Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent
We Sanjar’s love going to your office, wonderful Dr and wonderful employees!!! Just wish the parking was easier n just as wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
Professional work and very friendly!! Keep up the good work!!
I
3 weeks ago
Great team
Love the stuff and great work
A
4 weeks ago
Great service and Treatment
As always for the past 20 years, I had another good experience with Dr. Papiernik and his staff. They always know how to make you feel easy and comfortable as they know that nobody enjoys going to the dentist and they aim to make you visit the best in can possibly be. I always recommend them to anyone that asks and will continue to do so.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional And Caring
From beginning to end, everyone made my first visit feel welcoming and certain I was in very capable hands. Very attentive and sensitive to making sure I was comfortable and as relaxed as I have ever been in a dental office!! Would highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
highly professional
I've been a patient for 10+ years, everyone in the team is focused on providing a great experience. I really appreciate that I've never had to wait very long for my appointment. The office ambiance is relaxing and I love the massage chairs. Thank you for the reserved parking we now have available on the ground floor.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
An exceptional painless experience. I would highly recommend. I especially loved the massage chair used during the cleaning I had.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and doctor!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Doctor Papiernik & staff are constantly amazing, it never fails. I feel at ease here, they take care fast smoothly in a professional & meticulous way & with a friendly disposition. The office is bright & modern with a view, there is ample parking.
M
2 months ago
The place is very clean, dentist and staff are very attentionate, nice and professional. High quality service.