Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
So happy and relieved to have found such a talented and competent Dr. and Team
My son and daughter in law recommended Dr. Papiernik to me and I am so grateful that they did. I needed quite a bit of dentalwork, i.e. crown replacements, root canals, and cavity fillings. Dr. Papiernik and his team were very sensitive to my situation and addressed all my problems taking into consideration certain heart issues that dictated changes and spécial precaution. I feel so secure in their care and will not neglect my dental care again.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
In one word, outstanding. Friendly, flexible, professional!!!
T
1 month ago
Simply the BEST
My family and I have been going to Dr. Papiernik for close to 30 years. You feel like family when you walk in; the entire office is always so pleasant and friendly. Going to the dentist is not on my favorite things to do and they know that. They are just so compassionate; they put me at ease and reassure me every step of the way removing all doubts and fears that I have. Believe me when I say I would NEVER go anywhere else.....love, love, love them !!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Miami
Miami Smile Dental is the best Dentist and teeth cleaning I have ever been to by far. I cannot recommend them more. Great service, friendly reliable staff, reasonable prices.
M
1 month ago
The Greatest Dental office in Miami 😃
The Office 💯% extremely clean and disinfect, staff are extraordinary amazing 😉 lovely ❤️ Dr Serge Papiernik, it’s the best in USA 🇺🇸
L
1 month ago
Serge is the best dentist ever
I credit Serge and his office for keeping my mouth & teeth healthy all these years for the past 19 years I’ve gone to Serge and will not go anywhere else. I drive from Sunrise for my dental appointments.
J
2 months ago
The best in the business!!
The whole experience is absolutely amazing.Starting with the cleanliness of the facility, the amazing staff and Dr Serge Papiernik's flawless technique. I would recommed Dr Papiernik to anyone and everyone in need of a TRUE master of Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Great Practice
Office and staff are so pleasant, profesional, and wonderful to work with.
C
5 months ago
Great New Dental Hygenist
Awesome staff!
K
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Everyone is highly attentive and has great customer service