MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
So personable, patient and gentle!
I was terrified to get my deep cleaning, because the last time I got it done the guy was really rough and didn’t seem to care for my discomfort. But the lady that did mine yesterday genuinely cared and put me at ease, she did one side of my mouth at a time instead of numbing the mouth all at once, she also gave the numbing cream some time to work before stabbing me in the mouth with the needles like the other guy. If she’s going to be here for the foreseeable future I definitely would want her if I ever need an invasive procedure again!
M
5 months ago
Best staff, high quality
Friendliest staff, very professional as well! They don’t keep you waiting, as soon as It’s your appointment time they see you. Love how the work.
A
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Im still kinda of a new patient to the place but so far I love my experience there. They have a great staff with a very knowledgeable team that is more then willing to help you out and achieve that perfect smile. I do like that they were able to take photos and videos of my teeth to help me see the condition they are in and then how they break down what causes it, how to fix it and provide long lasting options to make sure it doesn't happen again. The doctor takes his time and talks to you one on one to make the visit more personal and comfortable which I like. So far I've gotten a few fillings fixed, teeth cleaned/checked and teeth whitened there and I have yet to have a bad experience. The only thing I see that could be a down side is that the lobby is kinda warm and now that it's getting hot it gets hot.
D
7 months ago
Loved it !!
Staff Is Supper Nice & Helpful !!
C
8 months ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY FRIENDLY,ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BRING MY DAUGHTERS HERE.
E
8 months ago
Best dentist in San Bernardino county
Have been taking my kids with Dr. Ohannesian for over 10 years. Wouldnt take them anywhere else. Always great service from all employees.
R
10 months ago
High quality service!
The Dentist is always friendly and accommodating. Any queries, they can always attend to you. Staffs are friendly too..
R
11 months ago
10/10
Extremely satisfied, everyone’s very profession, will answer every question and everyone is extremely friendly at the same time! :) Overall 10/10!
S
11 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I am very happy with everyone at the office. I love my dental hygienist in particular. She always smiles. She is calm, gentle and patient. She really makes me want to take better care of my teeth. I appreciate the service.
G
1 year ago
Professional & helpful
Despite a mixup with my scheduling, they happily fit me in for my annual dental cleaning. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I was in and out within an hour.