MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Eiman
Had a deep cleaning appointment 7/20 with your hygienist Eiman. She was absolutely amazing! Very professional, very thorough, and very patient. She had to work extra hard to get my neglected teeth clean. She handled the 1 1/2 hour deep cleaning with composure and compassion. I have to rate her as the best hygienist I have ever had!!
T
3 months ago
Great dental office
MGO Dental will take care of you, Friendly staff, they will help you get out of painthat day or with a appointment. My x-rays we're completed by Ozzie which he did a fantastic job with making me feel as comfortable as it gets, THANK YOU ALL Tiffany south
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Dentist made sure that patients get knowledge on how to get healthy teeth. They discussed to us of the cases of my kids dental concerns...they remind us of our next dental visit.
G
4 months ago
Excellent job!! As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great Thanks..
G
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and conscientious. They made sure I understood what my insurance would cover, what procedures were being done and what my cost would be. They were very fast and did an excellent job. I felt very comfortable and safe.
A
5 months ago
Loved this place
Would definitely refer this place to anyone , very loving staff also a very polite Dentist.
M
6 months ago
Good
A
7 months ago
Professional
I been taking my son like 6 years I think so far everything is good.. I have no complains and he doesn’t either..well taken care of clean environment..friendly staff
G
7 months ago
The routine schedule visit today was very Good! Everyone was very polite and friendly.The quality of service always exceed my expectations.Thanks again to the staff for a job well done! Gary Thomas
A
7 months ago
excellent service
great experience overall