MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
excellent service
great experience overall
W
2 years ago
Great dentist
I went there for a 3rd opinion for my sons wisdom teeth. the dr said they did not need to immediately be pulled out as they were not ready. So many wanted to rush to get them out for that 1500 or more payment since others did not take both insurances. I am very glad to have found this dentist
R
2 years ago
Very professional,every one are very nice ,
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, flexible
We’ve been using MGO Dental for a couple of years now, and having teenagers w/ braces can be quite an ordeal. Going in every four weeks gives us quite a good outlook on the place. It’s not in the greatest of neighborhoods but MGO Dental has customer service that we haven’t found many other places. Dr. and all staff have been polite and provide excellent service. The text reminders are great. The receptionist is friendly and we are VERY satisfied, I would recommend! P.s. ...if you have allergies to room fragrance it can be a bit strong at times😖
S
3 years ago
Great dentist and staff, dedicated to provide the best services!
R
3 years ago
Great Service
As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great
I
3 years ago
My toddler had a cavity
My three year old had a cavity and she needed a fill. I was nervous for her but she did great. The Doctor made her feel very comfortable. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in the receptionist is very friendly, polite and precise. The Dentist and his back office staff are also very polite and precise. I am very satisfied and happy to have found this office.
R
3 years ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is nice and attentive. My daughter is under Dr. Care for her braces and she enjoys her visit every time.
J
3 years ago
Always the best!
Very professional, kind, gentle and informative.
G
3 years ago
My visit at your Dental office was better than expected.My last cleaning visit was in late april so I was a little concerned about my current status of my teeths and gums.The dental assistant was very nice a pleasant and friendly person.Made me feel very comfortable with little or no unexpected discomfort. Thanks again see you in 3 months. Gary Thomas