MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, flexible
We’ve been using MGO Dental for a couple of years now, and having teenagers w/ braces can be quite an ordeal. Going in every four weeks gives us quite a good outlook on the place. It’s not in the greatest of neighborhoods but MGO Dental has customer service that we haven’t found many other places. Dr. and all staff have been polite and provide excellent service. The text reminders are great. The receptionist is friendly and we are VERY satisfied, I would recommend! P.s. ...if you have allergies to room fragrance it can be a bit strong at times😖
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff, dedicated to provide the best services!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great
I
2 months ago
My toddler had a cavity
My three year old had a cavity and she needed a fill. I was nervous for her but she did great. The Doctor made her feel very comfortable. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in the receptionist is very friendly, polite and precise. The Dentist and his back office staff are also very polite and precise. I am very satisfied and happy to have found this office.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is nice and attentive. My daughter is under Dr. Care for her braces and she enjoys her visit every time.
J
2 months ago
Always the best!
Very professional, kind, gentle and informative.
G
2 months ago
My visit at your Dental office was better than expected.My last cleaning visit was in late april so I was a little concerned about my current status of my teeths and gums.The dental assistant was very nice a pleasant and friendly person.Made me feel very comfortable with little or no unexpected discomfort. Thanks again see you in 3 months. Gary Thomas
D
2 months ago
Great dental visit
Gentle and thorough dental care.
A
3 months ago
Quick and easy process!
They have great customer service. The ladies at the reception desk knew my name when I called and remembered what from the last visit. They always send a text message reminder for your appointments. There was no wait time for my appointment this morning. The doctor was very friendly and looked out for my best interest. The assistant was very kind and attentive to my needs. The process of getting my wisdom teeth out was very quick (like 20 mins tops) and it was relatively painless. Very great customer service and I'm very happy with this facility!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and the staff is amazing..