Miami Dental Care

Dentist

5771 NW 7th St

Miami, FL 33126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcaregroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Up most quality service with the best professionals.
As usual this Dental office like all the others of the same group provided us with the upmost excelent and professional services. The doctors and the entire staff could not be more caring going always the extra mile to make us feel at home. Kudos to Dr. Rita Ma. Claro and her wonderful professional group.
A
1 month ago
High quality high efficiency and high technology
a lot of kindness since you enter the door as much as the girls at the reception..precious and kind manager and very attentive workers .. I felt like at home
S
2 months ago
excellent service
all personnel are very helpful and polite. keep it up!
A
2 months ago
Ok
A
3 months ago
Very Professional
Everybody is very professional but their are always willing to explain things to you in simple way so you can understands what they are doing
V
3 months ago
Outstanding
I loved this place, honestly I was a little nervous walking into a dentist after not having gone for 7 years. However, they were all very warm and welcoming and overall professional. I had an incident where I started freaking out after getting anesthesia, and they all were supportive and reassuring, very sweet people. I can honestly say that this was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist, despite having freaked out because of the anesthesia. I’d definitely recommend them.
C
5 months ago
Very good
A
5 months ago
Great service, Quality care and a friendly staff.
Dr. Rita Claro was very professional and attentive to my needs, she was able to identify my issue in a very short time.
I
5 months ago
Very Professional practice! I would definitely recommend it !! The staff makes you feel very welcome, and Dr Rita Claro,always would receive you with her knowledge and her professionalism!! Dental Hygienist that works in the practice did a great job to my teeth, and I’m so happy about it !!
R
6 months ago
Very professional
They are my dental providers for a few years now and I dont have any complaints, they work with you to find a suitable time for your appointments and are always available for questions
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)