Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our family goes to Dr. Papiernik for years now and have always been treated with professionalism and the staff are super friendly . My youngest loves the message chairs . Thank you Dr. Papiernik and staff !
B
6 days ago
High quality and professionalism
The BEST dental office I have ever visited. I highly recommend anyone to visit this office.
D
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly. Clean and organized.
I was have a great experience with Dr. Papiernik and his team. I have been going there for over 10 years and just love the new location. Great view and massaging chairs! 👍🏽
J
2 weeks ago
My visits are always most comfortable & pleasant. I have been a patient of Dr. Papiernik for over 20 Years & would ever think of changing. The staff is the best & the care is over the moon. Thank you for the excellent & personal care you all always give with smile & caring heart.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent. The Dental Assistant is the best I’ve ever had!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great dentist, lovely office!
This is a very professional and kind staff and dentist. Dr. Papiernik is gentle and thorough, love the office!
A
3 weeks ago
My family and I love Dr. Papiernick and all his staff, they are courteous, professional, and definitely very caring towards their patients. They have a high quality level of service that I have not seen in any other office, they are unique... love them....
C
3 weeks ago
Always responsive and great care!
All staff dedicated and great doctor! I highly recommend Miami Smile Dental
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!!!!
I’ve known him for 8 years and all I can say about him it’s all positive... always on time....10+ in Quality Service... Very professional and nice office Staff ... Office higyne the best.... I’m very happy with Dentist PAPPIERNIK!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
20 years and counting
1998 is when I first started going to Dr Papiernik and needless to say, I am still a patient, I would not trust my teeth to anyone else, he and his staff are the very best. I have sensitive teeth and even a simple drilling can cause pain. They are fully aware of this and go to great lengths to make sure I am comfortable and mostly pain free