced. Kind, caring, patient, and gentle services are provided by MGO, for my 11 year old daughter, to my 89 year old mother! For our entire family. Dr. Manny is worth the drive from the High Desert!