Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
The staff is extremely friendly and provide great care to their patients. They really care about what they do.
J
2 days ago
The best Dental office ever, the office and the work area is very very clean, the staff is awesome the service is superb
J
6 days ago
State of the art, clean, professional, and very personal to one's needs. You see less and less quality customer service businesses these days. It's refreshing to know they're still out there.
J
2 weeks ago
Always very thorough, communicative about the process. Love Dr. Surge & staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience, the staff is very friendly and professional. Will definitely use Dr. Papiernick for my dental needs.
W
1 month ago
High quality/Professional
Their office is state of the art and immaculate! Dr. Papiernik is always pleasant and takes his time. The staff is incredible too!!!! If you want the best dentist in Miami, call them! You won’t regret it!
L
1 month ago
Professional
I am fearful of getting into dental chair and Dr Papiernik & Terry have calmed me. Full explanations, attempts to minimize any pain associated with procedures, and trusting them for years to treat effectively.
R
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
The Painless experience, truly doesn’t get any better than this. just had five cavities filled.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Papiernick is the best doctor in the world. I am always scared of going to the dentist, my visit was pain free. Last week my cleaning with the dental hygienist was also very comfortable with no discomfort. From you enter the office you are greeted warmly and provided with all the necessary information. I am very happy.
A
2 months ago
High quality painless service
Dr Papiernick and his team have been treated my family for more than 12 years. They are very professional, efficient and always caring. They do everything so the experience is comfortable and painless.