Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Papiernik for over 20 years and I would never go to anyone else. He is gentle and any procedures are painless. The staff is the best too, always friendly and personable. The office is pristine with the latest technology. Ive referred many friends over the years; I recently sent a friend to Dr. P for some issues with a wisdom tooth and his experience was positive. He hasn’t stopped thanking me for the referral because his experience. No one really wants to go to the dentist, but if you have to Miami Smile Dental is the place to go!
C
1 month ago
Excellent. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Best experience ever, they're very nice and professional, everyone there is amazing
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff and Dr
Very efficient, thorough, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service.
My kids and I have been patients for many years now. The doctor and everyone in the office treat us better than family. It's a pleasure to come to each and every appointment. I highly recommend Miami Smile Dental to everyone.
J
2 months ago
I finally found a dental office that I feel comfortable with.
Dr. Papiernik and his team provide top quality service at a fair price, tailored to your particular needs and situation. I went there with a broken filling and got it replaced with a beautiful, digitally-engineered, crown, in no time,with *no* prior root canal. I went there again for new patient x-rays and a cleaning and was not pressured to get the famous and expensive "deep-cleaning", and this is a first. All staff members are friendly and dedicated to provide you with the best possible experience you can expect while sitting in a dental chair. Lastly, there is virtually no wait. I even arrived early for my last appointment and was taken care of right away.
L
2 months ago
Amazing , friendly, and professional
Best dental care ever! The staff & DR. Papiernick are very caring about you & your well being and so friendly and professional . 😁 We have been coming to Miami Smile Dental for years .we get such good care we will not go anywhere else . Thank you DR . Papiernick and your staff for such great service.
V
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly and very professional!
The staff was amazing! Very clean, high end service, and fast!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our family goes to Dr. Papiernik for years now and have always been treated with professionalism and the staff are super friendly . My youngest loves the message chairs . Thank you Dr. Papiernik and staff !
B
2 months ago
High quality and professionalism
The BEST dental office I have ever visited. I highly recommend anyone to visit this office.