MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today By Appointment

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Excellent job!! As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great Thanks..
G
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
The staff and doctor are very friendly and conscientious. They made sure I understood what my insurance would cover, what procedures were being done and what my cost would be. They were very fast and did an excellent job. I felt very comfortable and safe.
A
2 years ago
Loved this place
Would definitely refer this place to anyone , very loving staff also a very polite Dentist.
M
2 years ago
Good
A
2 years ago
Professional
I been taking my son like 6 years I think so far everything is good.. I have no complains and he doesn’t either..well taken care of clean environment..friendly staff
G
2 years ago
The routine schedule visit today was very Good! Everyone was very polite and friendly.The quality of service always exceed my expectations.Thanks again to the staff for a job well done! Gary Thomas
A
2 years ago
excellent service
great experience overall
W
2 years ago
Great dentist
I went there for a 3rd opinion for my sons wisdom teeth. the dr said they did not need to immediately be pulled out as they were not ready. So many wanted to rush to get them out for that 1500 or more payment since others did not take both insurances. I am very glad to have found this dentist
R
2 years ago
Very professional,every one are very nice ,
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, flexible
We’ve been using MGO Dental for a couple of years now, and having teenagers w/ braces can be quite an ordeal. Going in every four weeks gives us quite a good outlook on the place. It’s not in the greatest of neighborhoods but MGO Dental has customer service that we haven’t found many other places. Dr. and all staff have been polite and provide excellent service. The text reminders are great. The receptionist is friendly and we are VERY satisfied, I would recommend! P.s. ...if you have allergies to room fragrance it can be a bit strong at times😖