Miami Roof Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

Miami, FL

Contractor: 16BS00551
Closed Today Closed

roofcleaningservicesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Incredible results!!!!
I was very happy with the result of my roof cleaning, the price was right and the schedule was really fast. 100% recommend.
I
1 year ago
Very professional, neat, organized, clean and punctual
I had a great experience with the work performed in my house. The crew that performed the job were very experienced, knowledgeable and pleasing. I highly recommend Miami Roof Cleaning Services.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Service & Extremely reliable!
Miami Roof Cleaning Services did a fantastic job in cleaning my roof. Highly recommend their services...on time and reliable.
S
2 years ago
they came on time and clean my roof as agreed.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
We had our roof cleaned using a solution to remove the mold. This happened in July of this year, and our roof still looks beautiful. They were very courteous and answered all our questions. My wife and I are very pleased with this company. We highly recommend it.
J
2 years ago
On time and good work.
I recommend it to all my neighbors and Two them actually did there roof also, very good work keep it up.
C
3 years ago
excellent
On time, fast, polite, did a great job.
M
3 years ago
Top quality service, professional and courteous
I'm happy to have decided for Miami Roof Cleaning Services to get my roof & driveway cleaned. Their attention to detail is outstanding, and their treatment was very courteous and professional. I called in and they sent me a quote in less than 10 minutes, listened carefully to what I wanted to do, then kept the date and the time they promised. I spoke to the owner (Mr. Gamboa) over the phone a few days ahead of the service, and he took the time to answer to all the questions that I had, to explain how his service was performed, and to go over the pros and cons of the options I asked him about. The crew of two that came over on the day of the service, German and Angel, they were true gentlemen and had a very professional demeanor. They, too, took the time to answer to my questions on the day of the job. Although they brought their own means to protect the equipment in my backyard from debris and chemicals, they worked with me in getting them covered the way I had planned instead (using a tarp that would hang from special anchor points that I already had in place). They took care of the tarp as they installed it, washed it down with plenty of water after they finished, then folded it carefully and left it well positioned so that I could grab it later on for storage. They covered every plant in my garden with a plastic film before starting, then retired and disposed of all the film before leaving and watered the plants again. At some points one of them kept watering the grass and the plants down below while the other was working on my roof and the solution kept dripping from the roof. They were careful of preserving the sand that sits between the pavers in my driveway, and even swept away the remaining standing water for over 60 feet down the street toward the sewer entrance so that it wouldn't sit in front of my house or my neighbor's. Both of them used personal protective equipment to the effect of the products that they were going to use for the cleaning, used a ladder stabilizer atop the ladder they used to go on my roof, and deployed signs around their truck and in front of the property as they worked, all of which pointed to a responsible and well-managed conduct toward their work. And the result of their service turned out to be just great. Every roof tile looks sparkling from afar and up close, no stains of any kind were left on the sides, or underneath, or in the joints of the tiles, etc, very impressive. This may look like a very glowing review, but it is simply an honest one.
C
3 years ago
High quality, quick and professional service
They did a wonderful job! Will use again!
M
3 years ago
Great service and Roof looked brand new !
Service was great. Very professional staff !