Miami Best Dental

Dentist

6601 SW 80th St.

Suite 213

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

miamibestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Always High Quality
I have been going to Dr Aidman for close to 40 years. I drive about an hour to get to the office. I tried another dentist and came right back.
B
8 months ago
Efficient & Effective Dentistry
These professionals know how to run a dental practice: 1. Fit you in quickly when there is a problem, 2. Provide comprehensive analysis of the problem and explain all possible solutions, 3. Recommend best course of action and set you up with appointment with specialist before you leave the office, and 4. Confirm teleconference for immediately after appointment with specialist to ensure proper and timely course of treatment!
J
8 months ago
Never was an enthusiastic dental patient but for the last three or four years it has been a pleasure to go to this office! Sounds crazy but it’s a “happy place” with a great staff and Miami’s Best Dentist!! Competent, knowledgeable, courteous, kind, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent.... a genuine old time Boy Scout! Really!
S
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been attended to by Dr Nitzberg for almost 2 years now and I find him to be an excellent doctor with excellent skills for taking care of his patients. For my recent visit I chipped a tooth and he did an awesome job at repairing it with absolutely no pain.
L
9 months ago
The best service with highest quality. No pain whatsoever.
Dr Nitzberg is so kind and takes his time to explain what he needs to do or is doing. He does not rush you and makes you feel you are his most important patient. He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and beyond providing advice or recommendations for any additional services. Have never felt so relaxed and confident with any dentist.
F
9 months ago
Great job, No Pain!!
P
9 months ago
Outstanding!
Your outsanding care is only exceeded by your attention to detail. Thank you for taking care of my entire family!!
L
9 months ago
Very comfortable with this dentist
Just visit for a second opinion and omg there’s an instant connection with Dr Nitzberg. He is very nice and very professional.The staff are very friendly. I’m not a review person and I’m very picky, BUT this dentist I have to write one. I Recommend him to my friends and family 👍🏽👍🏽💯.
S
9 months ago
Miami Best Dental IS THE BESt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I had extensive dental work done at Miami Best Dental by an amazing professional Doctor in dentistry, Dr. Brian W. Nitzberg, D.M.D. The staff are also professionals and kind. Doctor Nitzberg took care of my terrible pain right away. I am thankful to Dr. Nitzberg for his dedication and his time to help me with my dental needs. Thank You !
R
10 months ago
The best dental office have ever been to!
I don't usually leave reviews but Miami Best Dental well be the exception. From my first contact with the office, to my first visit with Dr. Nitzberg, to the procedure itself, and final fitting of my new crown, the whole experience was painless, fast, personal and a very pleasant experience. The ultra modern office and equipment was very impressive. Dr Nitzberg and staff treated us like family, explaining everything before, during and after the procedures.