Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
This isbthe best dentist office in Miami! Every time i come hear i feel welcomed, cared for.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Papiernick has been my family dentist for more than 8 years, love him and his staff, courteous, professional, caring and very knowledgeable on all subject matters . very happy client, will not change him for anyone else. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
Excellent dentist and very friendly staff. The office is very clean Everything is perfect!
H
1 month ago
Great experience
I am not so fond of going to the dentist and every time I come here I have a great experience. They are friendly, attentive and highly professional. They make everything as quick and painless as possible and create a great office environment.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist and personnel
Whenever I go to Dr.Papiernik’s office whether for a cleaning or for a new crown, it is always a great experience. The entire staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Welcoming and Professional
We just moved here to miami from Las Vegas and this dentist office was recommended. We were very pleased and happy and the professionalism and welcoming atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Great team!
Great professional staff. Dr Papernik takes time with every patient explaining everything, answering all questions and the whole team is super! Thank you Miami Smile Dental.
N
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly
The office is very well located next to the metrorail station. The office is very modern and clean. The staff is super friendly and they do a great job. I highly recommence Miami Smile Dental.
M
3 months ago
✨Always a pleasure to see Dr Papiernick, Terry and Nicole , they all are beyond AMAZING πŸ™Œ to help you , provide any thing you may need for your dental service πŸ˜ƒ ✨ If you are looking for the best Dentist in Miami , β€œyou just find” I HIGHLY recommend Dr Papiernick Thrully Extraordinary 10 STAR 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟