Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great New Dental Hygenist
Awesome staff!
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Everyone is highly attentive and has great customer service
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great service very professional. DDS is very courteous and staff quite friendly
I
2 months ago
The best
Best doctors and services!!!
N
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Great doctor, all staff were very friendly and professional. Hygienic, very clean. Appointment time was respected. I love the massaging chair 😊
F
2 months ago
Best reliable, knowledgeable and professional dentist in town
Dr Papiernik is the most reliable honest and knowledgeable Dentist we’ve seen in Miami. Our family, friends and neighbors have relied on him for a long time. He always has the right diagnostic and solution for everybody and really cares about his patients. His team is just fantastic. Would absolutely recommend eyes wide shut.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I am terrified of dentist and the whole staff made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety. The hygienist is sweet and gentle and the doctor is very nice.
M
2 months ago
Extraordinary Professional & lovely 😊 friendly.
The greatest experience ever, Miami Smile πŸ˜ƒ Dental, it’s the best.
F
2 months ago
Recommended by a co-worker, glad I took the advice
My first visit to this dental office and wish I had made the change earlier after my previous dentist passed. Dr. Papiernik is an excellent dentist, and the 5-star ratings here speak for themselves. You can tell that he's no newcomer in the field and that he loves his line of work since he demonstrates much dedication, attention to detail and the desire to truly help and listen to his patient's concerns without showing any hurry to go on to the next one. BUT, a great dentist is only half the novel. The support staff must also be up-to-par, and indeed they are at Miami Smile Dental. From the moment you walk in through the door, a very attentive and smiling Nicole greets you by name and then hygienist Jimena does her thing, an in-depth professional dental cleaning in a state-of-the-art yet soothing environment that makes you feel relaxed. The dental chair back even gives you a light/comfy back massage throughout the whole sit-down. Jimena did an excellent cleaning while catering to my needs. Parking can be a little cumbersome in the building's parking garage, but that is a very tiny price to pay when compared to the services rendered. So, many thanks to the Doctor and his lovely staff for making me feel like part of the family as I look forward to something that most people do not look forward to, the next dental visit. Glad I got the recommendation!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had a very good experience on my last visit. The only bad thing that I experience is the parking. Very difficult to find.