MGO Dental

Dentist

654 W 4th Street

Suite A

San Bernardino, CA 92410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mgodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Best Dentist ever
S
3 years ago
Service
Mgo is simply fast and easy, very friendly team and knowledgeable. They get straight to the point in a professional manner.
V
3 years ago
over the top service
I've been coming to MGO almost two years now. I needed a tooth implant ans after searching everywhere I landed here. The price was a little more than expected but after Dr. Manuel explained to me everything so thoroughly I knew this was it!.. Im finally ready to get the final step done for my implant and and I can't stress enough how exited I am. I know Dr. Manuel will do a great job.. If your looking for a great Dentist, with great friendly staff, always so pleasant to be around and make you feel like family; this is your place to come!
N
3 years ago
Great Service. Love the staff
They always make you feel welcome and are very helpful with everything and the process. I love that I can ask questions and they answer all my needs!
T
3 years ago
Spur of the moment problem... handled fast, efficiently, and painlessly.
My name is Tom and I am 72 years old. I had an old crown (not done by MGO) come off while away from home. I called as soon as I got home and got in the next day. They did an x-ray of the stump and found surface decay was the problem. I had just come in expecting to take about 15 minutes. I was shown just what the problem was and they immediately cleared 1.5 hours to work on the problem. They informed me as to what my options were and went to work when I made up my mind. The work was painless and well done. I left with a temporary crown and will get the new one in a few weeks. Always great to work with MGO as they are knowledgeable and always interested in my dental problems. I recommend them to anyone who asks about a where to get a good dentist!
V
3 years ago
Amazing And Friendly Service
So Far So Good! First Appointment With Them And Starting With The Recptionist Who Is Very Kind And Helpful🙂 The Dental Assistants Are So Comforting And The Dentist Is So Polite And With A Positive Attitude! My Experience With Them Was GREAT And Would Recommend To Everyone I Know!
L
4 years ago
Very caring and professional.
Dr. O is very gentle, thorough and professional. The front and back office staff are awesome and make you feel at ease.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional, Informative, Understanding
New patient, first check up.
D
4 years ago
Appointment was right on time
Very friendly and caring. Dr O is delightful and very gentle. I trust him with my teeth and all needed care.
E
4 years ago
amazing
Outstanding service. Politely and respectful.. I love it.
Response from MGO Dental
Thank you very much Estella.