MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today By Appointment

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Professional & helpful
Despite a mixup with my scheduling, they happily fit me in for my annual dental cleaning. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I was in and out within an hour.
G
1 year ago
Great experience
Was treated by the female Denstist whom I was told only is there on Wednesdays. She was great & wanted to answer all my questions and concerns.
S
1 year ago
Been going here for years and I love it very friendly
C
1 year ago
CAVITY
Professional
A
1 year ago
Satisfecho
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service!
Dr.O is very good aND so is his hygentist. Kind and friendly and the Staff is amazing! Professional, sense of humor and aims high for complete patient care and satisfaction. I will continue to be a patient here. Thanks everyone at MGO Dental!
G
2 years ago
My visit at my dental office MGO was a Good experience just as I anticipated.The staff was friendly and polite as usual.I have been a loyal patient of MGO since 2015 and have had excellent results with all my dental needs Thank-You
D
2 years ago
Wonderful care and service
All staff were caring and so kind. The work I had done is very good. So happy with them.
S
2 years ago
Good service
Good service
R
2 years ago
Good service
Went in as a new patient one day came back the next day to have a tooth pulled. In and out in 30 minutes.