Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
High quality service
Best Dental hygienist. Awesome Dr and beautiful office with relaxing atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Gentle dentistry with amazing results
Dr. Papiernik is an amazing dentist. His staff is kind and patient. They understand that many patients have anxiety about going to the dentist. They have provided me amazing dental services with minimal pain, which has helped reduce my anxiety about going to the dentist. Today was another wonderful dental cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
Experienced, professional and friendly!
I couldn't be more thrilled with the care and treatment I receive from DR. Papiernik and his very skilled and kind staff. It's been almost 20 years they've a smile on this face 😀😀😀!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, immaculate office environment
Dr. Papiernik, Terry, Nicole and Jimena are the best! Personal, friendly and relaxed experience. Dr. Papiernik has a wonderful bedside manner and makes us feel at ease if a procedure is needed. Jimena is meticulous and gentle and gives great cleanings.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First visit, professional and friendly staff from receptionist to hygienist, who did a very thorough cleaning and provided some advice. Doctor also very nice and competent. Definitely a place I would recommend.
H
2 months ago
THE BEST EVER EVENTHOUGH THE NEWS WAS FRIGHTFUL !!!!! HARLO
E
3 months ago
High quality service
I am please to said that the service provided to me was excellent. Really happy with Dr. Papiernik and his staff.
N
3 months ago
As always, friendly, helpful, highly-skilled professionals in office - - a nice environment! Work done - efficient, professional and well-explained...
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Was scared from previous dental office. However starting from the front desk Nicole to the hygienist Gimena all the why up to The Dr., I was relaxed and all my fears washed away. Thanks
N
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Awesome, love the service. Each and every one of the staff are amazing, friendly and very helpful. I feel at home every time I go in. The price is definitely worth it! :-)