MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY FRIENDLY,ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BRING MY DAUGHTERS HERE.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in San Bernardino county
Have been taking my kids with Dr. Ohannesian for over 10 years. Wouldnt take them anywhere else. Always great service from all employees.
R
2 months ago
High quality service!
The Dentist is always friendly and accommodating. Any queries, they can always attend to you. Staffs are friendly too..
R
3 months ago
10/10
Extremely satisfied, everyone’s very profession, will answer every question and everyone is extremely friendly at the same time! :) Overall 10/10!
S
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I am very happy with everyone at the office. I love my dental hygienist in particular. She always smiles. She is calm, gentle and patient. She really makes me want to take better care of my teeth. I appreciate the service.
G
5 months ago
Professional & helpful
Despite a mixup with my scheduling, they happily fit me in for my annual dental cleaning. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I was in and out within an hour.
G
5 months ago
Great experience
Was treated by the female Denstist whom I was told only is there on Wednesdays. She was great & wanted to answer all my questions and concerns.
S
6 months ago
Been going here for years and I love it very friendly
C
8 months ago
CAVITY
Professional
A
8 months ago
Satisfecho