Miami Dental Care

Dentist

5771 NW 7th St

Miami, FL 33126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcaregroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Higher quality service ever
I recommend Rita Claro as your Dentist, Rita is one of the best top Dr's in south Florida . She is professional, really care about her patients, if you go to have an appointment with Dr Rita Claro, definitely you don't have to be afraid of a pain anymore , she would assist you with care and tender, and very important to say that she is a very honest dentist.. I strongly recommended!!!!! Ivelisse Garcia
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff very friendly and professional. My teenage son had his first fillings done and was very happy with the whole procedure which was totally painless.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, really polite people, excellent customer service
High quality service, really polite people, excellent customer service
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
M
1 month ago
My experience there yesterday was awesome! Everybody was very friendly, I didn't feel any pain, they called today to check if I was ok..... in other words.. perfect!
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you for so much for your comfortable . It has been a pleasure having you as a patient in our practice. I am pleased to know that Miami Dental Care has exceeded all your dental needs. You, your friends and your family are always very welcome.
M
2 months ago
Happy with this clinic,
Staff very friendly, kind and helpfull.
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
A
2 months ago
Very poor understanding of patient needs
After spend 2 hours on my first visit check out, they come out with I will need to make another appointment in order to help me with my first need because they were running behind and they have a lot of ppl waiting on list. What I found very unprofessional and Unacceptable. Please take of this issue, I really like Dr. Claro and most part of her staff. Great environment Thanks, Andy E Gonzalez 786-355-8505
G
2 months ago
Great service
Excellent attention,very professional and friendly staff////
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
D
3 months ago
Very Professional!!!
The Best in Miami!!!!!
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment,We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
I
6 months ago
High quality 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Very professional and best quality!!
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)
M
8 months ago
Awesome staff, very professional! Quick service.
Response from Miami Dental Care
Thank you so much for your compliment, we are more than happy that we met your needs. We look forward in seeing you next time. Take care ;)