MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great dental visit
Gentle and thorough dental care.
A
3 years ago
Quick and easy process!
They have great customer service. The ladies at the reception desk knew my name when I called and remembered what from the last visit. They always send a text message reminder for your appointments. There was no wait time for my appointment this morning. The doctor was very friendly and looked out for my best interest. The assistant was very kind and attentive to my needs. The process of getting my wisdom teeth out was very quick (like 20 mins tops) and it was relatively painless. Very great customer service and I'm very happy with this facility!
K
3 years ago
Excellent service and the staff is amazing..
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very good appointment X-ray and examination efficient and timely. So nice to deal with this entire group deb
B
3 years ago
The staff clearly know what they're doing!
I like this dentistry because they are not like western dental mentioning cavities every time you go for a visit. They actually take care of what needs to be taken care of and provide a great service at doing so. They advise if you ask. The "ask" part is serious though you have to ask for alternative procedures and tools on certain things and ask what is better or if that's the only choice available. I got my top two wisdom teeth pulled out and I didn't feel anything. The gum cleaning I had gotten there before was very impressing. The tools they use im hoping they sanitize them well tho. That's the only thing I was concerned about other than that I give them an B
B
3 years ago
Great
Great with kids and very gentle. Also very polite
L
3 years ago
They work good with my kids. They make sure it done right.
P
3 years ago
The Dr here he is great and Very fast. Ladies are always helpful there. Thanks for everything. You guys are awesome! The guy that takes the x-rays is super cute! Shhhhh don't tell him...lol
E
3 years ago
Friendly staff and never have to wait
The kind staff makes going a visit to the dentist less nerve wracking. The dentist does an excellent job. I would highly recommend!
L
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff makes it easy when you have kids. AlwAys quick hardly ever have to wait.