Miami Best Dental

Dentist

6601 SW 80th St.

Suite 213

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamibestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Love this dential office!
They are very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and they fit me in at the last minute and I didn’t have to wait at all. Everyone is so nice there. Definitely staying with this dental office.
E
11 months ago
Great experience with Lilly and Dr. Aidman
G
11 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Nitzberg. We were long time patients of Dr. Glattstein and miss him a lot but the practice is in good hands!
K
12 months ago
Wisdom extraction
Everything was fantastic. I was terrified because It was my first experience with a Dentist. He kept me comfortable the whooe time and I didn’t feel a thing! could not be better! Highly recommed Dr. Nitzberg!
J
1 year ago
Best dentist!!!
Dr. Nitzberg is a perfectionist my teeth have never looked better he has done extensive work with my teeth throughout the years with absolutely no pain The staff is amazing kind courteous very professional they make you feel like family
R
1 year ago
Professional and empathetic
Had a “good” experience getting my mollar extracted. Very efficient and caring attention. Thank you
L
1 year ago
Miami Best Dental, The Best!
After having been Dr. Gladstein’s patient for so many years, I was skeptic about finding another professional of his stature; I did not have to go far! Dr. Nitzberg’s practice meets all my expectations, and more. He is excellent! I recommend him 100%.
L
1 year ago
Miami Best Dental, The Best!
After having been Dr. Gladstein’s patient for so many years, I was skeptic about finding another professional of his stature; I did not have to go far! Dr. Nitzberg’s practice meets all my expectations, and more. He is excellent! I recommend him 100%.
G
1 year ago
Great experience. No wait. Great service.
Staff nice and corteous. Dr Nitzberg made the time to fix my tooth problems at once.
G
1 year ago
Great experience. No wait. Great service.
Staff nice and corteous. Dr Nitzberg made the time to fix my tooth problems at once.