MI Honeybee Flowers

Florist

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

royaloakmiflorist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great Day-of Coordination and Floral Arrangements!
Amy and Caitlin were day-of coordinators for my wedding in April, and I also had my ceremony bouquets done by MI Honeybee Flowers. The flowers came out beautiful and held up very nicely. Wedding planning is very very stressful, and we couldn’t have done it without their help. Amy met with us a few weeks before the wedding to go over everything and kept in touch until everything was completely taken care of at the end of the wedding night. They are also just very kind and helpful people in general. I had a lot of vendors and services involved in my wedding, and if I was doing it over again, the day of coordination from Amy is something I wouldn’t go without. Highly recommend! Thank you for everything!
C
5 months ago
Beautiful work!
Amy did a beautiful job!! Very happy with her work creating four flower arrangements for a birthday luncheon. Would recommend her to others and would definitely work with her again.
S
5 months ago
Wedding Florist
Amy was so wonderful to work with! She made the experience fun and beautiful! She was VERY reasonably priced and worked with your budget. I would highly recommend her to every bride looking for a seamless and stress free experience!
L
9 months ago
Everything we wanted, and more!
Amy is so sweet and a dream come true- I am SO grateful that I had the opportunity to work with her for our wedding! I know next-to-nothing about flowers and arrangements, and Amy was able to take my (less than descriptive) ideas and bring them to life... Our centerpieces, bouquets, and ceremony decorations were understated and BEAUTIFUL, which is exactly what I wanted. I cannot put into words how much we appreciate Amy and her work, and I would be thrilled to work with her time and time again.
C
1 year ago
Amazing Florist and Coordinator
I used MI Honey Bee Flowers for both my florist and my wedding coordinator and was unbelievably pleased by both services. After chatting with several other floral companies I felt just like a number, but with Amy I felt very comfortable and secure she knew what she was talking about and doing. The flowers were beyond breathtaking. Everything I imagined and explained, Amy made a reality. The peonies and greenery made my day! Amy was extremely accommodating and flexible because I kept changing my mind on details. I am so happy with the coordination services of the wedding day too. I seriously would’ve been lost and stressed without having Amy coordinating the day. Hands down I would recommend MI Honey Bee Flowers. Thanks for making our day so special!
K
2 years ago
Highly Recommend MI Honeybee Flowers
We loved our experience with MI Honeybee Flowers!!! Amy is so easy to work with and made the whole process effortless! The bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, low centerpieces, high centerpieces and the garland along the head table were all perfection! Amy brought my vision to reality! Exactly what I asked for and had pictured. I would recommend this florist company to anyone! :)
M
2 years ago
The Prettiest Wedding Florals I Have Ever Seen
It was such a pleasure working with Amy! She was very accommodating as she worked two weddings in the same day! The flowers were absolutely beautiful; we received so many compliments from our guests that they were some of the most gorgeous flowers they had ever seen at any wedding. (Not to be biased, but I would certainly have to agree.) We met with multiple florists to begin with, but I new instantly when I met Amy that she would be able to deliver. She captured my vision perfectly. I would highly recommend MI Honeybee Flowers any day.
J
2 years ago
Best local florist !!
Amy came recommended by a co-worker and I knew immediately she was the florist I wanted to handle flowers for my daughter's baby shower. Her vision, attention to detail, and final product were amazing. All the guests commented on how beautiful, yet simple the table arrangements were.....Thank you Amy for helping to make a very special day in our lives memorable. I will be using Amy again for sure, and highly recommend her to anyone wanting to add that something special to their event.
E
2 years ago
I absolutely loved working with MI Honeybee Flowers!! I was planning my wedding from overseas and did not have much of face to face interaction. However, MI Honeybee Flowers was very responsive to all of my emails and texts. I was a very indecisive bride and just kept changing my mind until the week of my wedding. We also had an issue with one of flowers the week of my wedding and MI Honeybee Flowers came up with a plan B which turned out better than my plan A was. MI Honeybee Flowers was always so nice and friendly even with all of my changes, and genuinely wanted everything to be perfect. On the wedding day, the flowers were amazing. She exceeded my expectation. I truly cannot expressed how much I loved all the flowers she arranged. And she even went above and beyond making sure all the décor and the flowers were matching, creating an absolute fairytale setting for our ceremony and reception. It was such a pleasure working with her!! My best friend is having her wedding flowers done by MI Honeybee Flowers in August and I cant wait to see Amy and the flowers she will create. She is the best!
C
3 years ago
My 50th Masquerade/Cocktail Birthday Party
I reached out to Amy when I began to plan my 50th birthday party. I knew that I needed to find someone who would see my "vision" for my Masquerade/Cocktail birthday party, and Amy understood it all right off the bat. She was incredibly responsive and helpful and really worked as my "set designer". She not only designed the floral arrangements but arrived at the venue early to utilize décor items that I had purchased so that the whole venue had a cohesive look. Early on she told me that I could feel comfortable letting her handle set-up the day of and that I could just relax and show up with my guests and be just as surprised and pleased as they would be. This is very unlike me, but I decided just to go with it and let her handle everything. When I arrived at Valentine's, the room could not have been more gorgeous! Dark and a bit spooky, with candles flickering and some of the most beautiful floral arrangements I had ever seen! Everything could not have been handled better, and my only regret is that I don't have an immediate need to hire her again. I have worked with some amazing florists, and Amy is right up there with the best. Hire this amazing woman!!