Miami Dental Care

Dentist

5771 NW 7th St

Miami, FL 33126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcaregroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
La atención es excelente!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Experience at a Dentist
Everyone was so kind and professional. The Dr made me feel relaxed and comfortable; most importantly, she ensured I had no pain. Everything was explained to me prior to beginning the fillings.
N
4 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional but friendly at the same time. I felt very comfortable with them. Looking forward to my next visit.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Thanks to all the staff of the Rita’s Dental Office,very professional and friendly, very smart the team who recover my smile,the Dr was amazing and the team who helped her, thanks a lot and happiness for the future,I’ll recomend to all my friends and family,👏👏
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .
K
4 months ago
Always friendly. Love the new décor of the office. Staff is always very friendly but absolutely professional. They totally understand customer service and client retention. They explain everything as they are doing the procedures.
J
4 months ago
Up most quality service with the best professionals.
As usual this Dental office like all the others of the same group provided us with the upmost excelent and professional services. The doctors and the entire staff could not be more caring going always the extra mile to make us feel at home. Kudos to Dr. Rita Ma. Claro and her wonderful professional group.
A
5 months ago
High quality high efficiency and high technology
a lot of kindness since you enter the door as much as the girls at the reception..precious and kind manager and very attentive workers .. I felt like at home
S
5 months ago
excellent service
all personnel are very helpful and polite. keep it up!
A
6 months ago
Ok