Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
The best dental office in Kendall no waiting, the dentist knows what he does I’m sure all his patients have a beautiful And healthy smiles
S
5 days ago
Extremely professional service. All staff are personable and caring. Would most definitely recommend Dr. Papiernik without hesitation.
A
2 weeks ago
Simply excelent
The best Dr. In the dental field very professional. Excelent I'm very happy and the team in the offices excellent too In one word Im very happy with all
J
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional and superior quality dentistry
This is the best dentist office I have ever visited! The staff are extremely polite, professional, and welcoming. The entire staff are experts their respective fields! If you are anxious about dentist offices or dental services, have no fear! The office and rooms have beautiful views of Downtown Miami in the distance, private TV’s, and a massage chair. They are top notch and provide fantastic services!
N
3 weeks ago
Beautiful environment, great staff and very professional
It is always a great experience going to Miami Smile Dental. Doctor Papiernik and his staff always do a great job and make you feel comfortable. The place is very nice, clean and modern. Everybody is very friendly.
R
1 month ago
Simply the best
I’ve been a client for many years, no words can describe my happiness and my family’s. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic and friendly staff
Thank you all at Miami Smile Dental office for such gentle , careing , and friendly service you all provide . You guys makie going to the dentist less stressful and makes you as a patient feel at ease getting what you need done . Thank you all for the great service you provide
N
1 month ago
Very caring and professional staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Papiernik for ten years. Always a good experience whether a routine procedure or something more complicated. Specifically, my veneers came out perfect.
R
1 month ago
Great Team and Service
Dr. Paperback is fantastic.
C
2 months ago
Best dental office with the most amazing staff.
I love this office. From the receptionist to the hygienists to the Dentist. Caring and willing to work with the patient.