MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today By Appointment

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great dental office
MGO Dental will take care of you, Friendly staff, they will help you get out of painthat day or with a appointment. My x-rays we're completed by Ozzie which he did a fantastic job with making me feel as comfortable as it gets, THANK YOU ALL Tiffany south
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Dentist made sure that patients get knowledge on how to get healthy teeth. They discussed to us of the cases of my kids dental concerns...they remind us of our next dental visit.
G
2 years ago
Excellent job!! As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great Thanks..
G
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and conscientious. They made sure I understood what my insurance would cover, what procedures were being done and what my cost would be. They were very fast and did an excellent job. I felt very comfortable and safe.
A
2 years ago
Loved this place
Would definitely refer this place to anyone , very loving staff also a very polite Dentist.
M
2 years ago
Good
A
2 years ago
Professional
I been taking my son like 6 years I think so far everything is good.. I have no complains and he doesn’t either..well taken care of clean environment..friendly staff
G
2 years ago
The routine schedule visit today was very Good! Everyone was very polite and friendly.The quality of service always exceed my expectations.Thanks again to the staff for a job well done! Gary Thomas
A
2 years ago
excellent service
great experience overall
W
2 years ago
Great dentist
I went there for a 3rd opinion for my sons wisdom teeth. the dr said they did not need to immediately be pulled out as they were not ready. So many wanted to rush to get them out for that 1500 or more payment since others did not take both insurances. I am very glad to have found this dentist