Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing
Doctor Papiernik & staff are constantly amazing, it never fails. I feel at ease here, they take care fast smoothly in a professional & meticulous way & with a friendly disposition. The office is bright & modern with a view, there is ample parking.
M
2 weeks ago
The place is very clean, dentist and staff are very attentionate, nice and professional. High quality service.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great doctor!
K
3 weeks ago
If been going here for years. Very nice people.
K
3 weeks ago
If been going here for years. Very nice people.
K
3 weeks ago
If been going here for years. Very nice people.
K
3 weeks ago
If been going here for years. Very nice people.
V
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Honest and trustworthy
They are incredible professional that care for your dental health and wellbeing. They won t do anythtong you don t need. I trust them completly in every aspect of their care. My family and I are so hapoy since they found them!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been going to This dental office for years. What I love besides the awesome Nd pleasant employees is that they don’t want over book. They are respectful Of your time and start right on time. They also have the latest technology and Dr. Papiernik never makes you feel Like a number.
M
1 month ago
A wonderful team, from the front desk on. My experience has always been positive and today was no different. Dr. Papiernik is very knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. Today went for a cleaning, and Ximena is a great hygienist, very gentle and professional. She answered all my questions. The office is very comfortable and everyone is friendly. They treat you with respect and kindness always! I am very lucky to be a patient of Miami Smile Dental. Thank you for your great service always!