Miami Dental Care

Dentist

5771 NW 7th St

Miami, FL 33126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcaregroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .
K
2 months ago
Always friendly. Love the new décor of the office. Staff is always very friendly but absolutely professional. They totally understand customer service and client retention. They explain everything as they are doing the procedures.
J
2 months ago
Up most quality service with the best professionals.
As usual this Dental office like all the others of the same group provided us with the upmost excelent and professional services. The doctors and the entire staff could not be more caring going always the extra mile to make us feel at home. Kudos to Dr. Rita Ma. Claro and her wonderful professional group.
A
3 months ago
High quality high efficiency and high technology
a lot of kindness since you enter the door as much as the girls at the reception..precious and kind manager and very attentive workers .. I felt like at home
S
4 months ago
excellent service
all personnel are very helpful and polite. keep it up!
A
4 months ago
Ok
A
5 months ago
Very Professional
Everybody is very professional but their are always willing to explain things to you in simple way so you can understands what they are doing
V
5 months ago
Outstanding
I loved this place, honestly I was a little nervous walking into a dentist after not having gone for 7 years. However, they were all very warm and welcoming and overall professional. I had an incident where I started freaking out after getting anesthesia, and they all were supportive and reassuring, very sweet people. I can honestly say that this was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist, despite having freaked out because of the anesthesia. I’d definitely recommend them.
C
7 months ago
Very good
A
7 months ago
Great service, Quality care and a friendly staff.
Dr. Rita Claro was very professional and attentive to my needs, she was able to identify my issue in a very short time.