MI Honeybee Flowers

Florist

Open Today By Appointment

royaloakmiflorist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
MI Honeybee Flowers brought my vision to life and beyond!
I loved working with Amy and MI Honeybee Flowers for my wedding! We could not have asked for a better wedding florist. I planned my wedding from a different state and Amy was very responsive to all of my emails and phone calls. I was also very indecisive and changed my vision multiple times. Amy was very helpful and willing to work with me throughout the entire wedding planning process and provided great ideas. Amy and her team did such a fabulous job of bringing my vision to life and went beyond my expectations. My bouquet was one of my favorite things about my wedding day. All the flowers had such beautiful color, detail, and texture to them. On my wedding day, Amy dropped off the bouquets and boutonnieres at the hotel where we were getting ready. She also provided flowers for our wedding photographer for detail shots and rose petals for a petal toss. We also rented gold table number holders, which was very convenient and helpful. She exceeded my expectation and we cannot thank Amy and the entire MI Honeybee Flowers team enough. Amy- Thank you so much for being apart of our wedding day and thank you for continually working with us and helping us create our dream wedding. It was perfect! We owe it all to you and your wonderful team.
K
1 month ago
MI Honeybee Flowers is the Bees Knees
Our wedding day was an absolute dream—and the flowers that MI Honeybee Flowers made played a huge role in that. They did such a fabulous job of bringing my vision to life! Seriously, I couldn't have had a better experience, or be more in love with all my wedding day florals. Talk about talent. They were so kind, easy to work with, personable, and have impeccable taste. They brought my floral and decorative vision to life and made it even more beautiful and dream-like than I could have imagined! I also felt the prices were very reasonable, especially for the truly great value they provided. They went above and beyond to provide the best, most impeccable, unique, meaningful, and stunning florals and floral decorations. 15/10 quality, 15/10 service, 15/10 business. Thank you so much for everything!
K
5 months ago
Great Day-of Coordination and Floral Arrangements!
Amy and Caitlin were day-of coordinators for my wedding in April, and I also had my ceremony bouquets done by MI Honeybee Flowers. The flowers came out beautiful and held up very nicely. Wedding planning is very very stressful, and we couldn’t have done it without their help. Amy met with us a few weeks before the wedding to go over everything and kept in touch until everything was completely taken care of at the end of the wedding night. They are also just very kind and helpful people in general. I had a lot of vendors and services involved in my wedding, and if I was doing it over again, the day of coordination from Amy is something I wouldn’t go without. Highly recommend! Thank you for everything!
C
7 months ago
Beautiful work!
Amy did a beautiful job!! Very happy with her work creating four flower arrangements for a birthday luncheon. Would recommend her to others and would definitely work with her again.
S
7 months ago
Wedding Florist
Amy was so wonderful to work with! She made the experience fun and beautiful! She was VERY reasonably priced and worked with your budget. I would highly recommend her to every bride looking for a seamless and stress free experience!
L
11 months ago
Everything we wanted, and more!
Amy is so sweet and a dream come true- I am SO grateful that I had the opportunity to work with her for our wedding! I know next-to-nothing about flowers and arrangements, and Amy was able to take my (less than descriptive) ideas and bring them to life... Our centerpieces, bouquets, and ceremony decorations were understated and BEAUTIFUL, which is exactly what I wanted. I cannot put into words how much we appreciate Amy and her work, and I would be thrilled to work with her time and time again.
C
1 year ago
Amazing Florist and Coordinator
I used MI Honey Bee Flowers for both my florist and my wedding coordinator and was unbelievably pleased by both services. After chatting with several other floral companies I felt just like a number, but with Amy I felt very comfortable and secure she knew what she was talking about and doing. The flowers were beyond breathtaking. Everything I imagined and explained, Amy made a reality. The peonies and greenery made my day! Amy was extremely accommodating and flexible because I kept changing my mind on details. I am so happy with the coordination services of the wedding day too. I seriously would’ve been lost and stressed without having Amy coordinating the day. Hands down I would recommend MI Honey Bee Flowers. Thanks for making our day so special!
K
2 years ago
Highly Recommend MI Honeybee Flowers
We loved our experience with MI Honeybee Flowers!!! Amy is so easy to work with and made the whole process effortless! The bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, low centerpieces, high centerpieces and the garland along the head table were all perfection! Amy brought my vision to reality! Exactly what I asked for and had pictured. I would recommend this florist company to anyone! :)
M
2 years ago
The Prettiest Wedding Florals I Have Ever Seen
It was such a pleasure working with Amy! She was very accommodating as she worked two weddings in the same day! The flowers were absolutely beautiful; we received so many compliments from our guests that they were some of the most gorgeous flowers they had ever seen at any wedding. (Not to be biased, but I would certainly have to agree.) We met with multiple florists to begin with, but I new instantly when I met Amy that she would be able to deliver. She captured my vision perfectly. I would highly recommend MI Honeybee Flowers any day.
J
2 years ago
Best local florist !!
Amy came recommended by a co-worker and I knew immediately she was the florist I wanted to handle flowers for my daughter's baby shower. Her vision, attention to detail, and final product were amazing. All the guests commented on how beautiful, yet simple the table arrangements were.....Thank you Amy for helping to make a very special day in our lives memorable. I will be using Amy again for sure, and highly recommend her to anyone wanting to add that something special to their event.