Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality painless service
Dr Papiernick and his team have been treated my family for more than 12 years. They are very professional, efficient and always caring. They do everything so the experience is comfortable and painless.
E
1 week ago
If you do not like going to the Dentist this office and Dr will change your mind. The office staff made me feel at ease.They could sense my apprehension and made me feel at home. The Dr came in and was very professional He explained every step and course of treatment. The whole experine was exceptional.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service
Best dentistry experience. Dr. Papiernik is an awesome dentist. Staff is super friendly. I highly recommend to visit him. Best dentist, no questions.
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
My service was very painless, she was very patient with inability to open wide and made sure I was comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in Miami!
I have been going to Dr. Papiernik for many years because they make me feel at home. It is really nice to go to the dentist and know that they genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent treatment for dental emergency
L
3 months ago
Très professionnel
Soins de très bonne qualité Diagnostic rapide Efficacité dans le traitement Grand Merci
M
3 months ago
Great dentist!
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient to over 20 years & highly recommend this office & staff. They are the best all around bar none.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
From the moment you walk in the door it's just awesome. Beautiful office, Friendly and attentive staff and excellent service. Highly recommended.