Miami Dental Care

Dentist

5771 NW 7th St

Miami, FL 33126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcaregroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very good
A
2 months ago
Great service, Quality care and a friendly staff.
Dr. Rita Claro was very professional and attentive to my needs, she was able to identify my issue in a very short time.
I
2 months ago
Very Professional practice! I would definitely recommend it !! The staff makes you feel very welcome, and Dr Rita Claro,always would receive you with her knowledge and her professionalism!! Dental Hygienist that works in the practice did a great job to my teeth, and I’m so happy about it !!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
They are my dental providers for a few years now and I dont have any complaints, they work with you to find a suitable time for your appointments and are always available for questions
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
T
3 months ago
Me impacto el profesionalismo de todo personal ya que cada uno sabia muy bien que debia hacer....recomiendo esta confortable clinica pero mas a sus trabajadores...
Response from Miami Dental Care
Muchisimas gracias Teresa por sus palabras. Mas que satisfechos de poder cumplir con todas sus necesidades. Un placer poder atenderla a usted y su familia. Bienvenida!!
F
3 months ago
Miami Dental care is a very nice & clean Dental office. Very professional & the staff is very friendly!!!
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
B
3 months ago
First Expectations
Changing Dentist is always a fearful & dreadful experience. The unknown variables with a Dentist evaluating ones Pearly Whites..or Pearly Beiges for the older crowd like myself, while being clueless to the quality of care you are about receive nor the credentials of the New Dentist, infuse panick in anyone. It took years of building a trustworthy relationship with my previous dentist, Dr. Jimenez. Her retiring forced a rollover of her patients unto the New Management. Visiting a Dentist is the "ONE" thing I HATE the most! I never miss a check up & try to keep my oral care under the cloak of "PREVENTION" is the KEY to avoid further painful & dreadful experiences with your teeth in the long term. Thats the Only way I can succesfully trick my mind into continued dental care. So building the TRUST, is essential for me emotionally & pshycoligically. My expectations for this first visit were filled with doubt & fear. I was SOOOOO relieved to discover my fears were unfounded. The Staff was extremely pleasant & helpful. Dr. Barber (forgive if misspelled) was a GOD Send! I was taken back with her Youthful appearance once she approached my side as I sat on the exam-chair. In Fact (Funny Thing) I had to stop myself from blurting Out: aren't you Too Young to Play Doctor? She Must be the Dental Hygienist, I thought to myself. I must have misunderstood her introduction. It was like having my eldest 35yr old daughter work on my teeth! (LOL) Yes, that gave me "some" additional apprehension. Then my mind quickly reminded me: Barbara, Your eldest Daughter, is 35 yrs old & has a PHD, why couldn't this Young Woman Be a Certified Full Fledged Dentist, with extensive experience in her young age, as my daughter posses in her own career. I will now state that this YOUNG Doctor has a wonderful God Given Talent for her vocation. I was foolish to think otherwise. Her people skills are Spectacular! She made me feel so relaxed and welcoming that I honestly felt I was having a heart to Heart with my eldest daughter, she was endearing. She opened the door for my explanation of why I had put on hold my Implant needs on one tooth due to the hi-price of health insurances which affected my youngest 23 yr old daughter, hence is where all my income is being channeled to. My providing her medical coverage grants me peace of mind. Dr. Barber sat next to me, connected in the story line, related with her own experiences of health insurance increases and fully understood why I was sacrificing My Needs, to provide my younger daughter with the much needed benefit. Not Many "medical professionals" take the time to relate on that level with a perfect stranger. She is a True Professional, revealing her extensive knowledge of her specialty in the most subtle way, while assuring me I was dealing with an experienced & capable young Doctor. I hope I can continue to keep her as my Dentist for many years to come. The hygenist assistant was also a complete treasure. Very caring every step of the way, ensuring my level of comfort was her top priority and very empathetic over my fears of Dental visits & the cleaning procedures that awaited me. Once I left, the first thing I did was TXT My Boss, His Son the VP & His Daughter our Company Comptroller; whom also were patients of Dr Jimenez & informed them of my Delightful experience, knowing they all have up-comimg appointments in the Bird Road office. I gladly give this office & Dr. Barber a 5 star rating, hands Down!
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
C
5 months ago
Friendly but costy $$$
Very nice people, but they didn’t wanna do a regular cleaning, which was the only thing I wanted to do. The prices are too high $200 for medication... insurance didn’t cover the medication :( very sad to know that they charge too much for a regular clean
M
5 months ago
Very nice and professional dentists
I went for a checkup and I have no complaints about the staff. The only issue I had was their computer had a glitch so my checkup was delayed by 15 minutes. Also I think the price was higher than average to fill 4 of my small cavities and remove my wisdom teeth. The place is high quality though if you have the money. Unfortunately I am a college student and couldn't afford the price so I had to get the procedure done somewhere else.
Y
5 months ago
Awesome
Great