Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience ever.
L
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and support stafv
I’ve been going to Dr Papiernik for years and I’m still amazed at how great a dentist he is and how smoothly the office operates with a wonderful support staff
M
1 month ago
High service professional
G
1 month ago
Pleasant and pain free
I came after my crown fell, embarrassed that I hadn’t been for a cleaning in over a year. I was not shamed! Got a great cleaning, no pain. And serge determined my broken crown could not be replaced. He used the new scanning machine to send my info for a new crown.
G
1 month ago
High quality service and lovely
Fantastic dentist
J
1 month ago
Miami Smile Dental sure deserves its name!
Another stress-free visit to the dentist. The only stress is driving on the Palmetto all the way to Dadeland, at least from where I live. Other than that I know that Dr. Papiernik and his team will provide the best recommendation and treatment, no less no more.This is one place where you can get what you want *and* what you need...! If that does not make you smile, what will. :)
M
1 month ago
Professional and Polite
Miami Smile Dental is by far the best dental office I have ever treated with. From my cleanings to my root canal, everyone from Nicole greeting me to Jimena’s excellent hygiene treatment to Terry and Dr. Papiernik making such a great team and performing all my dental needs painlessly, I couldn’t ask for more because they go above and beyond exceeding my expectations.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service,great staff LOVE THEM.
N
2 months ago
Awesome service!!!
Clean and professional dental place. My daughters enjoy coming to this office. Nicole is kind and well mannered. Very friendly atmosphere!! Great recommendations!!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Papiernik and his staff. Been a patient for the last 14 years.