MI Window Cleaning and More

Window Contractor

1113 Dayton Ave

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Window Cleaning!
This is the second time that I’ve had MI Window Cleaning come to do my windows and they did a beautiful job again. They also did my couch and my outdoor furniture cushions and pillows. Everything came out beautifully; the carpet looks like new, they did my runners and area rugs as well and everything looks like it’s brand new. I highly recommend this company and will use them the third time and more. Plus, they’ve done other things for me in the past! Thank you MI Windows and More....
E
3 months ago
Horrible not worth the money
It’s better to buy windex and self clean Save your money they do nothing you can’t Do if not better.
W
3 months ago
Never responded
For the past 4 years they did an excellent job but I guess got to busy for return customers like us. Last spring we tried to arrange for all windows and solar panels to be cleaned, after two requests to for a call back or text to determine a day and time, my husband tried and again no response. We hired another company that did an excellent job who will use going forward.
T
3 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service for Window Cleaning & Outside Christmas Lights
MI Window Cleaning has been a valued vendor we have relied on for over 15 years. They have consistently exceeded our expectations and provided exceptionally professional and quality service with window cleaning and handling outside Christmas Tree lights, We look forward to many many more years of their excellent service! Tom & Sherry Forath
B
3 months ago
Reliable, efficient and reasonably priced window washing
I have used MI Window Cleaning services for several years now. They have not only made my windows sparkle, but replaced screens and I have even had them put up my Christmas lights!
M
3 months ago
Didn’t meet expectations!
The communication is poor as upon scheduling this company it was difficult to get someone to respond. During estimate I was not informed that cleaning screens meant WIPING the SCREENs not actually washing them with soap and water like other companies I’ve hired in the past. Then after checking there work I found a few screens that were still dirty. I left a message with a female who stated someone would call me back. Never received a call back and then attempted a second and still no return call. Also they didn’t work systematically and I hadn’t to remind them about clean this window or that window. I gave them 3 stars only because the window were cleaned well.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Great customer service, on time, quick, spotless windows.
T
3 months ago
Good over all
The windows that were cleaned were done well. However, they did miss a couple, on second story but did one out the two when I reminded them and then still forgot the other one. It wouldn't have been a big deal but it was on the second story. Also, screens aren't all put back. They were very nice. Have used them 3 times now.
C
12 months ago
Simply the best window cleaning service and more.
Several years ago, I sought a recommendation for a window cleaning company from a well known business in Clovis. They replied, " We do not recommend businesses, but I will tell you who cleans our windows". They used Mi Window Cleaning and I have been using them ever since. I am a loyal customer for many reasons. They simple do a wonderful job cleaning windows and screens. In addition, they will repair screens if needed. When they come into your home, they put booties on, if you prefer. If they need to move furniture, they put everything back in its place. I have my windows cleaned twice a year. At the time of my second cleaning, they replace all the batteries in my smoke detectors with the batteries I provide. I have never been disappointed with the service Mi Window Cleaning has provided. They also do an excellent job putting up and taking down our Christmas lights. I highly recommend Mi Window Cleaning. They are good at what they do and are great people to do business with.
R
12 months ago
Very high quality service!!
MI guys go above and beyond! Always do a fabulous job!!