MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great Service
As always the staff is very friendly and the service is great
I
2 years ago
My toddler had a cavity
My three year old had a cavity and she needed a fill. I was nervous for her but she did great. The Doctor made her feel very comfortable. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in the receptionist is very friendly, polite and precise. The Dentist and his back office staff are also very polite and precise. I am very satisfied and happy to have found this office.
R
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is nice and attentive. My daughter is under Dr. Care for her braces and she enjoys her visit every time.
J
2 years ago
Always the best!
Very professional, kind, gentle and informative.
G
2 years ago
My visit at your Dental office was better than expected.My last cleaning visit was in late april so I was a little concerned about my current status of my teeths and gums.The dental assistant was very nice a pleasant and friendly person.Made me feel very comfortable with little or no unexpected discomfort. Thanks again see you in 3 months. Gary Thomas
D
2 years ago
Great dental visit
Gentle and thorough dental care.
A
2 years ago
Quick and easy process!
They have great customer service. The ladies at the reception desk knew my name when I called and remembered what from the last visit. They always send a text message reminder for your appointments. There was no wait time for my appointment this morning. The doctor was very friendly and looked out for my best interest. The assistant was very kind and attentive to my needs. The process of getting my wisdom teeth out was very quick (like 20 mins tops) and it was relatively painless. Very great customer service and I'm very happy with this facility!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service and the staff is amazing..
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very good appointment X-ray and examination efficient and timely. So nice to deal with this entire group deb
B
2 years ago
The staff clearly know what they're doing!
I like this dentistry because they are not like western dental mentioning cavities every time you go for a visit. They actually take care of what needs to be taken care of and provide a great service at doing so. They advise if you ask. The "ask" part is serious though you have to ask for alternative procedures and tools on certain things and ask what is better or if that's the only choice available. I got my top two wisdom teeth pulled out and I didn't feel anything. The gum cleaning I had gotten there before was very impressing. The tools they use im hoping they sanitize them well tho. That's the only thing I was concerned about other than that I give them an B